Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

in #hivebuzz2 years ago (edited)

You've been a good boy or girl all year with all your Hive friends? Perfect, you are just a few steps away from getting an exclusive badge.

Why celebrate Saint Nicholas?

Saint Nicholas' Day, observed on December 6 in Western Christian countries, December 5 in the Netherlands and December 19 in Eastern Christian countries, is the feast day of Saint Nicholas.

It is celebrated with particular regard to his reputation as a bringer of gifts.

In Ukraine, children wait for St. Nicholas to come and to put a present under their pillows provided that the children were good during the year. Children who behaved badly may expect to find a twig or a piece of coal under their pillows.

In the Netherlands, "Dutch children put out a clog filled with hay and a carrot for Saint Nicholas' horse. On Saint Nicholas' Day, gifts are tagged with personal humorous rhymes written by the sender."

In the United States, one custom associated with Saint Nicholas Day is children leaving their shoes in the foyer on Saint Nicholas Eve in hope that Saint Nicholas will place some coins on the soles, for them to awake to.
Source Wikipedia

Were you kind enough to deserve a gift?

HiveBuzz has prepared a new badge for all the Hivers that have been kind throughout the year.

If you have been a good boy or girl, follow these rules to get your badge:

  1. Upvote this post!

  2. Write a comment on this post before December 7 at 23:59 UTC telling us the gift you would like to receive from Saint-Nicolas. The funnier, the better!
    Who knows, maybe you will receive what you asked for...

  3. Tag one friend of yours who you know has also been a well-behaved boy or girl during the year. You may both get an additional gift if they also successfully complete the challenge.

Example:

Dear Saint Nicholas, I wish to receive a Hive-Punk that looks like you.
I know @arcange has been a good boy in 2021.

BEWARE:
No more than
1 comment
and
1 friend tag
otherwise Saint Nicholas will not be happy and will disqualify you!

Thank you Saint Nicholas!



PS: Badges and gifts will be distributed from December 6. Do not forget the carrot for Saint Nicholas' donkey!


HiveBuzz is a project created by @arcange

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Dear Saint-Nicholas, I have been a good boy all year long. I didn't say bad words, or really not a lot.

I would like to receive a brand new Lambo to go with my friends to the next edition of HiveFest.
I know of many nice girls and boys on Hive and @traciyork has been one of them.

Here a carrot kit for your donkey:

Thank you so much, @arcange, and...

Thank you @traciyork 🌹

Dear @arcange,

Here is an awesome brand new Lambo for you. With this one, you will be able to bring as many friends as you want to HiveFest.

Happy Saint-Nicholas 🍬🍭🍬

Merci Saint Nicolas 😂

!LOL

Why did the astronaut throw away his vegetarian burger?
He wanted something *meteor*.

@arcange, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Congratulations @arcange! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

This year I have behaved well, I think I deserve a little present from Santa, so I'm going to start making my wish.

First of all, I would like to ask for good health for all the people in this world, especially for those who are in hospital this Christmas, so that they may soon recover their health and enjoy being with their families.

And if it is not too much to ask, I would like for me to have many customers who buy my biscuits, 🤭 so I would have a little more income, so Santa can give more gifts to other people, because otherwise I start asking for shoes, clothes, an oven that does not burn my biscuits, and stop counting.

I have a friend who has also been very good this @thekittygirl

Congratulations @carmenm20! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Hey there, St-Nicolas. I've been truer to myself and took part in an event to give of myself and feel so good about it.

If such a thing exists, I'd like a tag-tucker-inner. You know, something that just automatically tucks in the shirt tag when my husband forgets to tuck it in. Honestly, I cut mine off, I don't know why he doesn't and he doesn't want me cutting them off. So, a practical little thing like that would be great.

Oh, and here, @clixmoney deserves some goodies too.

Congratulations @binkyprod! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Aw, thanks XD

Thanks a lot for tagging me here. ☺

Always a pleasure, my friend.

Dear Saint Nicholas ... This year I was a good girl...

I want to get magical powers so I can vote more for my friends .....
And to receive a gift from @johannpiber, which was great this year ...
And to give gifts to everyone here🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁.........

