Do you participate in Alive Engagement Contest

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you participate in Alive Engagement Contest


Hello all Friend...
Alive Engagement Contest is great way to engage with the people and you can also win price of delegation of 200 Hives Power (I recommend to all new comers).

Alive Engagement Contest
The Alive Engagement Contest is a way to get more engagement on posts and videos that takes part in the #IAmAliveChallenge, and it is open for everyone to participate, also people outside of the #IAmAliveChallenge.
The daily prize to the winner in the drawing is a 4 week lease made on Dlease of 200 Hive Power.
All you have to do to take part is.
1.Go to the Daily Spotlight post that is linked below, upvote it and make a meaningful comment on it.
2.Make a comment on this post in the comment section of post, and include the username for the person in todays Daily Spotlight..

Link to today post. https://peakd.com/hive-155221/@iamalivechalleng/alive-engagement-contest-open-for-entries-september-12-2020

IAmAliveChallenge & Alive Engagement Contest is a great initiative by @flaxz


  • Yes

  • No

  • I don't know about the contest

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

A really good way to advertise the challenge to a lot more people.

Thanks for participation
!BRO

My pleasure

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Voted for

  • Yes

Thanks for participation and contest...

I voted for Yes! Until recently, I was participating in the Challenge on a daily basis. Until I started the challenge I wasn't making video content. I am working my way back to my regular posting schedule now

I start posting video content after join the challenge only....

Voted for

  • Yes

#iamalivechallenge is one of the best challenges around. It has allowed me to be motivated and active on Hive esp during the early days of the lockdown. It continues to inspire me on a daily basis. I do need to remember to join the alive engagement contest. Most times I forget due to other responsibilities. LOL!

Thanks for participation

Voted for

  • Yes

its great to be alive :-)

Yes I participate almost every day...

Voted for

  • Yes

Your current Rank (72) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 7%

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for participation
!BRO

Voted for

  • Yes

I am the one running it on the @iamalivechalleng account, and as the post says we give away 4 week delegations of 200 Hive Power to the winner every day, and it takes about 5 to 10 minutes to participate.

Thanks for participation.
Recommended to all
!BRO


Hey @guurry123, here is a little bit of BEER from @flaxz for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

👍🙏 !BEER 🍻

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for participation
It will take hardly 5-10 min to participate...
Please go through the link and come and join the contest and #iamalivechllenge too....

Voted for

  • I don't know about the contest

Please go through the link and come and join the contest and #iamalivechllenge too....

Voted for

  • Yes

Yes this is the account which the contest is run from, and @flaxz is the one who runs it, thanks a lot for sharing about the Alive Engagement Contest @guurry123, stay safe, awesome and alive.


!tip



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thanks for participation and contest...
!BRO

Keep up your good work man.



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

👍🙏



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Voted for

  • No

I do not have so much time

It will take hardly 5-10 min to participate...
come and join us....

It's a great contest. But what takes 5-10 minutes for you will probably take 3-4 hours for me :). I don't even create a post at the moment. Just reading, dpoll, playing Holybread and Steemmonsters. And that only during the housework.

Believe me it ill not take more then 10 min.
Click a pic and short writing that all required for #iamalivechallenge

At the moment I can only do this when I have a vacation, is that possible?

Voted for

  • Yes

Thanks for participation...

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Well I know about it but I'm not sure I'm doing it

I don't understand about it

Voted for

  • No