2020-11-07

Fuck Chinese Biden. They WILL declare Biden the winner. I told you this months ago. But how you do segregate late ballots when the USPS has been caught backdating to make it look like the votes were received before 8 PM election day? Please bow to your new leader, Lord Biden. Count every vote, they're still counting hundreds of thousands of ballots, December 2020 is a deadline many states have for certifying election results. After that, it goes to the electoral college. After that, it goes to another step in January. I encourage the Chinese people to overthrow their evil government and especially Winnie the Pooh! President Harris. Yeah!!!! I'M SO EXCITED. MY FAVORITE MOMMY KING EVER!!!! She is a woman and she is black and she is not orange. Perfect. Those are the three qualities I look in a great leader.

Will We Let Them?

The world is watching. Will we stop the steal or let them destroy America and the world? Each one of us can do something. Stop The Steal. Make some signs. I cannot wait for Overlord Harris to lock us up after Biden dies in December 2020. Naval Commander John Paul Jones, born 1747, during the American Revolutionary War, they asked if he was ready to give up, John replied, "Surrender? I have only begun to fight." His descendant is none other than Legendary Alex Jones, a Internet Commander in this Revolutionary Information War 200 years later. John Paul Jones was fighting a ship three times the size of his ship.



Stop The Steal Today, Saturday, the 7th of November of 2020


79 Days of Hell


2020

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

2020's

2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2020-11-07 - Saturday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-11-07 - Saturday
Published in November of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-11-07 19:09:42 These Kids Love Biden and think he won.png

The Gen-Z For Change Podcast - Joe Biden Wins 2020 - These kids love it - 11+hr live stream

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey



They WILL declare Biden the winner. I told you this months ago.


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



Banned News

Information You Can Gobble: We Are The News


They WILL declare Biden the winner. I told you this months ago.

Joy Villa - #STOPTHESTEAL rally in Nashville Tennessee! 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸


One of my main weaknesses like Satan is pride, ask for help and so on and so forth or become the Devil in many ways, for leaders and for some people like me, pride is the hard part as opposed to other temptations and other things in general. I was thinking about that around 05:00 AM today.




Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental


They WILL declare Biden the winner. I told you this months ago.




Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version


They WILL declare Biden the winner. I told you this months ago.




Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies


They WILL declare Biden the winner. I told you this months ago.



Facebook

Follow and contact me on Facebook @JoeyArnoldVN


They WILL declare Biden the winner. I told you this months ago.

Please bow to your new leader, Lord Biden.

The world is watching. Will we stop the steal or let them destroy America and the world? Each one of us can do something.

I love my President Joe Biden Harris so much, I will bow.

Bad Dolf Bitler

06:52 PM - Facebook

Tyrants are making the same mistake Bad Dolf Bitler did. Facebook censors the name of that guy. I was thrown in 30 day timeouts over five times just in 2018 alone for mentioning his name. So, I write his name in code to avoid censorship.

President Harris. Yeah!!!! I'M SO EXCITED. MY FAVORITE MOMMY KING EVER!!!! She is a woman and she is black and she is not orange. Perfect. Those are the three qualities I look in a great leader.

Who lost? America wins with Biden. I mean Harris. Who in the world lost? Harris will save us from Orange Man Bad. She will imprison all the racist people.

Kaitlin Bennett said voting for Biden 2020 means you're not the Resistance but the Obedience.



Twitter

Follow and tweet me on Twitter @JoeyArnold


This is the tip of the iceberg. Get involved. Go to a rally on Saturday while you still can.

But how you do segregate late ballots when the USPS has been caught backdating to make it look like the votes were received before 8 PM election day?

Metal Gear predicts the future.

Laura Ingraham

11:17 AM - Twitter

The recounts should all go forward just as they did for Hillary Clinton even after she conceded. Media never complained about that!

I added this

We have to call congress. Call our representatives. Call the White House. Call whoever we can all day each day.

Breaking Election News.

The Amazing Lucas is following it. Fake news is saying Biden won the U.S. Presidential Race in 2020.

Please bow to your new leader, Lord Biden.

The world is watching. Will we stop the steal or let them destroy America and the world? Each one of us can do something.

On TV, they mock Stop The Steal.

I cannot wait for Overlord Harris to lock us up after Biden dies in December 2020.


