2023-04-22

in THE 2020slast year

Arresting Oatmeal: The Case Against Oatmeal Introduction Video. Boy Oatmeal Wolf. Is Oatmeal The Boy Who Cried Wolf? Or is Oatmeal The Wolf? Balding Oatmeal, The Patrick Stewart Star Trek Picard Disease, How Do I Reverse This Tim Pool Beanie Death Trap?


Randomly while watching Chrissie Mayr talk about Steven Crowder and Dave Landau on Michael Malice, I heard somebody say "YEAH." Oh, it's Lila Hart, this is my favorite part of this video. Looks like delicious homemade juice. If Steven Crowder was trying to censor Dave Landau's comedy routine, that's counterproductive. Late night hosts would want to be funnier than their guests, maybe not Jay Leno. I favor Crowder over Dailywire's bad contracts. But I don't favor abuse. I like Owen Benjamin.


Welcome, if you're new here, my name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I'm a content creator @ JOEYARNOLDVN on social media networks, platforms, blockchain blogs, websites, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Discord, etc.


April | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


ABOUT OATMEAL

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


CONTACT OATMEAL

DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.




Screenshot at 2023-04-22 23-59-24 PRIDE DEMON.png


LeeAnn Star, Pride Month is DEMON and prith.


My Daily Blog

Oatmeal Daily - 2023-04-22 - Saturday | Published in April of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


07:31 PM
Measuring My Hair Loss



Balding Oatmeal, The Patrick Stewart Star Trek Picard Disease, How Do I Reverse This Tim Pool Beanie Death Trap?



Arresting Oatmeal: The Case Against Oatmeal Introduction Video



This Series of Articles & Videos explores allegations, rumors, hearsay, etc, of Oatmeal Joey Arnold, born in 1985 in Oregon, USA. I wanted to set the record straight before I'm thrown back in prison AGAIN like I was in 2012. I was almost in prison other times too like 2014, 2017, 2021, 2022, etc. People accused me of things I didn't do or it may be rather complex, complicated, nuance, confusing, hard to explain, it's not what you think, it's a long story, Kathy stole my bike, etc. The Case Against Oatmeal may lead to the end of Oatmeal AGAIN. Join me in the Case Against Oatmeal. Where we'll explore the entire life of Oatmeal. What is Oatmeal guilty of and not guilty of, you decide.


Boy Oatmeal Wolf. Is Oatmeal The Boy Who Cried Wolf? Or is Oatmeal The Wolf?



If everything is the wolf, does that mean there is no wolf? The wolf stole my bike. Kathy stole my bike. YouTube stole my bike, over TEN THOUSAND OF THEM. Leaf Pagoda stole my bike. They took our South Park jobs, you killed Kenni. Circle K stole my bike. Matt Smith stole my bike, over $10K USD. Dai Trinh stole my bike. Lego Mark stole my bike. Memes World Productions stole my bike. Tiffany Cumbo stole my bike. Blake Webb stole my bike. iJustine stole my bike. Vietnam stole my bike and did they ban me forever? Dead Wing Dork stole my bike. Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast stole my bike. The Vietnam McDonald's stole my bike, I mean phone. Woof Jimmy Williams stole my bike. WOLBI stole my bike. ABC stole my bike. King Cobra JFS stole my bike. Lincoln Hawk stole my bike. Jeffrey Walters stole my bike. Sawyer Frye stole my bike. Kyle Gray stole my bike. Ric Garland stole my bike. Lila Hart stole my bike. Tim Pool stole my bike. GREMLINS stole my bike. Steven Crowder stole my bike. Trump stole my bike. Obama stole my bike. Jennifer Moore stole my bike. EVERYBODY stole my bike. This is my pipe, there ain no wife, and this is my life. But if everybody stole my bike, is the bike even real? Am I just being the boy who cried wolf if I cry bike bike bike all the time, or is this video a wolf too?

MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

11:06 AM


If Steven Crowder was trying to censor Dave Landau's comedy routine, that's counterproductive. Late night hosts would want to be funnier than their guests, maybe not Jay Leno. I favor Crowder over Dailywire's bad contracts. But I don't favor abuse. I like Owen Benjamin.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


Free English Paradox

2014-05-27 - Tuesday - 08:51 AM - Facebook Post


Some people don't want me to teach them English for free. They struggle at trusting me. I am just trying to help people. They want to pay to learn. Donations are accepted. Of course you can give me money. I just do not want to require people to usher me in cash. Ironically, some people go to the park because they want to learn English for free from foreigners. Some people think it is ok to learn for free at parks. However, some people don't think it is ok to learn English at other places (not the park) from me for free. That is a contradiction.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama & My Autobiography

2023-04-22 - Saturday - 10:17 AM


The Teb161 YouTube account channel at https://www.youtube.com/@teb161 uploaded a total of four videos, that black guy probably created that account, I think he lived in my dorm at ABC in West Virginia, 2006-2007. At ABC.


11:11 AM
I made videos with Sawyer Frye at ABC in West Virginia, 2006-2007. 2/ Winner of the Next Great Talent Contest by Simpli. 125K views. Uploaded on the 12th of September of 2012. YouTube channel. Video. Video.


2013-06-27 - Carthage Native Wins Folgers Coffee Jingle Contest, $25,000. Sawyer Felton Frye. Smoke Show. Sawyer Frye, from North Carolina, won the "Legends of McRib" video contest. His prize was $10,000 and a McRib-filled trip to Germany in 2011, where they serve McRib sandwiches all year long. His video, titled "The Legend of the Last McRib," is a story about how he went on a multi-year journey to find the last McRib. N.C. man who wins Firehouse contest is no stranger to winner's circle. 2007, Salvation Army, Hawaii, Brian Saunders, Kauluwela Corps. Blog. 4/ Here is a link to the Gigi Hawaii blog. She lived in Honolulu, Hawaii during the time I was in Manoa, 2007-2008. She attended the church I attended there or at least knew the pastor there, Brian Saunders. I scanned through Gigi's blog from 2007-2008 but saw nothing relevant to my life apart from that reference to Brian. She wrote she would vote for Obama in 2008. 6/ I felt jealous/angry/unhappy/confused/uneasy when The Salvation Army/Rob Noland would highlight Jeff Walter's Revolution Hawaii 2007-2008 blog posts over mine, I worked with Jeff. . In 2008, I spent around $800 to buy Brianna Murray a plane ticket to fly to Hawaii. Some people said Oatmeal poor. Oatmeal cheap. Oatmeal this. Oatmeal that. List goes on and on. But for the record, I spent money. I did things. I do things. Many things both good and bad. Etc. 8/ I think in 2008 while in Hawaii, I applied to be on The Salvation Army's Service Corps. I didn't even have to include a photo of myself because Jim Sparks already knew me and my younger sister, Crystal (Kenni). 9/ I was not accepted to join this missions team even tho I was already on an even cooler mission team at that time called Revolution Hawaii. 10/ For the record, whether or not Jim Sparks/The Salvation Army should have accepted me to serve in the Service Corps is a good question. To be clear, I'm not saying I was a saint. Internally, I felt like I had things to contribute. Some of that was personal, emotional, etc. 11/ I'm a human full of flaws. We can talk all day about the bad I did. I'm not trying to say I was better than everyone. Looking back, what would I do if I was in Jim's shoes? Good question. It's really hard to answer hypothetical questions. I felt like I had potential. 12/ I'm keeping a blog. I'm making videos. I've been writing articles. I've been documenting my life for better and for worse. There were times I would focus on my side of the debate from my perspective of how I was feeling subjectively. Not saying I'm right about all of that. 13/ There is nuance in the debate, the journey, etc. I feel like we don't have time to really talk about all of it right now. I'm trying very hard not to put words in people's mouth, but I might be guilty of doing just that. I've been bad at explaining my perspective on it. 14/ I've not always talked about the perspective others had on me because I felt like that would distract from important points I wanted to present. I would want people to see what I was trying to say in videos, blogs, posts, photos, memes, content in general. I've been chaotic. 15/ I've mentioned some of this in my Sorry article. There is nuance in this article for example. I'm trying to retroactively explain the actions I made in my life both online and offline since my birth in Oregon in 1985, for the record, to be clear. 16/ Long story short, sometimes or part of the reason I was fired or not hired for jobs was simply how I came across as messy, raw, dirty, random, smelly, weird, not professional, rude, arrogant, proud, and/or etc. To be clear, I've been all those things and more. I still am. 17/ People don't associate with me because I'm a monster, because I'm all of those things and more. Never mind my intentions, justifications for the ends justifies the means which is faulty at best and diabolical at worse, etc. Many people who knew me won't say much about me. 18/ My younger sister got me a job at Salvation Army's Camp Kuratli. Because I worked there, I was able to attend the Western Youth Institute (WYI) in August of 2007. 19/ I met Lincoln Hawk in 2007 at WYI, he got Rob Noland to hire me for Revolution Hawaii, Rob even told me he was that close to not accepting me. Who's face is on Jill Mill? 20/ Lincoln Hawk's wife (who maybe left him after this) had this idea of hooking me up with Jeanette Whitaker who I called ugly after seeing her on MySpace in 2008. After that, I compared her to Natalie Portman. But it was too late, we broke up over the phone or indirectly. This was after I called a different girl a dog. This was after Lip Stick Girl and Jennifer Moore. 21/ In 2008, Lincoln Hawk talked about having me move to Long Beach, California. Long story short, that didn't end up happening apart from a brief visit in 2009. 22/ I went to New York in 2004. I applied to continue working with Word Of Life via their Impact Team. Japanese Kazu Kato said no. I ended up going of to West Virginia for ABC in 2006. 23/ I wanted to continue as a student at the Appalachian Bible College (ABC) in Bradley, West Virginia, USA. That ended up not working. After that, thanks to Kenni & Lincoln, I was in Hawaii. 25/ Because Kenni got me a job at Camp Kuratli in 2007, I was able to meet Blake Webb who I started working for in 2009. 26/ I worked with Blake Webb and Jeff Walters in Hawaii in 2007. Blake sought me out in 2009, I started working with him in Portland. 27/ Because Blake died in 2010, they got me a job at Redwood Glenn where I met Farmer Hanna.


