2023-11-22

in THE 2020s6 months ago

Black Lives Matter (BLM) turned into Hamas Palestine Lives Matter (PLM) over night? Who's not playing the Alex Jones NWO Wars video game, who needs rainbow bridges when you got gay rainbow frogs? Final boss is WTF WEF Klaus Schwab. Did a car/vehicle crash into the Canada/USA border/wall/gate? Good news, no guinea pigs or oatmeal was harmed in the making of this news item. Fake news went on TV to assure that it's not terrorism even tho they have no idea what it is. But definitely not Hamas they say.


Can I be a lolcow even if I want people to milk me for laughs, like even if I'm a terrible person or whatever fits the definition of lolcow, can a lolcow know they're a lolcow, does Daniel Larson, Chris Chan, and other top lolcows talk about whether or not they're lolcows or what have you, are they aware, do they ever talk about it?


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


2009, Random Outline




UX3051K7crb7h2U9fBpL--1--1qq6l.jpg


No Rats Harmed in Vehicle Canada USA Border Crashing


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-22 - Wednesday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


10:29 AM
No Moderation For Troll Disinformation, Rock Version, by Roy Merrick


No Moderation For Troll Disinformation, country Upbeat Hawaiian version, by Roy Merrick, this is the Oatmeal Discord TikTok Drama Rap Song

No Moderation For Troll Disinformation, energetic Reggaeton version

No Moderation For Troll Disinformation, gospel choir version

No Moderation For Troll Disinformation, doo wop version

No Moderation For Troll Disinformation, Hip-Hop R&B Rap version

No Moderation For Troll Disinformation, Country Rock

Oatmeal Joey Admit Defeat, Rap, by Ian Oat Box

Roy Merrick, King of the Lolcow Trolls, by Ian Oat Box



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:59 AM


In 1983, Mario was in the Saturday Supercade cartoon show along with Donkey Kong (an ape from the circus). This was before Mario was Italian. I think he was with a different girl too at this time.


follow me on social media
discord | facebook | instagram | snapchat | tiktok | twitter | youtube


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-11-22 - Wednesday - 11:31 AM - Discord Log.


9 songs via Suno dropped this morning. First seven from Roy. Last 2 from Ian. Overall, Roy wins. Lyrics, Roy. Beats, Creativity, Roy. Roy. Swag, Ian. Favorite song Roy dropped today, the rap one. Roy was promoted to co-owner with Ian, Logic Zombie, and Bilal. The top 4 people in this server. 11:55 AM. Whether or not Roy is King of the Lolcow Trolls or Heir of the Oatmeal is still open for debate. Yeah, lower chat levels is a mud pit. Roy chooses to be open for debate which leads to us not knowing which box to put him in. I want the Oatmeal Empire to go everywhere. But I prefer archiving the past before moving onto the future. My focus is still on trying to finish things before getting lost in new chapters of my life. So, I'm still going to be obsessed with all of those projects I've mentioned. I refuse to stop. Yesterday, I finished taking photos of roughly 250 VHS video tapes. I've been using the Ddrescue program on Ubuntu to copy data off my 80 GB HDD and this program has been on 24/7 past few months since roughly June of 2023, it went through several steps of copying data at a very slow speed of like a few kilobytes per second or somethings a few bytes per second. I was also copying around 150 three-inch hard floppy disks this month which I sort of did previous years too but made mistakes and decided to do it but in a different way. I was scanning like hundreds of photos, documents, and what not, since 2018. I need to get back to scanning more of that stuff. So, I always think about what to scan and what not to scan as I may not have time to scan everything. I have been trying to copy data off all my hard drives, a total of under or around ten HDDs. The most important HDD is probably the Hawaii HDD I mentioned. 12:13 PM. I've said my goal isn't to absolutely scan/copy/save/archive everything but instead a minimum amount of whatever might be in my top ten or whatever it might be, so I have been focused on trying to get a minimum amount of stuff done for the record kind of thing. 02:08 PM. Flopper shared a video which said a lolcow is a person other people laugh at. An extremely vague definition because bullies laugh at whatever they want. People laugh at everybody/everything which means lolcow then therefore has no meaning as it can be anything. Whether or not I'm a lolcow comes down to definitions making the term neutral as it doesn't have to be a bad thing to be a lolcow. A comedian is a lolcow. An actor is a lolcow. A meme is a lolcow. In order to make lolcow derogative, you have to provide a specific definition of a person who is laughed at because they suck or whatever and perhaps is not aware of what is happening. One might argue I do not meet the requirements for exact/refine definitions of lolcow. But like a lot of words, terms are weaponized like nerd, geek, autism, guns, racism, sexism, bias, rich people, Christianity, pro-life, free speech, etc. 02:17 PM. Please remind everybody everyday if they say change my name to Oatmeal Joey Arnold, do it. I want an excuse to have a thousand accounts in this Discord Server with my name. I would prefer to give them my name and ever ever change it back. 02:52 PM. Can I be a lolcow even if I want people to milk me for laughs, like even if I'm a terrible person or whatever fits the definition of lolcow, can a lolcow know they're a lolcow, does Daniel Larson, Chris Chan, and other top lolcows talk about whether or not they're lolcows or what have you, are they aware, do they ever talk about it? My plan is let people automatically get the admin role in our Discord Server and then I'll probably turn that off in 2024 and do things differently. There are 8 people in level 22 right now, a total of 11 accounts, 3 being alts. So, welcome to the top eight club. Five of them are in level 30, as in the highest level. 04:25 PM. I left the Jamba: Shitpost Republic Discord Server which had 325 members. Mommy. Smexc. Left Hickey. 06:43 PM. https://discord.gg/pCenUBu are you interested in Elementary OS? Pretty sure this server is good for you. It’s a server deviated to it. You can’t really get better then that. The Discord API server is really good for bot-writing support: https://discord.gg/discord-api. Kathy Blake Webbed my Tiffany Cumbo.


