Reto de agradecimiento #9 Agradezco por mis piernas // Thank You Challenge #9 I grateful for my legs

in GEMS4 years ago
IMG20191222WA0064.jpg


Agradecida estoy por tener mis piernas // I am grateful to have my legs

Siguiendo con la iniciativa de 30 días de gratitud de @vaneaventuras hoy es momento de agradecer por mis piernas sanas y fuertes , mis piernas fueron trabajadas desde muy joven , gracias a esto son muy activas y tengo fuerza , aguante y resistencia , estoy muy agradecida por tenerlas son una parte de mi cuerpo vital para estar de pie o desplazarme a algún sitio

Following the initiative of 30 days of gratitude of @vaneaventuras today is time to thank for my healthy and strong legs, my legs were worked from very young, thanks to this are very active and I have strength, endurance and resistance, I am very grateful to have them are a vital part of my body to stand or move somewhere


20150118_105830.jpg

Orgullosa de tenerlas en mi vida siempre he estado, pero nunca me imaginé no poder tenerlas en algún momento, por eso mi agradecimiento es inmenso a esta parte de mi cuerpo que ha sido tan útil a lo largo de toda mi vida , gracias doy por tenerlas y las valoro ahora aún más, porque me siento bendecida por tan bello regalo perfecto de la vida

I have always been proud of having them in my life, but I never imagined I would not be able to have them at some point, so my gratitude is immense to this part of my body that has been so useful throughout my life. I thank you for having them and I value them even more now, because I feel blessed by such a beautiful and perfect gift of life


20141220_054142.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ileart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors