2023-12-24

in THE 2020s5 months ago

The centralization of especially biotech takes us one step closer fat Wall-E people begging to be plugged into the Neo Matrix of the Terminator AI Sky-Net. Did John McAfee die in 2021 (they say he hung himself like Jeffrey Epstein) or did he fake his death unlike conspiracy theories of Elvis or Michael Jackson, I want to know which year this video was recorded.


Is this Kevin Spacey as Frank in House of Cards? I've not watched that show but this interview with Tucker Carlson is intriguing me to investigate. Buffy The Oatmeal Slayer here to tell you not to join my Discord Server which is full of fake Oatmeal Joey Arnold parody accounts designed for plausible deniability, I mean engineered to fool you with Oatmeal Fake News which will cause you to eventually leave.


The purpose of the first amendment is twofold. First, free speech is a right that is NOT granted to humans by government. Secondly, the intent of the constitution is to limit not citizens but overlords from overreaching/weaponization/cronyism in violating civil liberties/property.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




bEtwjAH4QtvVjujtaEa4--1--4cy5q.jpg


Oatmeal & Friends


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-12-24 - Sunday | Published in December of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


Random Outline of my Jan6 Involvement, General Overview




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


08:39 PM
Full of weirdos deep inside


Weirdos Inside Part 2


09:31 PM
Oatmeal Health, Get Back to a Baseline


09:45 PM
A day in The life of Oatmeal Joey Arnold in 2023


Roll out of bed, no alarm clock, around 11 AM
Get up, get dressed for work, chores, garden work, yard work, on call for anything
Work boots, work shoes, or old dress shoes which are being glued back shut
Feed birds, feed squirrels, watch out for chickens, dogs, cats, deer
Help find things when called to help at any time, boxes, pans, random things
Grab oranges or tangerines, take vitamins, drink coffee
Eat while on the computer, find things to watch on video platforms
Take notes of everything you're doing 24/7/365 in your syndicated Oatmeal Daily template text files
Random odd jobs around the house, errands without warning lasting many hours sometimes
Wait for a daily bowl of oatmeal, salad, or other meals be brought in sometimes before noon
Watch videos on YouTube, Rumble, Bitchute, Twitter, etc
Even mentioning what I watch will get this video banned
Other day I said Laura good and TikTok said Laura bad
But Laura good, but then TikTok deleted my video mentioning her name
So, TikTok says I cannot tell you what I watch on YouTube
And YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos
At least YouTube didn't steal my Vietnam Leaf Pagoda Kathy Bike
While watching podcasts, political commentary, other shows, I'm also on social media
I'm interacting on Facebook, Twitter, Discord, YouTube, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, blockchain blogging platforms, etc
Actually only on SnapChat like once a month now
Stopped messaging/pinging on my Discord Server on the 4th of December of 2023
I might be on hundreds of websites
I also work on articles and what not which I publish on my blogs
Some articles can take over five hours to write and get out there
Always creating memes, GIFs, photos, videos, writings, posts, tweets, content, ideas, etc
Always working on dozens of logs/timelines/archives/directories/summary text files/outlines/lists/etc which can assist/supplement me with my articles and everything else I do
Always scanning photos/documents/drawings/other things from the family tree/archives/collection as the family historian looking through many dozens of boxes and everything else for years
Always copying from the almost 200 floppy hard disks
Always copying 400+ VHS video cassette tapes (of VCRs and camcorders dating back to at least the 1980s) some of which are the Arnold Attic
Over 100+ discs, DVDs, CDs, etc
So many hard drives, thumb drives, computers, laptops, phones, etc
Many dozens of boxes
You can see some of my work behind me
Always getting interrupted at random times to help out on other things
But I'm not Half Sonic Half Pikachu Chris Chan Daniel Larson Lolcow
But my Discord Server trolls are
For lunch, I like soup
Random chores around 3 PM might include vacuum, dishes, gardening, sweep, rake, dig, compost, trash, recycling, mail, scrub bathtub, paint, reorganize sheds, garages, knock down dozens of giant evergreen trees, mow the grass, etc
Chores may take several hours or longer each day depending on the day
Always going back and forth between my obligations/chores and my own set of duties/projects
I could spend all day doing just one of these things and still be very busy
But find myself juggling through many dozens of projects/work each day which puts me in an odd limbo which has crippled me in many regards for decades
Dinner sometimes around 5 PM just in time to watch Tim, the other guy with a beanie
More dishes/chores/sweep/mop/etc after that
Generally done with chores around 9 PM so I can lock the doors and hop on TikTok
For many weeks, I spent 2+ hours daily on TikTok on average
Sometimes syndicate/upload videos to multiple websites/apps/platforms
I sometimes go places and do things some days
I often continue working on projects to like 4 AM, Kanye West Song, Stronger, work it, make it, do it, makes us, Harder, better, faster, stronger
Which often includes making video reviews of shows/movies/etc
This is just an extremely vague outline in a day of the life of Oatmeal, the exact details would make you turn into granola


11:18 PM
Oatmeal Life, trolls unable to see anything



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:46 AM


The centralization of especially biotech takes us one step closer fat Wall-E people begging to be plugged into the Neo Matrix of the Terminator AI Sky-Net


01:10 AM
Did John McAfee die in 2021 (they say he hung himself like Jeffrey Epstein) or did he fake his death unlike conspiracy theories of Elvis or Michael Jackson, I want to know which year this video was recorded


08:53 AM
Pick between sticky sun-dried bubble gum or delicious juicy hot sweet apple pie.


