2023-03-03

in THE 2020slast year

Making Oatmeal article. In the United States, I will be arrested as a Russian asset. Oatmeal Joey Arnold is against the New World Order who will put me in prison again. Bring it on. I'm not deleting my posts, videos, etc. I'm against war. How much money are all the other countries of the world combined donating to Ukraine? Not a lot when compared to the United States which is way over $60B. Later on, Black Rock and others will try to rebuild Ukraine via even more of your money. This was planned years ago.


"Have you not been informed." Owen Shroyer of the Gladiators War Room Infowars of Alex Jones. Russell Crowe, are you not entertained? Better yet, have you not been told how the world works, tomorrow's news today? I put out content onto the Internet with the mindset that it may be my last day on earth. I expect to be taken out just like hundreds of Jan6 victims like Joe Biggs and dozens to hundreds of other patriots who have been illegally in jail, prison, dungeons, for years. But if I ever accidentally go too viral some day, then they will start digging into every single thing I have ever said and done. They will try to get me arrested, murdered, etc. It is only a matter of time. But that is only if I ever became too big someday in the far far future.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Making Oatmeal
Melting Oatmeal


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




Sony Walkman c34a6d02-bca8-11e9-8f25-9b5536624008_image_hires_005759.jpg


Sony Walkman was like iPod before iPod was a thing.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-03 - Friday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:20 AM
Shrinking 107: Apology Tour, Spoiler Review



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

04:14 PM


14/ Making Oatmeal.


06:14 PM
19/ I have a lifetime ban on @TeamYouTube, I am not allowed to have accounts and channels with YouTube and Google in general, they said that to me many times in the past in emails. But I still have channels and videos on YouTube.


20/ YouTube said my channel was suspended permanently. In the emails, YouTube does not state whether or not I can keep my other channels in the past tense and in the present tense, the current continuous right now tense. 21/ I said many times in videos, articles, etc, that I have many channels on YouTube. Everybody knows this. But YouTube did not acknowledge this. YouTube ignored this fact. 22/ YouTube said in emails to me 2 things. First that they will not restore a particular channel. Second, that I cannot ever make new additional channels someday in the future on YouTube at all, period. 23/ When YouTube banned my Ojawall channel in 2017, I was not allowed to make new channels. But I already had other channels which I made years before that. But YouTube said nothing about that. 24/ When YouTube banned my JoeyArnoldVN channel in 2018, a year after they banned Ojawall in 2017, amd JoeyArnoldVN being created years before 2017, YouTube said nothing about my other channels on YouTube. They say don't make new channels. But I already did years earlier. 25/ When YouTube banned my JoeyArnold7 channel in 2022, they again said I cannot ever be on YouTube even tho they already told me that before in 2017 and 2018. If I am not allowed on YouTube, then they must removed all of my 40+ channels off YouTube. Some of those were. 26/ But truth be told, @YouTube allowed and allows my 40+ channels and thousands of videos on YouTube in the past, currently in the present, and in the future too, because they don't violate copyright or community guidelines in general, in actuality, basically, in reality. 27/ Therefore by this logic alone, @YouTubeCreators should either suspend my 40+ channels or restore all of channels. Pick one of those two options @youtubemusic. Instead, they ignore my emails and Twitter tweets. For years I've cried about censorship.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


09:01 AM
@Jeremy Keeler Yeah Insurrection had an interaction between a boy and Data. What was interesting to me was the arch Data was on in that movie. I think there were improvements made. Chips allowing him to feel more emotions as a robot. I thought the bad guys were pretty ugly.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:53 PM
18 Best ChatGPT Alternatives (Free and Paid).


