Random Outline of my Jan6 Involvement, General Overview

in OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD5 months ago

Evidence of my crimes as follows as free speech is criminalized under the Biden Regime. If they can imprison Owen Shroyer of Infowars Alex Jones over Jan6, then come lock me up as well for my cover of that day. I've not been in jail since 2012. Alex Jones told people before Jan6 that false flags/entrapment was coming, Alex was telling people it's a trap, to watch out. You can watch those videos.


The following is an outline of some of what I did from October of 2020 through to the 8th day of January of 2021, I've included links and quotes of some what I said taken from my syndicated Oatmeal Daily blog which attempts to be a hub of everything I do both online and offline.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Jan6 Oatmeal 4bU0qd5jMExHrTi5Iipc--1--vsfi4.jpg


Jan6 Oatmeal


Random Outline of my Jan6 Involvement, General Overview
Oatmeal Daily - 2023-12-18 - Monday | Published in December of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS




Purpose of This Post

The following outline seeks to provide for you some of what I wrote as it relates to Jan6, meaning before, during, and after the events and activities in Washington DC on Wednesday, the sixth day of January of 2021. I'm not here right now to debate/discuss whether what I did/wrote/said was right/wrong, good/bad, accurate/misleading, dangerous, silly, badly written, full of typos, and so on and so forth. Also, this outline may be missing videos which YouTube deleted my over ten thousand plus videos, that is 10K+ videos, and you should beg them for those videos if you're the FBI or whoever trying to get me locked up which hundreds of innocent people were incarcerated over Jan6. So, I confess I often do a bad job at explaining myself. I make typos. I misspeak. I reference things without explaining what I fully mean. Consider this web page article post here that you are reading right now to be a very incomplete rough draft outline summary preview thumbnail of what I was doing and saying around Jan6. I tried including only somewhat relevant quotes of what I published on my daily blog. I said in 2020 Trump won. I still believe Trump won. But I also wrote Trump would remain in office. I even bet people money on it. I was wrong in that Biden was installed in 2021. Biden was not really elected but Biden was put in the White House. I interacted with Q/Qanon but was skeptical about it. Q said trust the plan. But I said many times we have to be the plan meaning we have to vote and have non-violent protests/marches. Call senators. Get involved. Make educational videos. Impact culture. So, I said many times over the years we must be critical of Q. I said many times to be active, to be involved. I was taken out of context regarding many things. I also do a bad job communicating and everything else. So, I apologize for being so bad at like everything. I might be ranting right now. I could go on ranting for the next ten hours. But instead, here is my outline as follows.


2020-10-24 - Saturday
I wrote the following article: Who did you vote for in the 2020 U.S. General Elections? This was one of the times I doxed my current address as I wanted to show the world who I voted for in 2020. So, the idea was to have this record as proof of who I voted for. Because some people would go to vote and they would say to them you already voted. So I wanted to put out a record of who I was and what I voted for. So nobody could steal my identity and say I voted for Biden or whatever else. I wrote in that article: "I voted for Trump in 2020 who will win in a landslide."


2020-10-29 - Thursday
I wrote the following article: Trump Will Win 2020 in a Massive Landslide Bigger Than 2016. In the first paragraph I wrote: "But the United Nations is trying to block that. The election is being stolen from the Americans. But it gets worse than that. Globalists are attempting to shut off the power grid, massive blackouts, on election day, they'll blame it on Russia." Also wrote: "Now, I should have written this post years ago. Well, technically, I've been saying Trump would be President for two terms even before he won in 2016. I was in Vietnam when I started endorsing Trump publicly as early as April or possibly even March of 2016. I started watching Alex Jones of Infowars around that time. I've been aware of political issues before that but not so much. It's not like I was redpilled early in 2016 as I was already somewhat aware of bits and pieces of history and other critical things. But regardless, these last four years has been a roller coaster and I've saying off and on these 4 years Trump would win in 2016 and 2020. I want to go on record to say these things. But I am not just predicting things because it doesn't take a rocket scientist to see over 100 million Americans supporting Trump. It's simply common sense, like no duh."


