[ ESP / ENG ] 🤔🗓️¿CUÁL ES MI MES FAVORITO DEL AÑO Y POR QUÉ? / WHAT IS MY FAVORITE MONTH OF THE YEAR AND WHY?🗓️🤔

in GEMS3 years ago

Imagen diseñada por @isabellav505 en Canva

Image designed by @isabellav505 on Canva




¡Saludoos Hivers! En esta ocasión, es un placer para mí sumarme a la iniciativa propuesta por el amigo @oigres, por invitación de la maravillosa @mayvil. En la cual debemos decir cuál es nuestro mes favorito del año y argumentar el por qué.

Hello Hivers! On this occasion, it is a pleasure for me to join the initiative proposed by my friend @oigres, at the invitation of the wonderful @mayvil. In which we must say what is our favorite month of the year and tell why.

Para mí, no es necesario pensarlo dos veces para afirmar que sin lugar a dudas, mi mes favorito del año es agosto. Considero que este mes es sinónimo de las vacaciones, el descanso y la diversión en familia. Es el momento reservado por la mayoría para dejar a un lado el ajetreo del resto de año y aprovechar el tiempo libre de las vacaciones. Además, debo decir que aprecio enormemente esta época del año ya que me permite reunirme por un buen periodo de tiempo con mi familia completa, ya que algunos miembros de la misma, como mi hermana, tíos y primos no residen en la misma cuidad que yo.

For me, it is not necessary to think twice to affirm that without a doubt, my favorite month of the year is August. I consider that this month is synonymous with vacations, rest and family fun. It is the time reserved by most to put aside the hustle and bustle of the rest of the year and take advantage of the free time of the holidays. In addition, I must say that I greatly appreciate this time of year as it allows me to meet for a good period of time with my entire family, since some members of it, such as my sister, uncles and cousins ​​do not reside in the same city as me.

Es el tiempo ideal para viajar y realizar un sinfín de actividades como ir al cine, salir a centros comerciales, ir a restaurantes, pasear y sobre todo disfrutar de las hermosas playas que mi país Venezuela tiene para ofrecer, en especial en este mes donde en gran parte del territorio predomina el clima cálido.

It is the ideal time to travel and do endless activities such as going to the movies, going to shopping centers, going to restaurants, walking and above all enjoying the beautiful beaches that my country Venezuela has to offer, especially in this month where it predominates. the summer season.

En fin, no quisiera extenderme mucho. Me gustaría que ustedes mismos pudieran apreciarlo. Así que les anexo a continuación una serie de imágenes que retratan algunas de mis experiencias en el mes de agosto, ya que así podrán entender mejor a lo que me refiero.

Anyway, I do not want to extend too much. I wish you yourselves could appreciate it. So I am attaching below a series of images that portray some of my experiences in the month of August, since this way you will be able to better understand what I mean.







Eso es todo amigos, espero que haber sido capaz de transmitirles la alegría que para mí conlleva recordar los maravillosos momentos que he vivido a lo largo de los años en el mes de agosto. Realmente, fue muy divertido unirme a esta iniciativa ya que mientras estaba en busca de fotos, llegaron a mi memoria, momentos y anécdotas que me hacen muy feliz. Así que muchas gracias a @oigres por proponer esta iniciativa y a @mayvil por invitarme.🤗💕

That's all guys, I hope I have been able to convey to you the joy that comes with remembering the wonderful moments that I have lived throughout the years in the month of August. It was really fun to join this initiative because while I was looking for images, moments and anecdotes that made me very happy came to my memory. So many thanks to @oigres for proposing this initiative and to @mayvil for inviting me. 🤗💕



Todas las imágenes utilizadas son de mi propiedad.

All images used are my property.


El texto es original de @isabellav505.

The text is original from @isabellav505.

20210508_131330.gif



Sort:  

Congratulations @isabellav505! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

hermosas fotos. Saludos