Hive open mic #86 JOY TO THE WORLD /💕 What a wonderfull world 💕 - Emilee Rams cover

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Hola hivers!💕

Esta semana corresponde Joy to the world.

Esta grabación fue importante para mi, puesto que realmente no me siento bien de salud, sin embargo no quise perder la oportunidad para resaltar lo feliz que me hace cantar y sobretodo esta canción que es muy hermosa.

Un día como hoy pero de 1968, la canción 'What a wonderful world' interpretada por Louis Armstrong llegaba al top número 1 de Reino Unido.

Espero les guste.

💕

Letra:

Veo árboles de color verde,
también rosas rojas.
Las veo florecer,
para ti y para mí.
Y pienso para mí...
qué mundo tan maravilloso.

Veo cielos de color azul,
y nubes de color blanco.
El brillante bendecido día,
la oscura sagrada noche,
y pienso para mí...
qué mundo tan maravilloso.

Los colores del arco iris,
tan hermosos en el cielo,
están también en las caras de la gente que pasa.
Veo a amigos estrechándose las manos,
diciendo "¿qué tal estás?.
En realidad, están diciendo "te quiero".

Oigo a niños llorar,
los veo crecer,
aprenderán mucho más
que lo que yo nunca sabré,
y pienso para mí...
qué mundo tan maravilloso.

Sí, pienso para mí...
qué mundo tan maravilloso.

¡Hello hivers!💕

This week corresponds to Joy to the world.

This recording was important for me, since I really don't feel good health, however I didn't want to miss the opportunity to highlight how happy I am to sing and especially this song which is very beautiful.

On a day like today but in 1968, the song 'What a wonderful world' performed by Louis Armstrong reached the top number 1 in the UK.

I hope you like it.

💕

Lyric:

I see trees of green
Red roses too
I see them bloom
For me and you
And I think to myself...
What a wonderful world

I see skies of blue
And clouds of white
The bright blessed day
The dark sacred night
And I think to myself...
What a wonderful world

The colors of the rainbow
So pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces of people going by
I see friends shaking hands
Saying "how do you do?"
They're really saying "I love you"

I hear babies crying
I watch them grow
They'll learn much more
Than I'll ever know
And I think to myself...
What a wonderful world

Yes, I think to myself...
What a wonderful world


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmilee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

You bring a jazzy, tasteful flavor to these words and make the music all your own. Thank you for the unique voice you bring to this music. It's a very special song, and you give it the respect it deserves, carrying it with your fantastic artistry. Beautiful!

Aportas un sabor jazzístico y de buen gusto a estas palabras y haces que la música sea tuya. Gracias por la voz única que traes a esta música. Es una canción muy especial, y le das el respeto que se merece, llevándola con tu fantástico arte. ¡Hermosa!

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Me alegra mucho que lo disfrutes
un abrazo gigante 💜

Friend excellent post

Thank u so much

Hey, estilacho! Saludos, que te mejores (;

Gracias por tu deseos. En eso estoy😊
un abrazo 💜

Que hermosa voz como siempre bella, felicitaciones 🌹🥰 .

Muchas gracias por el apoyo Yuli
un abrazote💜

que maravilia! tu es un angel!

Gracias por tan lindo comentario
💜

Que bonito como siempre! 😊