2023-02-05

in THE 2020slast year

Take the time to cheer moments from life both good and bad. Billy Graham. Benny Hinn. Carmen. I saw them. I did not see Bob Dylan. Love involves making others laugh. Enjoy the little moments in life. Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast is raising awareness of Eliza Bleu who is oddly trying to sue thousands of people. Edward Snowden is rolling in his grave and he is not even dead yet. You cannot have privacy Ed said. So, it's not a privacy violation because privacy is a fantasy online. Yes privacy is a good thing. We can strive after some privacy. But the Internet is a mess. The legality of the Internet is a scam.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


February | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK




CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Screenshot at 2023-02-06 00-35-29.png

Screenshot at 2023-02-06 01-32-55.png


Find Chinese Lucy on Eastern Honeys


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-02-05 - Sunday | Published in February of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:13 AM - Sofia Date


Dariia, you are amazing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I'm from America. How is Verona, Italy? I only have 40 credits here. I'm not going to be messaging you on Sofia Date. You're like the only one who said Potato Five. I love your photos. I think you're beautiful. I love you. ID 1654066758, 32 years old. Don same same like Gone. Same vowel sound. Don same same like Wrong, same vowel sound. Don. Wrong. Long. Song. Bong. Not Dawn. Or close.


01:03 AM
Janin, ID 2019680871, age 21, Bogotá, Colombia: "Wow, you lived in Hawaii? I've always dreamed of going there, walking along the azure shores... How long did you live there? 💌 Hi there 🙃 I have read your profile. You are interesting young man. Sorry I can't contact you through other sites, because it's my privacy, I hope you understand... I would to know you better at first. Do you think we have a chance?" Jannin, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I can't contact you through this site because it's my privacy. I hope you understand. I worked with The Salvation Army for a year in 2007 in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam for 5 years to 2017. I love your photos. I don't message people on Sofia Date.


01:23 AM
Oksana, 29, February 6, 1993, ID 1596805603, Odessa, Ukraine: "WHICH VEGETABLE? POTATO! How many? Five! IF I IRONED YOUR SHIRT, how fast would I end up on the ironing board? 💥💤👀 Mmmm, You like me?? Let's have fun in Seattle together?" Oksana, you had at me hello. Wait. No. You had me at potato5. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You're hot, surprising, and funny. The thing about ironing my shirt. You surprise me. I love you. I don't message people on Sofia Date. She replied: "Have I become your major exception? I'm very happy about that! Well, shall we get to know each other better?" Nope.


09:52 PM
Olha, 33, December 6, 1989, ID 1828458890, Los Angeles, United States: "5 POTATOES. Do you want to see something hot?" Yes. But you already are hot no matter what you do or wear or not wear. You had me at 5 POTATOES. Oatmeal Joey Arnold loves you. How is Los Angeles California doing? Are you really smart. I don't message people on Sofia Date. Good bye forever. I love/prefer Asians. I taught English in Vietnam. Olha: "oh.. how cool.. tell me... can I be the person for you.. who will give you a gift??? Can I tell you I fell in love with you at first sight?"


10:10 PM
The Sofia Date website at SofiaDate.com used to have female accounts from Russia and now it's almost entirely profiles only from Ukraine. They are anti-Putin. Many if not all accounts are bots or puppet accounts managed by staff, contractors, & perhaps some real people. Russians are not clowns.


10:20 PM
Svetlana, 31, February 21, 1991, ID 1022510142, Kyiv, Ukraine: "Do you love it when your girlfriend compliments you, pampers you, and cherishes you? Can I make your day better by saying some nice words to you? 😊 What did you like most about the house during your childhood? You shoot blogs. Can I tell you the name of your channel?" Hey girl. Before I say more, please tell me what my profile photo says. My avatar photo has fonts. Please show me a screenshot or just type in the words here. I want to know you read my photo. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I love you. I don't text people on Sofia Date. Bye bye forever. I will miss you. Svetlana, 31, February 21, 1991, ID 1022510142, Kyiv, Ukraine: "Oatmeal Joey Arnold You are an amazing man. How long have you been doing your channel?"


10:38 PM
Kateryna, 25, July 28, 1997, ID 1144119990, Odessa, Ukraine, she blocked me. She wrote: "I ate so many sweets today, do you know a way to lose calories fast?"


10:41 PM
A girl on Sofia Date sent me this screenshot. This is what my profile photo avatar looks like, the public appearance. I can't change my display name. The website won't let me.