Here are some carrots for your Donkey 🤗

Screenshot_20211207_195517.jpg

Happy St. Nicholas Day and Merry Christmas ... @hivebuzz and @arcange🎁🎁🌹🌹❄️❄️✨✨

Oops, I have just seen this comment and also that I am too late 😥

What gift could I give you, dear @Suzana72?
I could send the sun to you which is shining through the window at the moment, or I could send some snow to you which we are expecting in the evening.

Whatever you wish, I wish it will come true 🙏


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect 😃
!invest_vote

And at the last moment I wished ...🙄

Thanks dear @johannpiber🥰🌼

We are waiting for the wish to come true✨✨✨

I hope you tell me if the wish comes true 😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @suzana72.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.316

"carrots for your ass" made me spit my food out laughing. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Hahaha..... At least I made you laugh honestly (my mistake)🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations @suzana72! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

My pleasure @hivebuzz ❤️🥰☀️

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Lol...funny thing. Ok, here I go ;).

Dear 🎅,

I know times are hard these days. Lots of wishes to fulfill.

I have always been good last year...never had a bad thought.

I wish for

10 Hive for me and my twin friend @vincentnijman. I know he has been good and among all the others I could name now...twin power for Saint Nicholas.😄

Thank you for thinking of me,
my twin sister from another mister

Big hug!

Sure thing twin brother from another mother...hugz back!

Congratulations @bulldog-joy! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

😍 ...thank you Saint Nicholas 🎅 ...😁

Dear Saint-Nicholas i have been a good boy all year and i really wish for a pair of diamond hands.

Also if you could find it in your heart to give something to @niallon11 that would be great! he have been very active on the hive blog all year.

I really have.
Thanks for the shout out @sinjinn.
Turning up every day is the key to winning this game.

Congratulations @sinjinn! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Loading...

Dear Santa Claus!
I've been trying to be good and polite all year long. I have everything I need so I'm not asking for anything. I just wish you good health and safe squeezing through chimneys.
But I have an idea of what you could give @gtg - the wizard will definitely needs a new hat. The old one is already badly damaged by wind and rain.
untitled.gif

Congratulations @bowess! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Hello dear Saint Nicholas what a thrill it is to be able to talk to you and ask you my wish as a good boy and I think you know that I like cars a lot, especially Formula-1 cars but at least bring me one for karting to start with, I thank you Saint Nicholas and I also invite my good friend @gudnius.comics. I couldn't get fresh carrot for your donkey but I made him one, hope he likes my gift. Ciao my friend Saint Nicolas 🎅

zanahoria.jpg

@alandesign, gracias por pensar en mí y considerarme un buen amigo, espero que puedas tener ese carro para el carting. No pude ver las fotos de tu experiencia en san jacinto porque el post estaba muteado, la comunidad fulldeportes es muy estricta y actúa sin empatía a veces. Sigue compartiendo tus dones en otras comunidades más amigables jejeje. Saludos!!!

Si @gudnius.comics eres mi buen amigo HIVERS y la verdad si fue una experiencia triste en mi primera vez en esa comunidad pero siempre hay mas oportunidades, gracias amigo 😊

Drogi Święty Mikołaju, I'm not sure if I was good or bad, that's more like a grey area ;-)
I'd love to get a week of vacation before Christmas to recharge my batteries.

I believe that @rozku was a good girl, at least when people were watching ;-)

Congratulations @gtg! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

of course I was good girl when people were watching.
and although I do not deserve it, I spend all my reward on Gandalf's vacation, just let it not be too hot.
and a little more desserts, not like the last time.

Dear Saint Nicholas 🌟
I was good and @bashadow was also good!
I would like a dear reindeer team from Saint Nicholas!
They can look like moose if need be lol
A extra team would help deliver more up-votes to
all the good 🎁 HIVE boys and girls!
Merry Christmas 🎄 @hivebuzz! @arcange! :-)

Congratulations @shasta! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Hello Saint Nicholas, I don't know if I am well behaved enough this year, but I am sure I haven't made anyone cry yet this year LOL.
And I do love to get a gift 😁.
What gift do I want the most from the saint...hmmm let me think about it.
Ah ja... I wish I could win a great gold card to spank more monsters in Splinterlands everyday until Christmas LOL.
Stay safe @arcange 😉 and @tangmo is also being a nice kid I think.

Congratulations @kobold-djawa! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you for mentioning me @kobold-djawa
I wish you all the best for you and your family 🌹❤️

The same case for you, have a nice advent :) and stay healthy.

