2023-04-09

in THE 2020slast year (edited)

Happy Easter. YouTube wrongly removed over ten thousand videos from the channels of Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Mario is cooler than Frozen apart from the Let It Go song which is epic. Frozen is cool in some ways but Mario has been cool in many ways for the past 40+ years. Simpcast where girls can be girls, unless if you dress like a Mormon. Kory Edwards: "How exactly does a Mormon dress? (Asking as a former Mormon)." You would have to watch the Simpcast to find out, hint hint, wink wink.


Welcome, if you're new here, my name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I'm a content creator @ JOEYARNOLDVN on social media networks, platforms, blockchain blogs, websites, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Discord, etc.


April | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


ABOUT OATMEAL

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Tree Banned Oatmeal For Simping Laura Loomer, Candace Owens


CONTACT OATMEAL

DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.




Screenshot at 2023-04-09 18-53-25.png


Simpcast


My Daily Blog

Oatmeal Daily - 2023-04-09 - Sunday | Published in April of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:55 AM
The TV-Life Feedback Loop



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

08:44 AM


There is a Netflix Power Rangers movie coming out this month, it has some of the original actors from 1993, I am excited about that even if Jason, Tommy and Kimberly are missing.


02:19 PM
If you see this... QT with a non-smiling pic. Don't be a party pooper, keep it going. Are you a fan of geoengineering? So you do love geoengineering? Remember Bill Gates talking about blocking out the sun? Do you worship Bill Gates and WEF? You can't long for what you already got.


07:02 PM
Drop the 2012 pics you cowards.


07:07 PM
How to prevent World War III. In this video, Alex Jones reveals how to stop WWIII by causing the Dogma Movie Effect but not through the Catholic Church. Don't try this at home.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


Mommy Education

2023-04-09 - Sunday - 12:28 PM - Marilyn Morehead Log.


Mom said I was normal as a kid. She said I was delayed in my motor skills a little my first like five years or so. She did not say a specific number of years but this is my own estimate. She was alluding to me being behind scheduled with learning to catch a baseball, to jump, and other activities, by some years or some amount of time. It varies depending on the item. Also, I was not able to hear well first few years of my life or so. I got hearing tubes before like the age of two. They fell out or were removed by the time I was like ten. Like before that. I was gradually hearing and talking better through the course of my first ten years of life. She didn't mention how I was bad at jumping today but she mentioned that before. Mom said I wasn't counting when I was five as far as she could tell. I don't know if I was or not. She said I started doing some math when I was seven in 1992. I think I was doing KUMON Math as early as like 1993. Her memory says as late as 1994 as Crystal was four. I was thinking maybe even in 1993 at the earliest. I think I played basketball on a team starting in 1993 and through the 1990s. There was the famous school shooting in 1999 in America which made me not want to attend public school. But about a year later, I started thinking I wanted to meet people, read more books beyond the ones in the house, take classes. So, mom said she let me go to high school. I tried asking mom why she thought my motor skills were delayed some years or whatever it was and she did not really know or she did not give a clear answer. She said in like the 1800s in the United States, they had around five levels, you would begin attending the first level around the age of eight at a school house in your local town or what have you. So, you would move on to the next level when you were ready as opposed to it all being automated as it is now. At least by the 1900s at the latest, the levels became like grades. People would attend eight grades and that was it for many people. And perhaps some people would finish the final level or grade when they were as young as 13 years old or as old as like 18 or 19. But it was like how homeschooling is. You finish the work, you pass the level or grade to move on to the next. Some may go off to college. Eventually they had high school but before they did not it seems. Some did not need college and worked at farms or what have you. Only some did college. And some should not attend college or at least do not want to. And college debt is enslaving too many young souls. Mom said she was attending a church like in the 1970s who would tell people to read entire books and chapters out of the Bible to seek after context as opposed to trying too hard to take things out of context to run around with the emotions of my own truth or your own opinion on what you think and feel like the passage is saying which can lead to a Yoda Star Wars nightmare of death, mom was saying it was like a Southern Baptist church in the 1970s she was attending or it was at least like that in some ways. She said this morning Southern Baptist by name.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:01 PM
Extra PC ad for an OS inside a USB.


