Crimrotica

in #poetry6 years ago

Sun reflections on her cheeks,
Glitter flows on her curves,
Golden pollen dances around,
Her crimson hair flows like the river.

She lies next to me in the grass.
Jealous of the caressing wind,
I blow gently on her skin.
She rewards me with a moaning shiver.

She closes her eyes to feel my kiss
Wandering all over her skin.
Her fingers crawl to grasp
The arrow in my boiling quiver.

I tease her with the sharp tip,
Then switch to a feather and dip
Deep into the crevasse of her forest
While tickling her hidden flower.

She contorts, she breathes,
Turns around, rubs me with her hips,
Redness invades her lips,
Something is building up with power.

Her dunes aroused to higher peaks,
Rising and rising to touch the Sun,
Her beautiful sands past their innocence
Are now begging to be devoured.

I lay my head on her belly,
Unite my body to her body.
Nirvana connected our raging fire,
We engulfed each other with desire.

My original poem dedicated to @crimsonclad


Available & Reliable. I am your Witness. I want to represent You.

🗳 If you like what I do, consider voting for me 🗳

Vote

Check my guide about Voting for Witnesses.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses. My name is listed in the Top 50. Click once.
Alternatively you can use SteemConnect to vote for me or set me as proxy

Sort:  

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

you officially win any and all poetry challenges laid down before you

that comment confused me... and now I'm hungry
Fortunately, I'm already waiting for the pizza delivery man

Maybe she will share a slice with you, provided you keep your opinion to yourself.

I jumped on Steemspeak a week ago and posted endless pictures of banana pancakes and moved on to waffles. Was pretty funny. CrimsonClad was there and had lots of laughs.

Now I have impure thoughts about breakfast foods. Everyone's a winner!

This quite perfectly relates to my recent post about how to make one’s sweat smell like maple syrup; giving a whole new meaning to the term ‘breakfast in bed’. 👀

Was so confused by that post. I didn't know if I was aroused or hungry and if you were serious or just messing with us.

I suppose that was half the fun of it. 😉
Alas....I was entirely sincere. Just started a new batch of sprouts yesterday.

Hmmmm. This is also eloquent.

I didn't know you can write like this !!! wow ! impressive !
its a great post.jpg

I got many hidden talents :)

i believe you do, but how come you vote on your own comment , but not
on mine ? ;-) what's up with that?

Oh damn, I actually wanted to upvote your comment, I don't know why I upvoted mine lol (wrong button I guess), must have been tired. Here you go.

i am glad i asked, so you did not have to be added to the "disappointing people"'s list ! :-D
Thank You !

What the F did I just read? Off to take a cold shower... Kudos for this, I did not know you had it in you to write like this. Very very very nicely done.

I'm a Jolly Pirate with a poetic heart.

I like that, a swash-buckling romantic ;)

Wooooow. Did someone turn up the heat in here?! Suddenly feelin’ flushed — must be these ungodly temps...

🔥(Quite enjoying the thought of a Crimmi/Drakos pairing.)🔥

She asked for it...

you certainly delivered! 👏🏼 ⭐️

He missed the original Crimrotica/Haicrim/Crimku episodes, lol

Wow, what a poem! 😍

I did not know that poetic facet of you @drakos.

Words very ardent and full of desire, relate the sweat traveled by two very fiery bodies and united by passion. 😳

Yuummmmmm...

That's one delicious poem you whipped up there, Jolly Pirate. ;-)

She make it very deep. Looks beautyful

CRIMROTICA!!!!!!

Even pirates are not alien to creativity! :-)

I'm a grown up and blushed...
LOL

Didn't expect that, did you?

Nope, I didn't see it coming... hahahah XD
But a challenge is a challenge

Very ardent and sensual poem! I'm impressed! 👍 😍
(I have new drawings and hope you look at them! :)

Wow, so poetic :-D

Nothing works better than a great movie in your mind!

Beautifully written, reflects the gentle dear relationship to close person, You are really poet in your soul, you can transmit the feelings and describe them for other readers.

Great work. Please keep writing

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 45.92% upvote!
I was summoned by @drakos. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

o1pgybbbe1.png Oh my... ! Someone has turn up the heat here ^_^

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.

If you like this service please update this comment for visibility and to support paying for the server costs.