I am alive today to Live, Love, blog, and support truth.

I am alive today. The wind is blowing, the temperature is perfect. I came to Bristol thinking I had to work.

IMG_20200611_115252.jpg

However, I not schedule to later today. It's perfect. I'm only ever in Bristol to work, so any excuse that gets me here is welcomed. Even if it was unplanned.

IMG_20200611_115323.jpg

I might even take a nap under a tree. Almost no evidence of the stupidity, that's threatening our world. Except for of course YouTube taking down the video I was listening to as I write this blog. It was a realtime world events update hosted by @roguemoney. Yet truth is an enemy to the current system. So of they need to "protect us". Screenshot_20200611120316.jpg

Yet other then the flagrant corruption, in our world. I am alive and enjoying the small freedoms I still have. Just sitting peacefully writing a blog. Listening to the wind, as it whistles through my slightly open window.

IMG_20200611_115336.jpg

I hope you have a blessed day. It's hard to imagine that our current system is losing it's control. Yet the fact that they no longer care to hide their censorship. Gives me hope. Something is changing among the people. The fact that their censorship is so blatant. Tells me these controllers are getting desperate. Let's keep living, and remembering our blessings.
Thanks for sharing with me.

I've recently launched a new contest. I'm hoping it's a good tool to promote contest. This is the first test run. I invite you to join. Promote your communities, and all the great contest.
Introducing the 2020 Contest Bonanza
https://hive.blog/contestbonanza/@dreamingirwin/introducing-the-2020-contest-bonanza

My contest will hopefully help promote contest. Like the one this post was created for.. the #iamalivechallenge #hiveisalive hosted by @flaxz and supported by the #iamalive community.
Screenshot_20200611115724.jpg
https://peakd.com/hive-100421/@flaxz/glmrrjya

Sort:  

Really enjoyed your pictures! I especially liked the shoreline one. Enjoy your day and stay safe and healthy!

Thank you. I appreciate the support.

You're welcome @dreamingirwin! Have a great night! 😀

Decentralization is the key to our better future and it's cool we are all a part of that

 4 years ago  

!tip


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Beautiful view @dreamingirwin,with whats going on in the world we need to walk in faith that life will be back to normal soon and be greatful for eachday.

 4 years ago  

!tip


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Well hopefully these events end with a new norm, where these shenanigans are no longer allowed.

 4 years ago  

Nice that you enjoy your time in Bristol @dreamingirwin, and yeah YouTube sucks, why we need decentralized solutions that is orders of magnitude harder to take down, very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, stay safe, awesome and alive.


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.


Made in Canva

Hello dear friend @dreamingirwin Good evening
Welcome to this wonderful challenge. I love your philosophy ¨Today I am alive to live, love, blog and support the truth.¨
How good it is to hear from you. Success in your contest
I wish you a great night

Thank you I appreciate the support. This was a test run to see how it went. Think I'm going to alter the post oh, make it a little easier to understand for the next try. I was intensely trying to create something that can support all the communities at the same time. I'll keep tweaking it.

Supporting communities is a good idea, especially those that encourage commitment, there are many of that.
Again I wish you many successes dear friend @dreamingirwin