Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Voted for

  • Poland

!PIZZA (+5) !HUG (-3)
і тд

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv шоб шось

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv перемога - не завершення
  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv компенсаційна каљкуляція

через череду допросов !LOL (!luv) !HUG

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(2/3)

@ili0braz, @gravitcaper(5/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Never scream into a colander
You'll strain your voice.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(6/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@gravitcaper, @ili0braz(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@hive-102040, @gravitcaper(5/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Do you know where you can get chicken broth in bulk?
The stock market.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(3/3)

Voted for

  • Ukraine

!PIZZA !HUG

!HUG (-3) !PIZZA (5) !LOL (2) вшановуючи спадщину

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(2/3)

I used to work in a blanket factory.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Voted for

  • Lithuania and Latvia

!PIZZA * !LOL об'єктів менше, людей менше !HUG

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(3/3)

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(2/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Voted for

  • NATO

!PIZZA !HUG

    !luv

!HUG (-3) !PIZZA (5) !LOL (2) кроме всего прочего

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(2/3)

I don't want my wife any longer.
Her height is perfect.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Through a development of freedom that arises from within the many individual people. Without war, bloodshed, violence and destruction. Human beings do not remain as they always are, people can change, every night, every day. Everything has an effect that comes from within and every effect has a counter-effect. We can be mindful and try to live as much freedom as each person defines for himself and try to become friends with each other. And peaceful talks from the world's politicians

we look not at full of contradictions nonsense, but at deeds and facts: death teams, the number of victims, the volume of theft, the duration of usurpation, living standards, freedoms, mortality and migration curves, the picture is given by numbers, not fairy tales to divert attention

I would most like to protect you and the people of Belarus from this monstrous circumstance of life. The police, especially in Belarus and probably elsewhere, have too much power, if she is allowed to do these things. I am too powerless, I couldn't even change things here that I wouldn't want to. And I think it will be difficult to change things if politicians don't find the access to him and only Putin is a friend to him?
But I believe things will change positively anyway. I have read a lot, the world knows it and it will want to change this.

the day before yesterday, the rashist federation was recognized as a terrorist state, and yesterday the Byelorussian SSR as well. The wording is not precise, but this is a big progress for the world bureaucracy

!PIZZA (+5) я нагадаю
!LOL (2+1...)

!HUG (-3) !PIZZA (5) !LOL (2) дело в Хіросіме

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(3/3)

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(2/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

thousands of people passed through the Belarusian Gestapo, thousands fled, in prisons - the highest density, the slightest attempt at freedom is punished. There can be no development in a meat grinder, only fatigue. Negotiations with world leaders have zero effect. Rockets are constantly flying into Ukraine. Across the country, the Rashist army is easily maneuvering. Double Zombie TV broadcasts victorious horror stories

As you shared this with me, I looked it up and read a brutal report.

image.png

I don't know what the general living situation is.
I didn't think so, as you made the dpoll, I saw the tender pictures with son.
I can see I need to read up more.
I have also seen pictures from several countries where police acted violently.
My opinion is that if the police are no longer there as helpers and protectors of people (whereas for those who have done something they are not allowed to do, the police act violently anyway and rob them of something, and that in every country) and the police mutate into people who commit crimes, because that is nothing else, then I would say that the profession Gestapo and the police should be abolished, but that is easier said than done.
I would rather advise that if this is so dangerous, if that is so dangerous, that one withdraw into ones own narrow somewhat protected space and experience freedom in a narrow space and dream a dream, because the dream that you have dreamed, no one can take it away from you and condemn it. And if people withdraw, then the violence of the police becomes less and you can breathe more again.
And there could be opportunities for freedoms to emerge.
Because if one actively demand freedoms and the more massive and open one do it, then it can be that the more massive it counteract and it is to be feared 🤢😓 and the more brutal the violence out there, it can be that Non-freedom one massively cause the opposite and you have to fear for oneself or for the other person.

with a population of 9.5 million, one in five took part in the 2020 revolution, the protests are crushed, the country is turning into a depressed colony controlled by two dictatorships. I, of course, figured out how to solve all this using the blockchain, but everyone is watching how the Armed Forces of Ukraine liberate the occupied territories, and dream of the same

Really take care of yourself. It was about the brutal report I mentioned above, where my hair stood on end, about a blogger, where people from a special police unit and OMON people forced their way into his flat 😟😟🤐😬😢😟
If the armed forces of Ukraine can liberate the occupied territories, they can rejoice and dream about it, but the many people who have died can no longer rejoice and what about the severely injured people and traumatised people and many who did not want to fight at all and people who no longer have a home or have fled.

There are many cases of home invasion.
If people were liberated by NATO, there would be a minimum of blood, but at the moment the idea prevails that Belarusians must defeat 2 allied armies with their bare hands

I'm not so sure that would be a minimum of blood. And these are then also people who have to fight and I think that would be with absolute horror for the poor men and poor women for them if they were asked to fight. And Nato is not just the word Nato, these are people who then have to fight. Why do you think the rulers don't fight themselves? They just like their soft, warm cushions, of course. No, they don't do it themselves, it's always the poorest who are on the battlefield. War is terrible. I am absolutely against war.
But on the other hand I find it unbearable that you have to live like you say, that Belarusians must defeat 2 allied armies with their bare hands and what I read on Wikipedia I also find unbearable . I think that the politicians of the whole world should hold intensive talks so that you all people in Belarus are well off. Ich fand es auch schon schade, dass wie der Krieg in Ukraine angefangen hat, so Konfrontation war. I think it would be good if not only politicians, but also a whole group of wise people and the Pope would come to the talks. And even politicians can change, every night, every day.

There are 3 pages
Pages