Dear Santa. I just want to first of all thank you for being in this life and being healthy in such a difficult year. I ask you to continue to have it to move forward and I ask you to also give health to my family, my friends and the world in general.

Help us to move forward and that Hive continues to be the best platform in the world. May Hive stay high and may we continue to work to build this beautiful hive and our life. I send you a giant and special hug!

I tag my friend @elizabeths14 so she continues to have a beautiful life as she deserves for being someone who helps and brings so much to our lives. Another hug!😚🤗✨❤️🥰

untitled.gif

Congratulations @marybellrg! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you very much for this nice gift. A big hug for you!🤗

Dear @marybellrg,

Thank you for these very touching words and your wishes for collective health and happiness.
I'm sending you back a special Giant Hug

Happy Saint-Nicholas 🍬🍭🍬

Dear Saint Nicholas,
I've been a good girl whole year, and I would like to have as a gift some vacation with my @jocieprosza in a warm and beautiful place, without the awful virus interrupting our plans!

🌴 🌴 🌴

Congratulations @asia-pl! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear Sinterklaas ( as we call you in The Netherlands ),

I would love to receive some bitterballen with mustard and some real Gouda cheese, as I kind of miss these Dutch delicacies, since my move to Portugal in 2018.

Thank you!

P.S. @justinparke has been a good boy and could sure use some extra love as well as a present in his sandals these days.

Congratulations @vincentnijman! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you! I feel grateful :<)

Beste @vincentnijman,

Vraag en je zult ontvangen (Mattheüs 7,7)

Fijne Sinterklaas 🍬🍭🍬

Awesome! Superbedankt :^)

Thanks my man, hope it comes true.

It did, but I ended up with digital food and haven't mastered consuming this yet and reaping its benefits.

Dear Nicky.
Send me a small investor.
I've been a good bugger. I mean Blogger
@snook

Congratulations @silverquest! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank You so much for saying my name!!

Dear Saint Nicholas, I think I have been a good girl this year, so this year, I wish for a Shadowlands card that will magically make this gamer girl a good blockchain gamer girl aswell (because honestly, dear Saint Nicholas, I suck).
I'm sure @kaelci has also been a good girl this year!

Congratulations @playfulfoodie! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear Saint Nicolas,
I have been kind and very good throughout the year. I did my best not to mess things up, and if I did, I managed to fix them.
My wish is for the covid to disappear so that people can finally hug each other.
I Heard that @arcange behaved well this year. Please, be kind to him too.

Here are the best carrots I found (100% donkey approved).

Congratulations @raphaelle! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Merci @raphaelle. Joyeuse Saint Nicolas. 🍡

Dear Santa, I have been a good boy all year so I don't wish for much either, just such a mega cool hydra from @DungeonDog
but wait for the release of the undead version, it might be even much better

this is for your donkey 😉
untitled.gif

Congratulations @r0nny! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

ahhhh missed it!

but just got tagged by @bluefinstudios and he brought me to this post hehehe

too late to upvote - but i'll drop a tip anyway

no need for the badge of course - but love to support you in what you do! hehehe (and just realized i'm not even following! LOL)

I'll do this LATE - just to let people know I love them.

My wish is for @snook.
and my wish is personal - so I'll send it to her DM hehehe But I want to publicly send my love to her ❤️

Thank you @arcange and @hivebuzz for always doing these little things to make Hive a lovelier place!!! Merry Christmas to you and all on your project!!!

Dear Saint Nicholas, I wish that you make Rio Tinto change its mind and leave our country. Actually, I would like that they disappear and that all land and people.s lives they destroyed become like before their arrival. Think that is not just funny wish but hilarious, yet, it is my wish.
@mipiano was a good girl and good teacher, she sure deserves a nice gift.

Congratulations @beesparkle! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

Thank you my @beesparkle for this mention 😇
I wish Saint Nicholas could help with this Rio Tinto issue... 🙏

My wish is love, peace and freedom. I also wish me 50 HIVE for the kinderhospiz.net in Vienna. I will spend them in Euros with my birthdaydonation on FB. @manncpt was also a brave child during the HIVE year. He is the organizer of the Vienna Meet Ups. Sooo anyway :-) stay safe
yours
@schmidi

Congratulations @schmidi! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear Saint Nicholas, I wish my life back how it was before Corona, so that e.g. we can do our Hive-meetups face-2-face again like in old times. I guess @manncpt would appreciate that as well.

