Google翻訳より優秀な「DeepL」

in Hive JP4 years ago

200613.png

英語学習中の私のオススメ翻訳ツール「DeepL」の紹介です!
DeepL: https://www.deepl.com/translator

翻訳ツールと言えば、Google翻訳が有名ですよね。私も、パッと良い感じの英文が思いつかない時などに、文章の構成の手がかりを得るため、たまにGoogle翻訳を使っていました。ただ、おそらくみなさんも感じていると思いますが、若干変な翻訳になりますよね。それでも、ここ数年でGoogle翻訳の精度が上がったので、使い続けていました。

しかし、DeepLと出会って、完全に乗り換えました。

DeepLとは・・・
人工知能によるディープラーニングを基盤とした翻訳ツールです。

翻訳できる言語は、日本語、英語、ドイツ語、フランス語、スペイン語、ポルトガル語、イタリア語、オランダ語、ポーランド語、ロシア語、中国語です(2020年6月13日時点)。

試しに、上の文章をDeepLで翻訳した文章がこちらです。
※修正していません。AIで翻訳した原文です。

HIVE_line1.png

Here's my recommended translation tool for learning English: DeepL!
DeepL: https://www.deepl.com/translator

When it comes to translation tools, Google Translate is the most famous. I've been using it for a while now to get a clue as to how to structure a sentence when I can't come up with a good English sentence at a moment's notice. I used Google Translate from time to time. However, as you probably all feel, it would be a slightly strange translation. Still, I kept using Google Translate because it has become more accurate over the last few years.

But when I came across DeepL, I completely switched over.

What is DeepL...
It is a translation tool based on deep learning with artificial intelligence.

The languages that can be translated are Japanese, English, German, French, Spanish, Portuguese and Italian, Dutch, Polish, Russian and Chinese (as of June 13, 2020). .

Here is a translation of the above text at DeepL.
It is the original text translated by AI.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

HIVE_line1.png

@yoshikoさんのラインを使わせていただきました。ありがとうございます!
https://hive.blog/hive-105425/@yoshiko/i-made-a-hive-line-hive

どうですか?
なかなか良さげな翻訳ですよね。

日本語だと、主語や目的語が曖昧になるので、意識的に補ってからDeepLを使うと更に精度が上がります。アカウントを作る必要もなく、無料で使えるので、かなりオススメのツールです。

Sort:  

初めまして。私も英語を勉強中で、投稿を読ませてもらい、Deeplを初めて使ってみました。
なかなか使い心地良いですね!

翻訳元の言語を、自動で判別してくれるのも便利ですよね。英語、日本語などの切り替えをしなくて良いので、かなり楽です。

DeepL、かなり優秀みたいですね。
原形が想像できる程度の方言なら、標準語と同じように訳してくれるんだとか。
技術の進歩は凄まじいですね。
私はパソコンではアプリ版を使用していますが、ショートカットキーで直接翻訳できるので重宝しています。

日本語翻訳のサービスが開始されたのが2020年3月からで、このクオリティーなので本当に凄いですよね!
アプリ版便利そうですね!Web版しか使っていなかったので、使ってみようと思います。

Congratulations @imota! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!