Banned Off YouTube

01:58 PM


1/ YouTube wrongly removed over ten thousand videos from the channels of Oatmeal Joey Arnold, @JoeyArnoldVN, @JoeyArnold7, @Ojawall, etc, that is me. @YouTube @TeamYouTube @YouTubeCreators @Google @gmail @YouTubeGaming @tiktok_us @youtubemusic @YouTubeTV. 2/ Some of these channels got over ten thousand views and others over one hundred thousand views. I simply want to download those videos Google stole from me. Happy Easter. Bunny. Jesus. He is risen. But my videos haven't. @facebook @FacebookGaming @FacebookWatch. 3/ I've been emailing YouTube for many years about this. I've filled out forms. I've sent tweets on Twitter. I've made videos. I've written articles about this. I've been documenting what has been happening since at least 2017. @YouTube @TeamYouTube @Snapchat @YahooNews. YouTube staff could simply take the time to verify that I'm telling the truth. It's a long story with many details. YouTube lied about me many times. YouTube started ignoring my emails, my tweets, etc. I'm asking people to sue YouTube on my behalf because YouTube continues to lie about me. You continue to ignore me. At least let me download my videos so I can archive precious memories I had back when I was a kid in 1996. 6/ I thought YouTube was supposed to protect children. Happy Easter 2023.


03:03 PM
I do like Hayden Christensen as Jedi not master Anakin Skywalker Darth Vader alongside of Kenobi, especially in Star Wars Revenge of the Sith. Hayden is Space Jesus after all. Old Ojawall Flickr photos. Ojawall Reverbnation. Joeyarnold on Ubuntu Forums. My member link.


06:35 PM
Why is Filipinos trending? Here is my favorite Filipina. Get your simp on while you still can. It's unconstitutional not to, YOLO.


06:44 PM
Mario is cooler than Frozen apart from the Let It Go song which is epic. Frozen is cool in some ways but Mario has been cool in many ways for the past 40+ plus years.


06:52 PM
Simpcast where girls can be girls, unless if you dress like a Mormon. Kory Edwards: "How exactly does a Mormon dress? (Asking as a former Mormon)." You would have to watch the Simpcast to find out, hint hint, wink wink.


08:04 PM
Jack Black is the most comedic incarnation of Bowser yet in Nintendo's Mario movie, a good mix of romantic, funny, innocent to a degree, addictive to power, a partial anti-hero, and intimidating to children just enough to make it suspenseful.


08:12 PM
The first thing Peach said to Mario was, "Wow, are you human too?" That was what got her attention. But it was love at first sight for him. She however was just a bit curious. So, he was kind of like family to her.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Digman 101-102

2023-04-09 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - Digman 101-102, cartoon, Andy Samburg


Good cartoon, funny. I like it. Made by MTV. The story of a world in which archaeologists are massive celebrities and the coolest people on the planet.


06:37 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 71- Kara Lynne, Tuggs, April Imholte, Chrissie Mayr, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG


06:51 PM
Simpcast where girls can be girls, unless if you dress like a Mormon.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Digman 101-102

2023-04-09 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - Digman 101-102, cartoon, Andy Samburg

08:12 AM
Stefan Molyneux - The Maimed God Called 'AI'

01:10 PM
Lotus Eater - Can Trump Really Win in 2024?

01:40 PM
MIKE PENCE POISONED MELANIA TRUMP - per [SELF DESCRIBED U.S. SECRET SERVICE] DAVID LESTER STRAIGHT

02:55 PM
Nerdrotic Live - Star Trek Picard Season 3 REVIEW | Episode 8 Surrender

04:10 PM
Viva & Frei - Ep. 155: Perry Conviction; Jan. 6 Informants; Tennessee Expulsion; Clarence Thomas & MORE!

06:37 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 71- Kara Lynne, Tuggs, April Imholte, Chrissie Mayr, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Breakfast, 08:00 AM. Forget dreams. Sunday school, Matthew 4. Temptation of Christ. Like selling your soul to Devil for fame or for the ability to pay the bills. Pastor did the sermon on facing sin or what have you. Also it was focused on Easter. Lunch, 12:50 PM. Added a shelf to put my TV on for my laptop. I can put stuff under the TV. I used two thick boards at 38 inches each and a plywood at 30 inches. Screwed them together. Back fat board too long. So cut them. Raining today. Attempted to move webcam but no better alternative. Moved it back. Now it is 06:30 PM. Was eating lunch off and on to 04:00 PM. Dinner, 07:50 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, orange, yogurt, 08:00 AM. Two scones, 12:50 PM. Lunch: more soup off and on to like 04:00 PM. Dinner: 2 bagels toasted, 07:50 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. 08:50 PM, in my dream, Crystal wanted to contact FGHS Mallorie Renie, I was to go find her and let her know. ChinhPham0197: 2023-04-09 - Sunday - 09:30 PM. 1. Trump. Son. You show. Dig Man. TikTok. Persevere means to last for a long time. Celebrities. Luis Vuitton. Bernard Arnault.