Congratulations @stayoutoftherz! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear St Nick,
I would like a Tonka truck dumptruck, since I always wanted one as a kid and never got one (though I enjoyed playing with my neighbors' Tonka trucks, lol). It will probably end up in a Faerie Story at some point. :D
I know that @monica-ene has been a good girl this year. :)

Congratulations @phoenixwren! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Oh, so sweet of you to have noticed me. I really do cherish.

Dear St. Nicholas! This year I behaved very well, that's why I want a romantic vacation with my husband, we have not traveled for a long time, it would be two tickets for us to the Maldives, and we would like to stay at the hotel Soneva Jani. Thank you dear Santa!

Don't forget to bring a gift to @lauralauze.

Congratulations @mjvdc! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

I love it!!! Thank you very much @hivebuzz

Thank you @mjvdc !!! Thank you Santa!!!

Querido Saint-Nicholas, comienzo por agradecerle su profundo amor hacia la humanidad, y llenar de alegría a la niña que me habita, quien con una sonrisa le escribe esta carta.
Ud. sabe como ha sido mi comportamiento en este año, no tengo por que mentirle. Sin embargo, deseo me conceda el abrazar a mis dos hermanos y sentir el latir de sus corazones...
No espere recibir una galleta, mejor le dejo dos arepas con mantequilla y queso junto a un café con leche, disfrútelo tranquilamente, sin apuros. Ah!!! no olvide mi insignia
Mi querida @evev ha sido extraordinaria, recuerde pasar por su casa y dejarle un obsequio
gracias.

Congratulations @aguamiel! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dearest St. Nicholas,

It's @peaq here, this year has been really tough and it's been hard to see a light at the end of the tunnel but I remain hopeful. Being on Hive has been a joy-giver as it has helped me focus my energy on something fulfilling and rewarding.

I would kindly love to have really nice upvotes and reblog from you on my last 7 recent posts because I worked hard on them and hope to be encouraged. I tried to remain a good girl against all odds and I also know that @young-boss-karin has been a beautiful person in and out in 2021.

I also included a dutch clog with hay and carrot for your donkey. Thank you so much for considering my request.

Screenshot (1890).png

Love,
Peaq ❤️

Aww, thank you. I have been a good girl all year, feels good to be appreciated.

You are welcome 💛.
Drop your own comment directly under the post and ask St. Nicholas for something while tagging one person that has been good as well.

Congratulations @peaq! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Ayeeeeeeeeee...Thank you so much @hivebuzz
I'm super excited 💛.

Dear Santa,
Not even you have the power to grant my wish and find a cure for MS, so I will wish for a healthy happy and safe New Year for all my friends!
@beeber has been good this year and has been helpful to others.

Congratulations @melinda010100! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thanks, Santa!

Dear Saint Nicholas,

thank you for all the good things in my life. For the good things you brought to me in my life.

My wife my two children an since 3 month our dog adacardano.

Please give us at first health and all the things you want to give away.

I Tag my brother @borsengelaber who told me about the hive Blockchain.
Please Saint Nicholas bless him.

🥕

😇🙌🏻

Congratulations @adacardano! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear Saint Nicholas, I wish with all my soul health for all humanity, that every child has loving parents and every home has food on its table. And for my health and much prosperity, may the Hive coin rise to infinity and beyond..! I wish my friend @astrea to participate with her good wishes to all..!

„May the Hive Coin rise to infinity.“ Great! 😂👏🏻

The prayers touched me, until the latter part that made me laugh

Congratulations @leticiapereira! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear @leticiapereira,

I will do my best for the first part of your altruistic wish. Regarding Hive coin, I forwarded the request to my friend Buzz Lightyear.

Happy Saint-Nicholas 🍬🍭🍬

oh Saint Nicholas, i just wish a chicken... a Splinterlands golden foil Furious Chicken! 🤷‍♂

I heard @coolguy123 was cool and nice all year long!

