2023-02-26

in THE 2020slast year

Android broken. I cannot find my videos/photos. I recorded via the default camera app. It usually works. It would save to the internal SD card. But I couldn't find the files via Camera or via a file browser app. This is unusual. I first noticed the problem on TikTok. 2/ TikTok said my minute long video was less than one second long which is not true. So I knew something was wrong. I was then unable to play the videos or photos via Camera.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


February | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK


Losing Oatmeal
Introduction to The Case Against Oatmeal
Twitter Locked Me For Exposing a Scam



CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Screenshot at 2023-02-25 21-20-49.png


Hotep Jesus interviewed Scott Adams of Dilbert on Saturday.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-02-26 - Sunday | Published in February of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


331173909_1651152552022979_2293979019459769189_n.jpg


Oatmeal Losing at Video Games Like a Boss


Losing Oatmeal
Oatmeal Daily - 2023-02-26 - Sunday | Published in February of 2023




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


10:42 PM
1/ Android broken. I cannot find my videos/photos. I recorded via the default camera app. It usually works. It would save to the internal SD card. But I couldn't find the files via Camera or via a file browser app. This is unusual. I first noticed the problem on TikTok. 2/ TikTok said my minute long video was less than one second long which is not true. So I knew something was wrong. I was then unable to play the videos or photos via Camera. After that, could not see the videos in my explorer on Android. After that, I cleared Camera cache. 3/ Camera stopped showing the videos. I then took a new photo and was unable to view it. Later on after restarting my phone, then I could make and then view a photo. But I cannot see the previous files. 4/ On top of that, Ubuntu Mate 22.04 is broken, I cannot fix it. I tried a variety of commands to update, upgrade, dist, autoclean, autoremove, clean, purge, and the list goes on and on. 5/ I cannot install programs onto my Ubuntu Mate OS. It said: "dpkg: too many errors, stopping. Errors were encountered while processing: linux-image-5.15.0-57-generic." 6/ It also said: "Processing was halted because there were too many errors. E: Sub-process /usr/bin/dpkg returned an error code (1)."




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Bad Batch 207

2023-02-26 - Sunday - 12:31 AM - Star Wars Bad Batch 207: The Clone Conspiracy


Good episode. Storm was the cover story. Clone trooper sent to kill the others who knew what happened. Out of the snow came storm troopers. This may be the best episode yet,


09:52 PM
SimpCast 65 - LIVE From California! Chrissie Mayr, Lila Hart, Anna That Star Wars Girl


11:25 PM
Simpcast was extra fun today.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Bad Batch 207

2023-02-26 - Sunday - 12:31 AM - Star Wars Bad Batch 207: The Clone Conspiracy

02:16 PM
Major Grin - Titanic = Titan Star Trek Picard Season 3

02:39 PM
Larry Bird Trash Talk Stories Told by NBA Legends

09:52 PM
SimpCast 65 - LIVE From California! Chrissie Mayr, Lila Hart, Anna That Star Wars Girl


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Looked out the window at midnight and it was snowing, it was sticking onto the grass and backyard sidewalk and picnic table by an inch or more thick at that time. Probably started an hour or more earlier Saturday night. I didn't see any snowing at like 09:00 PM Saturday. Probably started after that. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams. Well I had dreams. I was thinking about them. But gone now. He hopped into the showers right as I got up as usual for this day. Not every time but many times. Only one bathroom like the Brady Bunch. So I have to hold it. Breakfast, 08:07 AM. Sunday school, last few chapters of Joshua or second to last. Jesus Revolution mentioned. I was in my 1776 boys book. I was also building a Lost series. Losing Oatmeal. It started with somebody saying how a girl would get lost at Disneyland. I did in 1992. Sermon on thinking of the goodness of God. Nate said there are like 3 trillion trees. That means each person could get like a thousand threes or maybe less. Maybe more. There is space for like over 20 trillion trees I imagine. Snow is melting. Larry took snow shovel. Dennis already did the shoveling snow around the church. I did a little near our car before Sunday School. Pastor's older kid Gabe and his family were here. They are older and bigger. Good to see them. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Built my first snow hill of 2023 today. Well, I technically already started last week. But that was just like 2 wheel barrows. Today was like ten more loads. Something like that, was doing that while clearing snow off the driveway, the sidewalks, all around the house, not the yards, not to the truck, a bit of the doorway front of the green house, this was from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM. Dishes. Avengers End Game movie. Organizing my room to get my 2017 Vietnam wheel suitcase which I just got back from Oregon to fit under bed. Empty boxes to outside backyard patio. Recycling. Sweep. Room cleaner. Dinner during dishes, movie, 06:00 PM. Made videos for TikTok while out there. Now it is 07:37 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, banana, 08:07 AM. Lunch: salmon, 01:00 PM. Dinner: toasted biscuits like stuff, 06:00 PM. Hamburger, 8 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. ChinhPham0175: 2023-02-26 - Sunday - 08:30 PM. 1. Stock market goes down, I go down, cannot think clearly, it affects your judgement. Happiness depends on what is happening. Joy is happiness that stays constant no matter what is happening. muscles. Problems in the back, neck. Divest. Invest. To be like a child in a good way is called being child-like. Being like a child in a bad way is called being childish. Swim. Quit. Compensation. You owe me. Being blamed is the scariest thing in the world said the daughter. Praise as the opposite of blaming. She does not be held responsible for her actions.