10:55 PM
Yana, 23, January 12, 2000, ID 1545003292, Odessa, Ukraine: "Do you love it when a girl knows how to close her mouth in time or the right time to open it? If you know what I'm talking about? 😜 potato five? You say you don't talk to anyone, why? If you know a lot, what are you doing here? You could create your own app or something else, do you have any idea what it would be?" You had me at Potato5 but who told you I don't talk to people? I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Please show me a screenshot of where you got this info about me. Tell me what you heard about me. Who said it? Where?


11:07 PM
Viktoriia, 29, December 6, 1993, ID 1292620265, Chernivtsi, Ukraine: "have you ever seen a girl stuff a banana into herself? show?" Please show me. Will you stick a banana into your baby maker? I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I don't respond to people on Sofia Date. This is my last message to you. Good bye forever. Eastern Honeys. Lucy. mike scared of tiger cough. what is lucy doing with her hands? Lucy has an unforgettable laugh. Fitness girl. Warm-up jacket Lucy. I would wear that jacket. I could plant corn. But would rather have your jacket Lucy. Lucy, I love your long hair. Lucy, you can only wear that jacket until you are warmed up. Lucy, do you have thighs? Lucy, maybe you have no thighs. Oh you got legs. I am not sure if I got a good look of your thighs. You have take off warm-up clothes when you are warmed up. I think you are warm enough now. your feet make me happy. Lucy, please sweat. Lucy you are hot in there? Lucy need no makeup. Lucy win. I give you reward. Lucy sings fun. Lucy is the life of the party. Lucy, reward is in my hands. Blaine, those are my feet. Cute monkey. I give you a new body. You are anything you want to be. Tiger Monkey Queen. Kung Fu Panda Lucy. Wolf Tiger Lucy. Lucy, open up, here is my bamboo. Lucy is Kitten. Outlander, smooth yogurt. Lucy might secretly be married. But Lucy, I still love you. Lucy, I love you no matter what. I don't care if you have a husband or a BF. Lucy, I only love you. Love has blinded me. So I don't care if you are taken or not. I cannot help myself. I cannot stop myself. Outlander, what, I have to share Lucy with other men? Send her donation. She will get better couch. No more monkeys jumping on the bed. Lucy your laughter drives me crazy. Lucy, come into MY SPACE. Lucy, I want to go into your space. Oh no. Lucy loves to say "OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!" Lucy has a bikini? Lucy is the best streamer. Lucy could make more $$$ streaming on YouTube. Lucy, your feet is fun. Alibaba. Alibaby. Get into van. i jump on your back. i walk on your back. Lucy, you know VPN? I got some crypto. Lucy, it might not be as hard as you think. Can you send $$$ on Whats App? I don't know about the Remitly app. But Lucy could try different apps if she wants to. Lucy may be too tired to try new things. But I think this is too hard for Lucy maybe. Lucy, I am so sorry. Only thing that matters is if Lucy wanted to, then you can try to help her. But maybe Lucy does not want to right now. If you can get Lucy to want to, maybe someday she will want to. But Lucy has to feel like she needs to or wants to. The problem is there might be too many steps if you want to teach Lucy new things. i will punch your back. only doctors can operate. Gentle Lucy. Gentle Joey. but not speak english. lucy must be spanked. Lucy has the best music. Lucy, I can forgive you if you turn around. i learn a lot at Lucy School. you do not want to get kicked out of life. you hurt your brain? Lucy, keep those clooothes on. Professor David-UK. because I do not want heart attack. if you show skin, i will fall in love. so cover up. David, you can answer this question. I will die if I see her skin. Trousers ok. What do you want to do? if i wear a skirt, will you? Lucy, I might give you a heart attack with my pictures.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Pamelajean

2023-02-05 - Sunday - 04:04 PM - My 2011 Log.


I worked for my dad in the 2010s at the intersection of 17th Avenue street and Filbert Street, in Forest Grove, Oregon. Meaning 2 houses between 17th & 15th and also between Filbert and Hawthrone St. In other words, I worked at 1635 Filbert St, Forest Grove, OR 97116. Also worked at 2606 17th Ave, Forest Grove, OR 97116. I was doing yard work for a yard client of my dad's who owned the two houses. So, the house at 1635 Filbert was sold on December 26, 1990 for $135,000. Based on Redfin's Forest Grove data, we estimate the home's value is $633,228. House built in 1979. Jeannine Murrell married Pamelajean Myers. My dad Don Arnold worked for Pamelajean Myers. I would go to these two houses to cut grass and general yard maintenance a few times around 2011-2012.