Thank you @voromwe, I am a cool guy :)
Best wishes for your wish, have a great day and happy battling :)

Congratulations @voromwe! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear Saint Nicholas 💕, this 2021 I have behaved very well, I have been a good girl, I took great care
of my parents and children, even if I neglect my husband a little hahaha I promise to do better this year 🙏.
I wanted to tell you that Thanks to my writings in #hive and my rewards we have been able to feed ourselves very well this year. I hope that our beloved platform continues to add more happy hearts❣️..I am glad that you are also with us this year at #Hive.
I wish to receive a Beautiful Barbie 😍 It is not for me, it is for my little Fiorella who dreams of having a beautiful barbie, she insists that you have wonderful working men who make beautiful toys 💕 ..
I know my friend @ayleenr 🤗 has been a good girl in 2021.

Congratulations @graciadegenios! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Wow!!🥳🥳🥳 What happiness!! Thank you for my badge @hivebuzz 💕

What fun it is to have Santa Claus in #Hive 💗

Merry Christmas to you and your Team @hivebuzz

That's Great!!!! Yes, I have behaved very well!!

Querida @graciadegenios,

Realmente espero que seas más amable con tu esposo. Lo necesita tanto como padres e hijos. Cuento contigo.

Aquí hay una Barbie bonita para Fiorella.
download.jpg
La elegí porque tiene un lindo vestido de princesa con los mismos colores que Hive. Espero que la encuentre tan bonita como yo.

Feliz San Nicolás para ambos 🍬🍭🍬

Muchas gracias @graciadegenios por la invitación, no sé si estoy a tiempo.

Querido Santa he sido muy buena y generosa, he ayudado a muchas personas, creo que merezco un regalito, quisiera completar un dinero para comprar una laptop nueva ya que la que tenia se dañó. 🙃

Espero poder recibir este regalito tan deseado.

Invito a @jomarbym también es una buena chica.
🙂

We don't do St Nicholas in the UK, although some cultural groups may. Strange that we should miss out on another opportunity for more commercialism.

I'm happy enough if people buy me whisky. I have enough stuff.

I think @dickturpin has been a fairly good boy, even if he's often wrong. I know he likes Bushmills whiskey.

Congratulations @steevc! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear Saint-Nicholas, I have been very good this year, and I ask you for 20Hive to save them and to be able to do the PUD two months in a row. I also ask you to end the pandemic, I'm already going crazy for being locked up for so long 😆 I also ask you to find me a good and cheap internet company so that I can activate my Hive. On the little table near the tree I'll leave you chocolate chip cookies with coffee. merry Christmas! I nominate my friend @mariamor785 because she has been good this year too.

Congratulations @multifacetas! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear Saint. Nicholas, I have been a very very good boy. I promise! Despite all the Dporn tokens I bought, I swear that I never viewed it's naughty contents and my app turned NFSW content off my screen.

This is the why you need to give me the Hive Punk and I will nominate daddy @forykw to tell you how much of a good boy I've been all year round.

Right daddy @forykw, we didn't tie any school girls down this pandemic didn't we.

Congratulations @flipflopcrypto! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

No girls, only mommy's =) !LOL

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

@flipflopcrypto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forykw
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Dear Saint-Nicolas, does your sleigh stop by the airport? I want to stray around the world. It's getting boring here because of the pandemic. Maybe let's visit the moon too and bring @weirdghost along because he's been good. I know you see and know it! 👏

oh no dear Saint-Nicolas I didn't catch up with your arrival. I'm late again I wish you bless me with punctuality next time you come xD

Congratulations @straykat! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Hello dear Santa; Like every year I always want to ask you for a special gift, but not before telling you that I have been a very obedient and responsible girl, that is why I dare to ask you through these lines to help me improve my publications every day in order to obtain better rewards and being able to buy my little house.

I also want to tell you that my friend @isabelpena also wants to write to you and I have given her your postal address.

Here she left you a detail for your reindeer.

image.png

Congratulations @phderoes! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you for your invitation to the @phderoes challenge, mission accomplished and beautiful medal won.

Thank you for sharing.

Dear Saint, Nicholas, I wish to receive Slim Acoustic Electric Guitar with your face on it, for my hubby @menzo. He's been good boy in 2021 and he like to sing a lot. I know he's been practicing covering song for 3speak content, I hope more better cover will uploaded to 3speak with your guitar gift with it. Thank you in advance.

Congratulations @ayee11! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

@florenceboens t'as vu ils font un badge BELGE :)

Congratulations @itharagaian! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear St. Nicholas, my name is @young-boss-karin and I've been a good girl this year. I got a lot of gifts for my friends and family and even resisted the urge to buy myself a dildo when I felt I needed one.