Stop The Steal

02:08 PM - Twitter

BREAKING NEWS: Our coalition leadership group, now in 50 states (7 core states, 4th day of protest) has decided:

WE ARE GONNA MARCH ON DC

Trump Tweeted

02:09 PM - Twitter

71,000,000 Legal Votes. The most EVER for a sitting President!

World Record

02:13 PM - Twitter

Over 71,000,000 million Americans legally voted for Trump in 2020, one vote per actual human, way over the previous record by over ten million votes and that is not counting millions of lost ballots, that is more votes than for Obama in 2008, a world record.

Twitter Ban

02:28 PM - Twitter banned my Mea Omnia account making it a 5th or so account banned this week. Like too many and I've had dozens of accounts terminated on social media in the 2010's alone. Big censorship.

Go to a stop the s-t-e-a-l rally in a state capital near you today, right now.




When the turkeys realize they just voted for Thanksgiving, they will pray for a Candace Owens 2024 ticket.


Ashley St. Clair - GREAT turn out at the Wisconsin capitol building in Madison


More #stopthesteal Colorado Springs - Michelle Malkin


Stephen - #StopTheSteal rally Lansing, Michigan


In Austin ,TX here to say Stop The Steal. #stopthesteal


#stopthesteal rally in New Braunfels


Elizabeth - Currently in Atlanta, GA MAGA peaceful protest #stopthesteal


I'm taking up space #stopthesteal #fakeelection - Rose Marie - Nice Stop The Steal Sign - Stop The Steal. Make some signs.


Ali and Owen with 700! In AUSTIN - Periscope


#stopthesteal Colorado a Springs - Periscope


Brandon Straka - MICHIGAN- STOP THE STEAL RALLY


Tens of thousands of votes were illegally received after 8 P.M. on Tuesday, Election Day, totally and easily changing the results in Pennsylvania and certain other razor thin states. As a separate matter, hundreds of thousands of Votes were illegally not allowed to be OBSERVED...@RealDonaldTrump


....This would ALSO change the Election result in numerous States, including Pennsylvania, which everyone thought was easily won on Election Night, only to see a massive lead disappear, without anyone being allowed to OBSERVE, for long intervals of time, what the happened...


....Bad things took place during those hours where LEGAL TRANSPARENCY was viciously & crudely not allowed. Tractors blocked doors & windows were covered with thick cardboard so that observers could not see into the count rooms. BAD THINGS HAPPENED INSIDE. BIG CHANGES TOOK PLACE!


Detroit city worker blows whistle, claims ballots were ordered backdated, FBI probing


Go to a stop the steal rally in a state capital near you today, right now.


Me looking at the Constitution for where it says the Media determines who is President



YouTube

Watch and chat with me on YouTube @joeyArnold7




Other Websites

Write to me on other sites





Watch Comments

See the Watch Log for more info


Grand 333

12:00 AM - War Room Show – (HD)11/06/2020 – Trump Rallies Happening Tomorrow at State Capitals in All 50 States

They WILL declare Biden the winner. I told you this months ago.

The Mandalorian

2020-11-07 - Saturday - 02:34 AM - 03:12 AM - The Mandalorian 202

Baby Yoda was eating the frog's eggs.

The Amazing Lucas

11:25 AM - ELECTION 2020 Part 5

Easy to throw out fake votes.

Fox News is Fake News

Fox News has been fake news the whole time.

Blame it on Qanon

Then don't be afraid of Qanon Q, if you say they suck, then who cares, CBSN.

CBSN is fake news too, even tho they're allegedly Christian.

Yeah, we stopped peaceful protests, we are so happy.

Please bow to your new leader, Lord Biden.

Fake news says Real Americans are small, inversion of reality.

I cannot wait for Overlord Harris to lock us up after Biden dies in December 2020.

Diamond & Silk

02:36 PM - Don't believe the hype..... It's not over

Count every vote, they're still counting hundreds of thousands of ballots, December 2020 is a deadline many states have for certifying election results. After that, it goes to the electoral college. After that, it goes to another step in January.

Understanding the Lies

06:20 PM - INFOWARS - Alex Jones Throws Down The Gauntlet To The Tyrants

Naval Commander John Paul Jones, born 1747, during the American Revolutionary War, they asked if he was ready to give up, John replied, "Surrender? I have only begun to fight."

His descendant is none other than Legendary Alex Jones, a Internet Commander in this Revolutionary Information War 200 years later. John Paul Jones was fighting a ship three times the size of his ship.

