2023-11-21

in THE 2020s6 months ago

I'm gone/GOODBYE/KATHY/Lolcow Trolls stole my bike/Discord Server/meeting my demands of 1K members before 2024 or 10K before 2025 will get my attention/OATMEAL HEIRS can find other ways to bring me back/not sure what Roy wants/I'm gonna continue working on projects/wanna come ya? Artificial intelligence (AI) has been helping me brand myself with guinea pigs. In this image (imagine), I'm coming out of the Oatmeal Noah Ark from the Bible escaping the flood of censorship.


Fake news. There are many Oatmeal parody accounts pretending to be me. On most websites, my username/URL is joeyarnoldvn and the other others are not me. I don't do that kind of thing. It goes against my character which everybody knows for decades the kind of person I am. Truth can be discovered from patterns. All you have to do is study the kind of person I am and the kinds of things I have been doing online and offline the past 38 years since 1985. The truth is very easy to find. If I'm a cat, if I say a million times I'm a cat, then I'm not dog.


I was so excited when you guys were there on Infowars which I've been watching since 2016. I've been watching Geeks + Gamers since like maybe 2018. First saw Chrissie Mayr on FNT. You guys are the future of media. It's a beautiful thing. CNN sucks.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


2009, Random Outline




h1b18ccOrt8YlyfNsLST--1--p0fdz.jpg


Jedi Ra Ra Guinea Pig


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-21 - Tuesday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:49 PM


I was so excited when you guys were there on Infowars which I've been watching since 2016. I've been watching Geeks + Gamers since like maybe 2018. First saw Chrissie Mayr on FNT. You guys are the future of media. It's a beautiful thing. CNN sucks.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-21 - Tuesday - 12:30 PM - Discord Log.


Fake news. There are many Oatmeal parody accounts pretending to be me. On most websites, my username/URL is joeyarnoldvn and the other others are not me. I don't do that kind of thing. It goes against my character which everybody knows for decades the kind of person I am. Truth can be discovered from patterns. All you have to do is study the kind of person I am and the kinds of things I have been doing online and offline the past 38 years since 1985. The truth is very easy to find. If I'm a cat, if I say a million times I'm a cat, then I'm not dog. It's called satire. I barked a few times and people believed I was a dog even tho everybody knows I'm a cat. But my lolcow trolls are idiots.


12:55 PM
In my weekly video last night I described a chicken/egg movie/trailer paradox, what comes first, Roy posted this on Discord, I felt like I'm in limbo between building my Oatmeal city and inviting people to my city. You kind of have to do both but the trick might be in balancing. 02:23 PM. Whether it's on Discord or anywhere really, I'm willing to talk to Roy or anybody if the conditions are correct, I'm interested in people who are on the same page as me. I'm interested in collaborating if our mutual projects can merge or what not. People like Roy has potential. 02:41 PM. If you tell me to change your name to Oatmeal or to the owner, then your name will be changed to Oatmeal Joey Arnold in my Discord Server, you'll become the owner admin, good luck. Here is a long-lost photo of Oatmeal and his guinea pigs from the Matlock universe. 03:02 PM. Nintendo's Oatmeal Mario Mario and his pack of guinea pigs. But your Oatmeal Princess is in another castle. Roy is sitting in my Discord Dungeon. What is Roy waiting for? 03:26 PM. Star Wars: Oatmeal Strikes Back at Lolcow King Roy who's either secretly trying to destroy me or is oddly misguided in sending me soap instead of hard drives, I've probably tried too hard for years to force Roy to reveal his true intentions behind his silly memes, gotta move on. 03:56 PM. I left/GOODBYE/I'm not here/Lolcow Trolls can get me to return/negotiate if my Discord Server gets 1K members before 2024 or 10K members before 2025/those are my main demands. Oatmeal Heirs might find other ways to get me to come back by meeting other demands/projects/wanna come? Wait a minute, is Roy a guinea pig? 04:17 PM. I'm gone/GOODBYE/KATHY/Lolcow Trolls stole my bike/Discord Server/meeting my demands of 1K members before 2024 or 10K before 2025 will get my attention/OATMEAL HEIRS can find other ways to bring me back/not sure what Roy wants/I'm gonna continue working on projects/wanna come ya? 08:57 PM. I only created about 12 GB of TikTok videos in the past 3 weeks. 10 GB x 10 months equals to 100 GB of videos a year. I could probably easily do a terabyte worth each year. That's why I need hard drives. 1 hour of video is roughly 1 GB and if I did 1 hour per day, that might be 300+ GB per year. 09:07 PM. @roymerrick, what do you want, what are you doing, what are your long-term goals, what do you want out of me, what can you do for me, do you want people to see me, why do you do what you do, why no hard drives, why the soap, why the book, why the shirts, why not send Oatmeal Merch to other people, what's the point of not helping me go viral?