My dad goes to Circle Inn Tavern in Forest Grove, Oregon. 3007 Pacific Ave, Forest Grove, OR 97116. +15033574700.


05:13 PM
My dad would go get drunk at Circle Inn Tavern in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA. Jenny Perlenfein. Charity Lynn Wulf (Kittin Kats). Brandon Lee Wulf. Jessica Beard. Mike Cutright. Ginger Corbin. Tyffani DeRoo. Jenny Perlenfein. Spencer J-Owns. Amy Thompson.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png









WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


10:00 AM
Why Do Conservatives Seem Completely Blind to This Fact? | Michael Malice | POLITICS | Rubin Report

05:50 PM
Nerdrotic Live - Mass Extinction Theory | Forbidden Frontier #6


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams. You should ask dad if I could look through the shed. Last time Jamie Dawson didn't want me to in 2018 because his stuff was in there. I was thinking about waiting until I could go into the shed. Perhaps Jamie is not there now. Perhaps his stuff is not in the shed now. Things may be different now. It would motivate me to come if I knew I could go in there. Breakfast, 08:00 AM. No Sunday school. Sermon on reaching out. Video clip of an episode of The Chosen where an unclean man goes to Jesus who heals him. Potluck lunch around 12:00 PM. Bob Dylan talk with Carol. I have had conversations with her on and off since 2018 or 2019. Now it is 2023. She misses Dan who died. He was a head Sunday School coordinator and teacher there. I taught as a teacher on and off in 2019. Carol mentioned a concert she went to. Personal. But I was not familiar with the musician. But I remember seeing Billy Graham in 1992. We saw Benny Hinn. Also Bonkey or however you spell that man from like Africa with glasses. Carmen. Oh he died she asked? Yeah. I think so. Hinn a scam? A liar? Perhaps. TBN. Back home around 02:50 PM. No running water right now I noticed, kitchen faucet nothing came out. I know dad has said he does not care if we go through the shed. The only problem is if other people have their stuff in there too, assuming they care or not. It may take you six to ten hours to travel by bus/train from Forest Grove to Shelton. That is based on my experience doing just that in 2018. There are 3 main steps in that trip. Portland to Olympia takes like 4 to 6 hours. I forget exactly how long. I think I took Amtrak. I don't know if Greyhound would be faster. In Crystal's room I left a beanie, a hiking backpack, clothes, possibly other things. In the shed might be a hard brown suitcase full of roughly 44 VHS tapes, the Arnold Attic. There may be a regular NES in the shed. There may be random electronics and things which mom didn't take when she was moving out in 2008. I would at least take photos if I could of some of that. Jeannine Murrell married Pamelajean Myers. My dad Don Arnold worked for Pamelajean Myers. I was wondering if she still has his number. Maybe he changed his number/phone. I don't know if he still works for you guys. My dad Don Arnold worked for you. I was wondering if you still have his number. Maybe he changed his number/phone. I don't know if he still works for you guys. We trimmed up a fern bush in front yard closes to door. Chicken otuside church near a window where we were talking earlier. I went on roof to clean out gutters and branches off the roof. That took less than ten minutes. Now it is 05:44 PM. Larry and mom made pea soup for the potluck. It took hours yesterday to cook. Dishes. The other Don is said to have borderline personality order or whatever he might have said. The dad of Don react. It's like how to understand that. I mean like allegedly is what I say. But like can a man understand a woman? Can a cat understand a dog? Those were the kinds of questions introduced to me at that moment. I am not here to answer those questions right now. But the point the dad made was how he does not want to go there to understand Don. Well, not to put words in his mouth. There may be more to it because there are many other questions we should ask as well. Like is the cat really a cat. Maybe yes or maybe no. The alleged cat can say I am cat. Maybe cat is cat. Maybe totally or a little. Who knows. Dinner, 08:00 PM. Class. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerines, 08:00 AM. Beans soup. Lunch: potluck soups mixed together in my bowl plus a bowl of mixed salads and a little noodles, 12:00 PM. More soup and the last bit of the salty pea soup, 05:52 PM. I didn't eat all of the pea soup, too salty, mom can have it. Dinner: black bean soup or whatever it really is, well it is ok, 08:00 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. ChinhPham0163: 2023-02-05 - Sunday - 08:35 PM. 1. How I Met Your Mother. South Park is a cartoon show which makes fun of everybody. Wrestler John Cena and basketball star Lebron James are in videos saying sorry to China. Competition. VR world might look like NYC. Son reads about Apple, phones. Talking to myself. Some don't do that.