01:10 PM
Is this Kevin Spacey as Frank in House of Cards? I've not watched that show but this interview with Tucker Carlson is intriguing me to investigate.


01:36 PM
The purpose of the first amendment is twofold. First, free speech is a right that is NOT granted to humans by government. Secondly, the intent of the constitution is to limit not citizens but overlords from overreaching/weaponization/cronyism in violating civil liberties/property.


google me to find me online
start | bing | brave | duck | google | yahoo | yandex | you


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


CHECK OUT THESE PEOPLE


CHECK OUT WHO I'M FOLLOWING ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER X


Discord Drama

2023-12-23 - Saturday - 11:00 PM - Discord Log.


Did anybody join my Discord Server? I hope not. I don't know. I haven't checked my Discord in a long time. I might never ever check my server ever again. Why should I ever go back there? 08:23 AM. Fish is fake news, four things. First, this was one of the messages added to AutoMod was added a few weeks ago. Second, that is technically a different website. Third, I never said I wouldn't be on Discord. I may have mentioned my own server. 4th, you don't know when this message. 08:27 AM. How in the world do you join a Discord Server and then ask what it is? I tell people what my server is on all the websites since 2019 and it's a continuation of everything I've been doing online since like 1997 like 26+ years ago, I feel like people live under rocks. 07:46 PM. Buffy The Oatmeal Slayer here to tell you not to join my Discord Server which is full of fake Oatmeal Joey Arnold parody accounts designed for plausible deniability, I mean engineered to fool you with Oatmeal Fake News which will cause you to eventually leave. 08:14 PM. Buffy The Oatmeal Slayer here would rather hang out with sexy Britney Spears than spend one second in what was my Discord Server which I've not visit in a long time but I imagine it's still full of weirdos meaning don't join as it's a gateway into the pits of Hell itself.




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Dr. Death 101-104

2023-12-24 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - Dr. Death 101-104


House M.D. if he was a bad guy played by the Mighty Ducks boy, Dawson's Creek guy, and main actor in the Fringe show which I loved. I saw bits of all three of those and watched through many or all the seasons of Fringe minus like not so much the last one or more seasons that did not have him in it. Joshua Jackson Alec Baldwin Christian Slater Grace Gummer AnnaSophia Robb. Drama crime. An anthology series following a new medical true crime story each season. Based on the podcast of the same name. Frasier actor.





WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Dr. Death 101-104

2023-12-24 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - Dr. Death 101-104

08:00 AM
Nerdrotic - Woke Hollywood's WORST Year | Aquaman 2 is POO | Rebel Moon Review | Friday Night Tights 281

07:40 PM
Chrissie Mayr - Christmas Eve SimpCast - Melonie Mac, Chrissie Mayr, Xia, Lila, LeeAnn, Anna TSWG, XRay Girl


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Breakfast, 08:03 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 9, Sally sat next to me, she rarely comes. Good to see her. Mark led the discussion and said don't have an attitude that there can only be one Bible translation which I understand the principles he is speaking of. My mom disagreed but it was more in the technical aspects of the pursuit of finding translations that shows the ideas and not just a word by word translation or other translations that might put too much bias and political and cultural propaganda or agenda or what not. Nate did the sermon on the value of relating to each other and Jesus and Christmas. After that, we chat with Kelly, Filipina lady, the older piano lady, the other who was locke dout of house. Lunch, 12:43 PM. Larry fixed the printer, opened the back to find jammed paper. Not sure how it got there. Did not know the back opened. Nap around 4 to 5. Dishes. Dinner, 05:50 PM. Brought in stuff from the car for them, 07:35 PM, brought in milk from RV, and Amazon box from outside on sidewalk near patio in the rain. Mom said they had to bring out chairs as there were so many people and Nate did the sermon on his testimony with God resurrecting his wife and the miracle baby. Food log: Midnight, frozen from the big freezer toasted up by my room/space heater near my chair couch of my computer office desk, started heating it up around 11 PM Saturday or after that maybe and it can take an hour or maybe less to thaw and heat depending on how you do it, so like ten minutes or longer. I like these types of bagels. Breakfast: coffee, grapes, 08:03 AM. At church, chocolate muffin which I didn't like as usual. Lunch: scrambled eggs with pepper which I treasure, 12:43 PM. Dinner: Crispix cereal with the last of that one jug of milk, 05:50 PM.


I created my Discord Server in 2019. If anything happens to me, if you don't hear from me in a long time. Maybe I was murdered/killed. Maybe I was robbed, attacked, imprisoned, destroyed, etc. I will NOT/did not/would never ever kill myself/commit suicide. Lot of fake news about me online. Online anonymous troll haters had police swat us/sent unpaid pizza to our house/spread fake nudes of me/tried taking out fake credit cards in my name/stole my social security number (SSN)/etc. I need to put out better content/articles/videos/websites/memes/etc debunking defamation thrown at me, you can find fake news about me on my Discord Server and type in secret code Fonnie Filden 414 to show me you read this/Let us know if you want to help us.


Sort:  

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !

Who want to kill you?
Why?

 5 months ago  

Good questions. I don't know exactly.