03:45 PM
I left.

I'm not here.

I left my Discord Server.

But willing to come back.

Even if demands aren't met.

Help me with my projects.

Or maybe I'll help you.

Let's make deal/negotiate/compromise.

Lolcow Trolls run my server.

Roy is Lolcow King.

Oatmeal Heirs can take it over.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:16 PM
Ralph and Jackie Chan to star in a Sony produced Karate Kid reboot movie after they end Cobra Kai which they shouldn't as that is an amazing show. You can send in your audition tapes to them to be the next karate kid. Almost sounds like reality television. It could & might work.


01:39 PM
Yeah, I don't really want to see a reboot and they shouldn't end Cobra Kai yet. Connecting Jackie Chan to the original Karate Kid series would be amazing if done right. But they also want a new karate kid star which might be challenging to execute.


01:45 PM
New Cobra Kai villain to take on Jackie Chan.


02:14 PM
Artificial intelligence (AI) has been helping me brand myself with guinea pigs. In this image (imagine), I'm coming out of the Oatmeal Noah Ark from the Bible escaping the flood of censorship.


09:18 PM
Bitcoin. Land. Gold. Solar panels. Lawyers. Insurances. Bank accounts. Car. Plane. House. Boat. Start a company. Hire people. Find a way to make more money. Try to invest in many things. Put out ads. Before you know it, I'd spend up over a billion dollars within like a day.


NBA star John Stockton endorses RFK.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Morning Show 104-105

2023-11-21 - Tuesday - 02:25 AM - The Morning Show 104-105


They gave her a fun backstory but then she said she had an abortion when she was 15. Then everybody lost it. She went script to talk about what happened with the man who was fired for what he did but the scoop was others knew about the sex. Episode 5. Party. Bar. Interview. He came to the place. Boss looks like Tom Hanks. Girl looks like Penélope Cruz. Auction. Karaoke duet.


02:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 11/21/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


02:32 PM
Alex Jones caller mentioned how Big Science would be crazy to say there's magnetic force (gravity/field) in space as seen with the sun pulling in the earth and yet no electric current because they're a pair/duo, magnetic and electric fields are like best friends with each other.




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:36 AM
Timcast IRL - Elon Musk LAUNCHES Lawsuit Against Media Matters, Timcast JOINS WAR w/Danny Polishchuk

The Morning Show 104-105

2023-11-21 - Tuesday - 02:25 AM - The Morning Show 104-105

12:13 PM
Vivek - Disrupting the Mainstream Media | S2 E7 | The Truth Podcast

01:25 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 11/21/23 • DEEP STATE SCRAMBLING, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

02:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 11/21/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

03:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Tuesday 11/21/23 • VIVEK RAMASWAMY JOINS FOR AN EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW • Infowars

06:17 PM
Timcast IRL - Press Launches COORDINATED Assault On Elon Musk After NUCLEAR Lawsuit w/Angel Studios

06:46 PM
The Chosen: Season 4 Teaser Trailer, Coming to theaters in February 2024


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:00 PM. Probably had too much coffee too late at night last night. Up around noon. Mom's laundry into dryer from washer. Breakfast, 12:14 PM. Lunch, 03:12 PM. Dishes and stuff off and on. Dinner, 5 or something. Taking photos of my 2019 VHS tapes 200 to roughly 250 and still got to scan the rest which goes to like 300 or something. Back here at 08:39 PM. Larry might be drunk or goofy, he was telling me tonight he don't like drive at night. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 4 tangerines, 12:14 PM. Yogurt around 1. Lunch: potatoes, ketchup, pretty good, 03:12 PM. Dinner: pea soup stuff which was good, around 5 and after.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.