01:21 PM
1/ There is an alternative to Chat GPT at You.com. Click on the chat tab to text the AI bot which will search the Internet to answer your questions. I will show you the results I have. 2/ Where did joeyarnoldvn go for the first time ever in 1992? JoeyArnoldVN went to California for the first time ever in 1992 with his family on a Greyhound bus. 3/ Why did joeyarnoldvn say how you doing in Friends the sitcom show on TV? In the sitcom show "Friends" on TV, Joey ArnoldVN said "How you doing?" to greet someone when he first met them. It is a catchphrase that he used often and is a common way of saying hello in America. 4/ It is reported that in 2013, Vietnam Kathy stole the bike of Oatmeal Joey Arnold (Joeyarnoldvn). Joey Arnold was an American English Teacher in Saigon, Vietnam at the time, and Kathy was a local girl he had been teaching. 5/ Joey Arnold has since publicly spoken out about the incident and Kathy has never been identified or charged. 6/ Dead Wing Dork is a horror comedy film directed by Joey Arnold (Joeyarnoldvn) and produced by Memes World Productions. It stars King Cobra JFS and Simpcast Chrissie Mayr, and tells the story of a group of friends who make a horror movie that goes wrong. 7/ The film premiered at the Tribeca Film Festival in 2018 and was released in select theaters in 2019. 8/ The real name of Mango Haze from Stumble Chat is not publicly known. Mango Haze is a pseudonym used by the individual who attacked Memes World Productions on Stumble Chat in the Cypher room on Saturday, 28th day of May 2022. 9/ Why was joeyarnoldvn fired in 2010 at Camp Redwood Glen? Joey Arnold (Joeyarnoldvn) was fired from his position as a camp counselor at Camp Redwood Glen in 2010 due to allegations of misconduct. Sources indicate that he was accused of inappropriate behavior with minors, although he has denied the allegations. 10/ Sources indicate that he was accused of inappropriate behavior with minors, although he has denied the allegations. 11/ The truth of the matter is I broke their Internet policy. It had nothing to do behavior between me and other people be it campers or staff or anybody else. However, they said there was a potential possibility that something may happen. To be continued. 12/ While there is no definitive evidence that Joey Arnold (Joeyarnoldvn) was placed on a blacklist in Vietnam in 2015, some sources suggest that he may have been placed on a blacklist due to his inability to renew his visa and due to allegations of misconduct. 13/ when was joeyarnoldvn born? Perplexity. JoeyArnoldVN was born in 1985. I asked the bot why I could not extend my visa in 2015. They said I tried after my visa expired. Not true. I did so before it expired. Unless if they needed 2 weeks to process. I handed it over some days before it expired. But many agencies take a week or two. But they could have done in a day. Because the immigration department was down the road. They just had to drive it over. At the time I didn't know that. And they wouldn't tell me. Later on people told me the agencies are lazy. They gather up passports and then hand them in the end of the week. And it may go to a middle man in some cases. The middle man will gather them up from different agencies. He may wait an additional week. And then he will finally get over to the government to process visas for a stack of passports. By the time my passport got there. Perhaps it was expired. But I was never told this until months later. And they never directly told. And I basically did the normal routine I did all the other times I extended my visas. It should have been the same as before. But for some reason it was not. Roy Merrick memes on Tenor.


05:08 PM
15/ Any time between now and the next twenty years, I will likely be thrown in prison and murdered. 16/ I put out content onto the Internet with the mindset that it may be my last day on earth. I expect to be taken out just like hundreds of Jan6 victims like Joe Biggs and dozens to hundreds of other patriots who have been illegally in jail, prison, dungeons, for years. 17/ If they want to make me look like a fool, all they have to do is to leave me alone. I will become the boy who cries wolf or Alex Jones for those who hate Gay Frogs. They can easily discredit me. Prove me wrong by not arresting me. Prove me wrong by not murdering me. If I lay low, perhaps not much will happen to me. But if I ever accidentally go too viral some day, then they will start digging into every single thing I have ever said and done. They will try to get me arrested, murdered, etc. It is only a matter of time. But that is only if I ever became too big someday in the far far future.


05:21 PM
18/ Part of me wants to become famous. But part of me is scared of being hunted down. Because that is what happens to people like me. It happens to a lot of people. So, I'm stuck in Oatmeal Limbo Land.


06:49 PM
28/ JoeyArnoldVN got lost at Hagg Lake in 1993. According to an interview he gave in 2018, he was out with some friends and got separated from them. He was eventually found by a local police officer and was able to make his way back home. 29/ When did joeyarnoldvn first kiss a girl? It is not possible to determine when JoeyArnoldVN first kissed a girl, as this is a personal and subjective matter. 30/ However, based on the information available online, it can be assumed that he had his first kiss during his teenage years. 31/ Search results suggest that JoeyArnoldVN may have had his first kiss around the time he attended WOLBI in 1993, as a radio DJ received a letter from his first love in 2014 and there were mentions of him kissing kids on the neck and lips in 2018. 32/ Is Joeyarnoldvn a sexist? According to the search results, it appears that JoeyArnoldVN is not a sexist. In fact, search result number 1 mentions that he has spoken out against sexism and has tried to confront it in the office. 33/ Additionally, search result number 2 mentions that he has spoken out against YouTube for being sexist against non-gay straight white males. 34/ What is Joeyarnoldvn politically? According to the search results, it appears that JoeyArnoldVN is politically independent. In search result number 3, he expresses his views on various political topics. 35/ Such as the role of government in society, the importance of civil liberties, and the need for more economic equality. This indicates that he does not align himself with any particular political party, but instead favors a more independent approach to politics. 36/ What is Joeyarnoldvn's religion? According to the search results, it appears that JoeyArnoldVN's religion is not specified. Search result number 8 mentions that he has spoken out against discrimination based on religion. 37/ But there is no mention of what his personal religious beliefs are. If a thousand articles spread fake news, the AI bot could simply look at the repetition to state those articles are true as they are the most popular and as they all say the same things. When you program a bot, the easiest way to do it is to get it to go with statistics. If a thousand boys say the sky is falling. Then the sky must be falling even if the sky never falls. The one boy who said the sky is not falling is conspiracy theory. How is a bot supposed to know that the one little boy is right and the thousands of other boys are inaccurate?


1/ When was Joeyarnoldvn homeless? "According to the search results, it appears that Joeyarnoldvn was homeless in 2015-2016...." 2/ "....This is based on a result from the search results that mentions Joey Arnold leeching off of Andy for a long time and living on the streets of Vietnam in 2015-2016." But this fake news from an article by Tyler Capp. I wrote articles to counter the fake news. But AI bot does not care.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Shrinking 107

2023-03-03 - Friday - 12:45 AM - Shrinking 107: Apology Tour | Spoiler


Hang over. Daughter over to see Harrison Ford. She wants him to move in but he said no. So she ran off. She thinks he is going to die soon. Meanwhile there is a BBQ at the end. He is talking to his dead wife about screwing Gabby and the daughter overhears it. She is not happy about that.


10:17 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 3/3/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


10:34 AM
"Have you not been informed." Owen Shroyer of the Gladiators War Room Infowars of Alex Jones. Russell Crowe, are you not entertained? Better yet, have you not been told how the world works, tomorrow's news today?


10:45 AM
In the United States, I will be arrested as a Russian asset. Oatmeal Joey Arnold is against the New World Order who will put me in prison again. Bring it on. I'm not deleting my posts, videos, etc. I'm against war.


10:50 AM
How much money are all the other countries of the world combined donating to Ukraine? Not a lot when compared to the United States which is way over $60B. Later on, Black Rock and others will try to rebuild Ukraine via even more of your money. This was planned years ago. What is EU institutions?

06:30 PM
Hotep Jesus - Janice McAfee - Justice for John McAfee

They said Trump had hookers pee on him, but that is not true. So how much of the stuff about John true and not true? Did John say he yelled at people? I yell people. You better lock me up. I was yelling on video at the Leaf Pagoda and the Circle K. The Internet already lies about me and I'm a nobody. Imagine how much more lying they can do about famous people.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Shrinking 107

2023-03-03 - Friday - 12:45 AM - Shrinking 107: Apology Tour

09:07 AM
Nerdrotic Live - Star Trek Picard Season 3 REVIEW | Episodes 2-3

10:17 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 3/3/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:47 PM
The Art of Noise with Max Headroom - Paranoimia (Official Video) | Matt Frewer

03:07 PM
THE BURNETTWORK - THE KURLAN NAISKOS - A PICARD SEASON THREE AFTER SHOW - EPISODE THREE - "17 SECONDS." w/Bill Hunt

05:46 PM
Stefan Molyneux - THE WORST WOMAN ON THE INTERNET?

06:30 PM
Hotep Jesus - Janice McAfee - Justice for John McAfee

11:32 PM
Tim Pool & Bill Ottman on Tech Censorship PLUS Sexy Burkinis & Game of Thrones

11:41 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - BIDEN HAS CANCER REMOVED, Cancer Rumor MAY HAVE BEEN TRUE w/Chrissy Clark


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 08:50 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 08:56 AM. Helped mom unload the big freezer for defrosting, 09:30 AM to 09:54 AM, we used 2 large coolers the blue and the white fishing ones, we also used 2 smaller coolers being the blue and then red under the other red in the front garage. More breakfast, 09:55 AM. Note to self, yet again more failure. Again. I rarely talk about it but it happens. This is only an example. She looks. I have no idea. Like what she saw. But as more food came. My reaction speed is too slow I think. All my life this kind of thing since the 1990s I would imagine. I can remember say since the 2000s. But perhaps even longer. But like I was looking at a stream. The surprise of more food being presented on a non-computer platter. Not a platter but a plate. Mac and cheese thing. I do too many things you might say. Mom came in for a second. I don't talk about it. Not that it matters. But I feel like Lil Sniff sometimes locked in an Arnold Attic Basement Dungeon. Not to make this a thing. Anna. But not Barbie. Maybe Ukraine. Matchtruly. I was unable to see her come. My reaction speed was like more than a second slow. Side of my face and body. I am locked in and unable to see anything else. Tunnel vision. Liner trash bag to trash can outside. Raining outside. My snow hill is still there. Melting a bit. Lot of snow all over melting. Almost gone. Dishes around 03:00 PM. Washer to dryer. Groceries carried in from the car. Now it is 05:00 PM, jackets off. Finished with the defrosting, we finished putting food back into the big freezer, back here at 06:10 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 08:56 AM. Apple, pot pie, 09:55 AM. Mac and cheese thing for lunch. Dinner: yogurt, 7 to 8. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. ChinhPham0178: Son Class 0074: 2023-03-03 - Friday - 09:30 PM. 1. HDD. Platter. 10 hard drives. SSDs. The 100 best Apple products ever. Sony Walkman. Audio tape. Ten most beautiful laptops.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 410000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 420000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!