I encourage the Chinese people to overthrow their evil government and especially Winnie the Pooh!

Authoritarians are afraid of us humans rising up in so many countries.

They were stealing pens from voters on Tuesday, replacing them with sharpies, markers, which makes the ballots invalid. They were trying to imprison people who were passing out regular pens to help people vote. That's illegal or worse.

The Gen-Z For Change Podcast

06:58 PM - Election Results - Ten Hours And Beyond Livestream on YouTube via Zoom - They're rejoicing over the Biden victory, these kids cannot wait to get a new President, I mean Tyrant

They say stay away from blue cities even as they're blue themselves. They encourage blue people to stay away from blue people.

President Harris. Yeah!!!! I'M SO EXCITED. MY FAVORITE MOMMY KING EVER!!!! She is a woman and she is black and she is not orange. Perfect. Those are the three qualities I look in a great leader.

Should America be a democracy or a republic?

@The Gen-Z For Change Podcast, are you guys Pro-Taxes?

Are you Pro-Centralization?

Are you Anti-Private Property Rights?

Are you Pro-Regulations?

Do you favor freedom or safety?

Millie Weaver

08:05 PM - It's Not Over! - Election Updates

A frog in boiling water, ever rising, elevating, getting hotter and hotter, bit by bit, little by little over the past several centuries.

Backdating is like Michael Jordan shooting baskets a day after the end of the game.

Leave the store without paying and then say you'll backdate paying in the future someday.

Backdating is almost as crazy as evolution, that is the carbon dating methods.

Harris and Biden spoke today as they accepted their big win.

Biden and Harris said incredibly AWESOME things today in their victory speeches today.

Biden and Harris are my role models, I want to become just like them when I'm really old.

When I grow up, I want to be just like Harris and Biden, I love them and they love me.

I will write some love songs for Biden and Harris on my blog, check them out.

Kaitlin Bennett on Voting for Biden 2020 Means You the Obedience




Watch Log

I've been watching the following


Grand 333

12:00 AM - War Room Show – (HD)11/06/2020 – Trump Rallies Happening Tomorrow at State Capitals in All 50 States

Grand 333

02:13 AM - 2020 Election Countdown To Take Back America – Stop the Steal and Save America – 11/06/2020

The Mandalorian

2020-11-07 - Saturday - 02:34 AM - 03:12 AM - The Mandalorian 202

We The Random

11:09 AM - Raleigh #stopthesteal Protest Live

KVUE

11:22 AM - 2020 Election: Biden, Trump supporters gather outside Texas Capitol | KVUE

The Amazing Lucas

11:25 AM - ELECTION 2020 Part 5

Lander Nelson

02:00 PM - Stop the Steal Rally | Salem, OR 11-7-20

Diamond & Silk

02:36 PM - Don't believe the hype..... It's not over

The Crosby Family

06:03 PM - EVERY SONG FROM DISNEY'S THE LION KING! - 6-YEAR-OLD CLAIRE AND THE CROSBY FAMILY

The Crosbys

06:07 PM - The Bare Necessities (Disney's Jungle Book) - 7-Year-Old Claire Crosby with Her Ukulele

HiHo Kids

06:15 PM - Kids Meet a 101 Year Old | Kids Meet | HiHo Kids

Understanding the Lies

06:20 PM - INFOWARS - Alex Jones Throws Down The Gauntlet To The Tyrants

Understanding The Lies

06:50 PM - INFOWARS- Alex Jones Issues ALL TO ACTION Against The Democrat Election Theft. GO TO THE WHITEHOUSE!

The Gen-Z For Change Podcast

06:58 PM - Election Results - Ten Hours And Beyond Livestream on YouTube via Zoom - They're rejoicing over the Biden victory, these kids cannot wait to get a new President, I mean Tyrant

Millie Weaver

08:05 PM - It's Not Over! - Election Updates


Morning

11:10 AM - Got up. Grabbed 2 apples, coffee for breakfast.

Breakfast

11:45 AM - Started eating while watching fake news say Biden beat Trump even as Trump won.