Facebook Block

11:44 PM


41/ Facebook blocked me for tagging my friends in a post. @Facebook said I was going too fast. Not true. IN THE PAST, I WOULD TAG 100 FRIENDS IN A POST. I HAVE DONE THIS ON FACEBOOK MANY TIMES SINCE AT LEAST 2010, THE PAST THIRTEEN YEARS. Blocked. BODY SHOT. No Mas. Elon Musk. 42/ ON RECORD, I MAKE VIDEOS AND ARTICLES TALKING ABOUT THIS, ME OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD @JOEYARNOLDVN. I HAVE NOT TAGGED ANYBODY IN MY FACEBOOK POSTS IN MANY MONTHS. FACEBOOK FALSELY SAID I WAS GOING TOO FAST WHICH IS A LIE BECAUSE I HAVE NOT USED THE TAG FEATURE IN MANY MONTHS.


COVID VACCINES BAD

11:51 PM


HASTHTAG GotAFunnyFeelingWhenWe COVID VACCINES IN OUR FOOD IS KILLING PEOPLE. OMG OATMEAL IS SHARING NUDES AGAIN.


11:59 AM
PRIDE IS DEMON CONFIRMED.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Fired on Mars 101-102

2023-04-22 - Saturday - 01:30 AM - Fired on Mars 101-102


Cartoon. Interesting. eff Cooper has it all: a fulfilling career as the graphic designer for space start-up Mars.ly, a relationship with his soon-to-be Red Planet-bound girlfriend, Hannah, and... well, maybe that's it. His bosses fired him. He goes on attack. He gets put in a sleep tank. After 2 months, they put him on an intern. But then blows people up.


Ozark

2023-04-22 - Saturday - 02:24 AM - Ozark 305: It Came From


Marty bought an arcade machine and horse ranch but balls removed. Old lady fucking boy who is covering for her to keep the stolen baby.


10:00 AM
Chrissie Mayr - Steven Crowder Details Exposed! Chrissie Mayr Breaks Down the Dave Landau & Michael Malice Podcast!


0:46 AM
12/ If Steve Crowder had a light or something to shut up Dave Landau, I would say that might be similar to how late night hosts would not want their guests to be funnier than them. I would disagree with those hosts who did that. 13/ I don't remember exactly what Jay Leno would do. But it might be that Crowder went that direction. Stephen King. Scottie Pippen. Trump. Obama. Alex Jones. 14/ I like Crowder but it looks like Crowder may have a temper, may be insecure, may be broken from how he was treated as a kid on the PBS Arthur cartoon show, may want to keep a clean image, etc. Like I disagree with the clean image theory to an extent. 15/ Crowder did a lot of good for the world. But it appears he made bad choices. I have defended Crowder for years. I still favor Crowder over Dailywire's bad contracts. Overall, Crowder does a lot of good. But Crowder is flawed. 16/ It's good to let people know Crowder has done bad. Keep Crowder accountable. Confront him. Put pressure on him. Let Crowder know he shouldn't treat people too poorly. Yeah, Dave was helping Crowder. I am kind of split in the middle of this drama. 17/ People who work with Crowder need to understand all of these things before going in. Crowder might yell at you. Crowder might record your conversations. Crowder might say no to you if your name is Matt.


10:56 AM
Randomly while watching Chrissie Mayr talk about Steven Crowder and Dave Landau on Michael Malice, I heard somebody say "YEAH." Oh, it's Lila Hart, this is my favorite part of this video. Looks like delicious homemade juice.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:28 AM
Nerdrotic Live - Star Trek Picard Season 3 REVIEW | The Last Generation

Fired on Mars 101-102

2023-04-22 - Saturday - 01:30 AM - Fired on Mars 101-102

Ozark

2023-04-22 - Saturday - 02:24 AM - Ozark 305: It Came From

03:27 AM
Chrissie Mayr - Steven Crowder Details Exposed! Chrissie Mayr Breaks Down the Dave Landau & Michael Malice Podcast!

10:00 AM
Chrissie Mayr - Steven Crowder Details Exposed! Chrissie Mayr Breaks Down the Dave Landau & Michael Malice Podcast!

05:11 PM
Nerdrotic - The IRONAGE Rises! Rings of Power Fan-Fic CONFIRMED? | Friday Night Tights #246 w Raz0rFist

09:30 PM
Chrissie Mayr - Brittany Venti Explains Goblin Style Dating to SimpCast! Chrissie Mayr, Ariadna, Anna TSWG

09:40 PM
Dave Cullen - Star Trek: Picard Season 3 Ep: 10: The Last Generation Review (Spoilers)


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:00 AM. Forget dreams but weird. Brealfast, 10:08 AM. Lunch, 12:00 PM. Yard work from 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM. We pulled out a stump and a root too. There was this separate root. Filled in some of that hole to China. Larry asked if the hole went to China. I said almost which is how I answer many questions. Larry was talking to a bird out there. My back and body hurts and aches. Was raining yesterday. Weather ok today. I saw Neil, his older son and some random old guy. I sort of said hello to him as he was walking by. He sort of said how are you to me but I didn't really say anything or I said it very softly as I was not sure what he was saying. Squirrel in garden digging up stuff. Not sure what like is it worms, plants, food, or what? Ok. Mail. Sweep kitchen cuz of my muddy clean shoes. My dress shoes dirty. Dishes. Dinner, 05:08 PM. Dishes. Shower. Made videos. More dinner, 09:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 10:08 AM. Lunch: egg ham omelet, 12:00 PM. Dinner: soup, 05:08 PM. More soup, 09:30 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. ChinhPham0206: Son Class 0086: 2023-04-22 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. Permanent Fruits. Which fruits are the strongest. Different types. Beasts. Common. Natural. String was the old version of the Spider fruit.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!