Hence, I've been a good girl through and through with few body counts to prove it.

I would like a Hivepunk for Christmas as a reward for my goodness.

I also know that @ebingo has been a good boy this year. He deserves a Hivepunk too.

Thanks, St. Nicholas

😊😊

Congratulations @young-boss-karin! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

I would !LUV to receive a HP delegation, since I'm running out of RC.
This might be my last comment for a while... 😢
I know not very funny, but here's some !PIZZA 🍕 for @​saint-nicolas and a 🥕 for his donkey. 😀
@bokica80

Congratulations @amaari! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear St. Nick, I hope you’re well. I know that you already know that I’ve been mostly good this year. I definitely haven’t been half as bad as I wanted to be and that should count for something 😅! Anyway, what I want for Christmas (pretty please, with sugar on top) is for you to tweet about Hive a couple of times. It won’t cost you a dime, you don’t need to fly your sleigh to my house and try to shimmy down the chimney (especially since I don’t even have one). One tweet is all I ask. I’m pretty sure if you did that I could take care of everything else on my Christmas list all by myself 😉. Thanks in advance!! Oh, I’d also like to put in a word for @yakuhi. He's a good boy who hasn’t been around Hive much recently but maybe the magic of Christmas will bring him back...✨✨🎅🤷‍♀️
🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕🥕

Congratulations @elementm! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear Saint Nicholas, I wish to receive a Hive-Punk that looks like you. I know @johannpiber has been a good, hardworking, high in mountains during 2021.

SGreetings.png

Congratulations @joanstewart! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear Saint Nicholas I wish to receive 10kHP before the year runs out.
My friend @onwugbenuvictor has been a good boy

Congratulations @readthisplease! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thanks bro😉

Dear Saint-Nicholas!
I want a thick wallet and a slim body.
Don't accidentally mess around like last year!
@atnazo

Short and to the point: D

yes bro XD

Dear Saint Nicholas, i have been a good boy because i have been helping my friends to get involved with Hive in order to they have a good time as they get some extra income to deal with his economic dificulties, i also use to vote and comment lot of post that a i like from another Hivers. I like tokens, so i wish to receive some tokens that i still not have, i will stake them for the future.

i know @mairene1 has been a good girl so she deserves a gift too.

Muchas gracias por pensar en mí @ismaelgranados, de verdad, que lindo gesto.

Dear Saint Nicholas

I was such a good boy, I didn't even think about the bad stuff. (deleting browser history in the background)
I just want a Hive-Five badge or emoji. If you can't do that, it would be nice if you just end the pandemic.

Thank you!

I think @pixiepost was a good girl this year, because she has always this positive vibe when I see her.

AWWWWWW thank you @chaosmagic23 !! That is the sweetest. I do have positive vibes & try to be a good Pixie ..... 🧚‍♀️ (double checks her own browser history) 😉💚

untitled.gif

Dear @chaosmagic23,

I checked the backup of your browser history (remember I live in the cloud) but couldn't find anything compromising except... cough... cough...
Anyway, nothing serious so your wish may become true soontm...

Happy Saint-Nicholas 🍬🍭🍬

Congratulations @chaosmagic23! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

this was a good year. FL community just celebrated its 2-years anniversary at the blockchain!
nothing to ask Santa about, actually. well, if you keep HIVE at $2-3 it would be awesome.

🤩 🤩 🤩 ... and I tag @mirkaheart to join this. 🤩

oh, and in Russia we know that Santa travels not on a donkey but via a deer carriage. besides that I dont have any carrots... so, here is the best mushroom from our northern forests! feed your deers and they will go extremely high with you :P

2021_aman_0245w_h.jpg

Congratulations @hive-166168! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you for the invitation, I will try to participate!

Dear Saint Nicholas. Thank you for always being there for me.

I have always been a good girl, but this year I have been much more so, the trial and I now go hand in hand....

I wish for this year more than what my glass expresses, and I wish the same for you.

cafe.png

I invite my friend @trinabril to tell us how she behaved this year...

Blessings to Saint Nicholas and to all at Hive 😘

Congratulations @astrea! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you have been kind, Saint Nicholas will come soon to bring you another small gift.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Dear @astrea,

You wished you had more to express, here is what you need:

The coffee is already in, I will let you write your other wishes on it.

Happy Saint-Nicholas 🍬🍭🍬

There are 5 pages
Pages