Work

01:00 PM - We took down the pea fence thing behind mom's room outside. I unscrew it off. We carried it over to the side of the front garage. It is raining. A bit of a cold. Money rules. Mom was talking about a whole new world today as fake news lie to say Biden won. I pulled off the stables and cut off half of the netting and we will install later probably in the front yard by the middle island garden towards the driveway. We may tear down the garden fence in that area. It is now 01:53 PM. Cold and started to rain a little. Cloudy, hands a bit cold. I hear kids talking out in the neighborhood and sometimes feel like they're saying hey you and I look around and cannot see anything.

Lunch

01:53 PM - Soup thing.

I will not wear a mask, I have a medical condition and you're legally not allowed to ask me why according to some of the laws out there.

I will not wear a mask, I have a medical condition and you're legally not allowed to ask me why according to some of the laws out there, the 4th amendment and also HIPAA to name a few for example.

The HIPAA Security Rule ensures the security of patients’ protected health information (PHI) and requires reasonable safeguards to be implemented to protect PHI against impermissible uses and disclosures. The HIPAA Privacy Rule restricts the uses and disclosures of PHI to those related to treatment, payment, and healthcare operations.

https://www.hipaajournal.com/hipaa-compliance-and-covid-19-coronavirus

Afternoon

03:00 PM - Around this time in the afternoon, walked over to get the mail at the mailbox as usual, mom got packages and things and I was summoned to court to be a juror possibly for the first time ever or I was exempt before in like 2007 as I was in school in West Virginia and was not a resident of Oregon at that time or I am not sure. I filled out and am sending it by mail and also filled it out online as well and said I am poor which is one exemption which requires an employer in order to declare. What if you have no boss? Well, I also have people living in this house older than 70 years old which means according to them they and I could have Covid and that is a second exemption. Thirdly, I wrote I will not wear a mask because I have a medical condition and you can't ask me what that is. I scanned the survey and form. I have it documented just in case. Took out the compost.

Shower

05:30 PM - Took a shower around this time. Shaved my beard. Mom is watching one particular girl who has been a good singer on YouTube since she was 4 years old back in like 2016 or so and then she was in a movie and was on Ellen.

Nap

08:43 PM - 09:52 PM - Taking a nap after refreshing my computer. For an hour. I thought about apologizing to people including women, old friends. Sarah Cole and others. I made mistakes. Whether I knew it or not to some extent. I played with people in some ways at different times in different ways regardless of excuses and who cares if people knew or cared or not. I sometimes liked girls for example. And sometimes not. I was friends with people and sometimes acted like I liked them or not. And sometimes they may have liked me back or not. Who knows exactly but I hurt people as I was not seeking to actually date some women at times and was just playing. And maybe I knew a little or not. Kind of this and kind of that. Maybe yes and maybe no to some extent or absolutely, long story. Maybe they cared or not. Long story I must say regarding different people through my life. But I think about saying sorry to different people regarding many things.

Stop the steal rallies in all 50 states on Saturday at noon at your state capital.

https://hive.blog/informationwar/@joeyarnoldvn/how-to-stop-the-steal-here-is-a-list-of-some-websites-you-can-check-out

Stop The Steal Today at Your State Capital at Noon, Be There or Be Squared

https://hive.blog/informationwar/@joeyarnoldvn/stop-the-steal-today-saturday-the-7th-of-november-of-2020


Sort:  

Now, I'm not from the US, I'm what you would call a citizen of the world. Nevertheless, I hope you don't mind me giving my two cents on the topic. Both camps have become too insular and extremist in their positions. Sadly, I don't think there is a pathway to conciliation as both sides are convinced the other will destroy the world. The presidency is irrelevant now. I don't know how it will start or what it will look like, but the country is destined to descend into civil war. They will destroy each other along with the soul of America. Much like the Greeks in the Peloponnesian war. Other powers will seize the opportunity to make their move. Old hatreds and rivalries, long thought to be forgotten, will flare up all over the world. The violence will escalate causing humanity to descend into a long dark age. The ability to manufacture technology and our architectural prowess will be lost. Future generations will look at our long-abandoned cityscapes and invent mythological stories about Giants who use to live there. Bands of pirates will take to the seas, and wild steppe raiders will emerge in rural areas. These groups will terrorize the settled communities eventually taking them over and enslaving their residents. Under their rule kingdoms and rules of law will be formed which will become the seedlings of a new civilization.

There is a war between good and evil. You can choose your side. Choose to be on the side of good or the side of evil. I support the pursuit of decentralization. I promote free markets. Our future depends on what we do right now.

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!