Ubuntu: https://discord.gg/jcwJEJH
bedrock: https://discord.gg/M7GTDxd
React: https://discord.gg/7knjvhT
NixOS: https://discord.gg/RbvHtGa
openSUSE: https://discord.gg/opensuse
Manjaro: https://discord.gg/JxnQTkJhFU
Fedora: https://discord.gg/fedora
Arch: https://discord.gg/MrhPdhn
Serenity: discord.gg/serenityos
Linux General: https://discord.gg/29YYDveHM9
Funded Trader 93K: discord.gg/VBxpUYXAPw
Dealer: https://discord.gg/SwVwKNJrqp
Church of Darkness: https://discord.gg/TShfm5hUFV
TikTok Nudes: https://discord.gg/tiktoknudes
Facefuck: https://discord.gg/FHZCqdjf33
Flare Wizards: https://discord.gg/QENn9R4gE8
International NSFW: https://discord.gg/2Gmj2zpHnp
Ozaru: https://discord.gg/gFYzbEjRKt https://discord.gg/wcHeUtMEXb
Basketball IBL: https://discord.gg/Fzg7sqBXRA
Hackintoch 35K: https://discord.gg/u8V7N5C
Aquamarine 1K: https://discord.gg/eYFqYGk


08:56 PM
What time would you watch Oatmeal, which time zone, which websites would you watch my social media network/platform podcasts, my live-stream video broadcasts, what time, when, where, what, how long, how many, how often, which topics, which things, would you watch me go live on TikTok, Facebook, YouTube, Elon Musk Twitter X, Twitch, Rumble, etc, etc? Let me know your thoughts.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


06:07 PM
Did a car/vehicle crash into the Canada/USA border/wall/gate? Good news, no guinea pigs or oatmeal was harmed in the making of this news item. Fake news went on TV to assure that it's not terrorism even tho they have no idea what it is. But definitely not Hamas they say.




CHECK OUT THESE TOPICS
HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Morning Show 106-107

2023-11-22 - Wednesday - 01:06 AM - The Morning Show 106-107


California fires. Masks. Mandatory is a bad word as it violates private property rights. Divorce. Drunk. Advil. Plane. Getting a job. Learning to work with people you hate. Job security. Trying to take out the boss. Mafia. Private police and fire is not bad. It is just how things are. The alternative would be communism which is very bad. Pick your poison. Episode 7. Man fired for speaking the truth. She threw away the pizza and her daughter could have had it.


02:21 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Wed 11/22/23 • VIVEK RAMASWAMY & RUSSELL BRAND INTERVIEWS ALEX | NWO WARS GAME


02:47 PM
Who's not playing the Alex Jones NWO Wars video game, who needs rainbow bridges when you got gay rainbow frogs? Final boss is WTF WEF Klaus Schwab.


07:13 PM
Adam Carolla - Dave Rubin on The Current Thing + Tony Stewart talks Speed Records and Crashes


07:26 PM
Black Lives Matter (BLM) turned into Hamas Palestine Lives Matter (PLM) over night?




WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:40 AM
Steven Crowder - Elon Musk Declares All Out WAR On Media Matters!

The Morning Show 105-106

2023-11-22 - Wednesday - 01:06 AM - The Morning Show 106-107

11:37 AM
Mark Dice - Candace Owens Fired from the Daily Wire? What She's Saying Has Put Her Entire Career in Jeopardy

02:21 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Wed 11/22/23 • VIVEK RAMASWAMY & RUSSELL BRAND INTERVIEWS ALEX | NWO WARS GAME

03:00 PM
ACLJ - How To Respond When Your Crazy Uncle Calls Trump an Insurrectionist

03:10 PM
Episode 2300 Scott Adams: CWSA 11/22/23 All The News Fit To Laugh At. Bring A Beverage

07:00 PM
The Quartering - New South Park Video Game Sure To TRIGGER All The Right People! South Park Snow Day!

07:13 PM
Adam Carolla - Dave Rubin on The Current Thing + Tony Stewart talks Speed Records and Crashes


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:00 AM. Breakfast, 11:38 AM. Dishes around noon to 02:00 PM. Lunch, 02:20 PM. Dishes and everything. Trash. Mail. Dirt. Compost. Packing. Larry got pie and ice cream. Nap around 5. Shower. Folded towels. Dinner, 06:30 PM. Dishes a few times, last time around 8 to like 9. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 4 tangerines, 11:38 AM. Lunch: 2 bagels with humus, 02:20 PM. Dinner: milk, 06:30 PM. Beans with rice in a big bowl, pretzels with humus, 07:05 PM. Canada's Dry. More soup around 7 or 8.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time, maybe I was killed. Maybe I was murdered. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. There is a lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 163 to show me you read this. Let us know if you want to help us.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 90000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP