I'm alive 33 A pleasant surprise I invite @isabelpena to join this great challenge ¨IAmAliveChallenge¨

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Buenos días queridos amigos de la colmena. Treinta y tres días consecutivos de mi participación de este maravilloso desafío creado por:  @flaxz . #IAmAliveChallenge . #hivelsalive. Estoy vivo y feliz de que haya llegado mi elemento de trabajo.


Fuente: Álbum Familiar


Good morning dear friends of the hive. Thirty-three consecutive days of my participation in this wonderful challenge created by:  @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive. I am alive and happy that my work item has arrived.


Quiero iniciar invitándolos a participar de este maravilloso reto ¨IAmAliveChallenge¨ Aquí encontraras un equipo de personas extraordinaria, con quienes podrás compartir las cosas que en tu país hace que valga la pena estar vivo, y cuáles son tus motivos de agradecimiento.


I want to start by inviting you to participate in ¨IAmAliveChallenge¨ Here you will find an extraordinary team of people, with whom you can share the things that make it worth living in your country, and what are your reasons for appreciation.


El pico no para de crecer, al parecer estamos lejos de lo que suponen los médicos, esta afección sigue ganando terreno, cada vez son las personas enfermas. La información de hoy indica que hemos superado los 26.000


The peak does not stop growing, apparently we are far from what doctors suppose, this condition continues to gain ground, every time they are sick people. Today's information indicates that we have exceeded 26,000


Evidentemente está relacionado con las medidas que se han tomado últimamente, la libertad de poder salir de sus casas, las personas no están tomando los recaudos necesarios para mantenerse a salvo


Obviously it is related to the measures that have been taken lately, the freedom to be able to leave their houses, people are not taking the necessary precautions to stay safe


Finalmente llego mi herramienta de trabajo, después de muchos días de retraso, lo tengo en mis manos, y me permitirá terminar un trabajo pendiente.


Finally, my work tool arrives, after many days of delay, I have it in my hands, and it will allow me to finish a pending job.


Asumí el compromiso de acompañar otro reto, en donde debemos dar a conocer y apoyar a las personas que visitamos e interactuamos a diario. Te invito a conocer a:


I made a commitment to accompany another challenge, where we must make known and support the people we visit and interact with on a daily basis. I invite you to meet:


Enter Here: @mariez
Enter Here: @dreamingirwin
Enter Here: @sbaby
Enter Here: @blisssss11
Enter Here:  @bennysparks



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I really feel good when I see updates from people, that's why I really appreciate this Iamalivechallenge. Things are changing here so fast and it seems like people just forgot everything and decided to act normal. Well, the entire situation makes me astonished when I see how can people forget everything and move forward like a blink.

Anyway, now its time for me to move forward also, I wish you a nice weekend. Enjoy your time with your family and stay blessed my friend...

They are the things that I also do not understand, as people forget things so quickly, I am concerned that here we have a setback.

Thank you very much dear friend @priyanarc for stopping by and sharing your opinion
stay safe

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, manually given by Tipping General @maddogmike, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @priyanarc! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I appreciate the mention...things are going so fast on the platform. Engagement or should i say interaction is building up making for a stronger community. You are doing great. 🤗💕

There is nothing to thank dear friend @ blisssss11
It is true we are building a very good relationship and more interaction with people and that is very good for a social network.
I appreciate that you stopped by and shared an opinion
I wish you a wonderful day

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, manually given by Tipping General @maddogmike, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @blisssss11! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago  

Great video @jlufer, and nice to hear even if I do not understand Spanish, very nice that your work tool has arrived, I hope it will help you with your job, stay safe awesome and alive.

How are you dear friend @flaxz good afternoon
It is good that my video is to your liking, basically I am commenting on the situation in the country and promoting our challenge and I invite people to join it, hopefully soon I will reach one hundred participants
Yes, I had expected it for a long time, it will be very useful
Enjoy your day

Thank you @jlufer am pleased.

I appreciate that you will come here dear friend @ bennysparks I like the way you think, you are right
Have a beautiful day
stay safe

Thank you @ jlufer,i appreciate.stay safe too.

Nothing to thank dear friend, you deserve it
have a beautiful afternoon
stay safe

Thanks for the mention. God bless. :)

There is nothing to thank dear friend @dreamingirwin Well deserved
I wish you a wonderful weekend