2020-11-14 - Saturday
First paragraph I wrote: "Over 80 million Americans voted Trump 2020, under 70M for that other guy, Biden." Second paragraph: "Local media said some roads will be closed in DC due to traffic issues. What they didn't tell you was why. It's because of the million march for Trump today. Live coverage is all over YouTube right now. Over a million real Americans were in DC today. We made history today. The pictures and videos of DC today reminds me of Newsies." I wrote the following article: What happened today in DC reminds me of Disney's 1992 film, The Newsies. First paragraph I wrote: "'And the world will know' goes one of the songs in that movie starring Christian Bale who went on to play Batman who is not to be confused with the real billionaire Bruce Wayne, I mean President Donald Trump."


2020-11-29 - Sunday
Second paragraph under Georgia Gone Crazy: "Georgia Judge made a ruling and then reversed it a few hours later. Their plan is to erase the Trump votes on the thumb drives in the election office which is inside a CNN building in Atlanta, Georgia, on Monday, the 30th of November, 2020. The judge just ruled saying they must do this. Dominion counted votes in foreign countries."


2020-11-30 - Monday
First paragraph: "China is saying America will be over by 2023 A.D. Covid Lockdown means thousands die due to cancer care being delayed. What will you in February of 2021 when Trump is still your President? Why are there more ballots than there are envelopes? Because of election fraud 2020. What is Brian Kemp doing to Georgia? Military ballots come in a different format which voting machines can't read. They have to be converted. Is Dominion saying computers cannot be hacked online?"


2020-12-01 - Tuesday
I wrote: "China owns 75% of the machines that did the counting. Totally fair." Timcast IRL - SCOTUS DENIES GOP Lawsuit Over Mail in Voting, Is THIS The End?? w/ Will Chamberlain. In my notes I wrote: "You can't just bet on who will win. Be active because trump losing means we die."


2020-12-02 - Wednesday
Trump tweeted on Twitter: "In Arizona, it turns out that 3% of the votes cast in the 100 count vote sampling were tainted or worse. This would be, if carried forward, approximately 90,000 votes more than we would need to win the State. Now we were granted a much larger sample to work with. Wow!"


2020-12-03 - Thursday
Ali wrote: "Mike Pompeo should deem Dominion Voting Systems a national security threat. Couple with DNI to prevent their use in the #GAsen runoff and everywhere until we can come to conclusions on the foreign aspect of it all. If America falls, does the world stand a chance?"


2020-12-04 - Friday
First paragraph: "Travis County stole Jennifer Fleck's camera."


2020-12-05 - Saturday
Second paragraph under Drain The RINO Swamp: "Biden is not eligible to run in the first place meaning Trump had no opponent to overcome. Trump wins by default if people simply had the balls to simply state the fact Biden was ineligible to run. I don't think a criminal should be allowed to win, even if people voted for a criminal for example. But apart from that, Trump won if you were to count the legal votes. But even if Trump lost, Trump still won by default because Biden didn't legally run in the first place, same thing with Hillary Clinton in 2016." Also wrote: "All of the election day ballots (stored in over a hundred USB memory card sticks) disappeared in Travis County, Texas on election night 2020 and then 4 new USB thumb drives magically showed up. Poll watcher Jennifer Fleck was arrested for explosing this."


2020-12-06 - Sunday
First paragraph: "When Trump wins, I won't say I told you so. He won and will win. Fox News daytime is not watchable. In a class with CNN & MSDNC. Check out OANN, newsmax, and others that are picking up the slack. Even a boring football game, kneeling and all, is better! Technology means the study of practical arts."


2020-12-07 - Monday
Under Chinese Mafia Over The World: "Chinese mafia taking over the world, I gave him an offer he couldn't refuse, the crowd laughs, it is on video, I saw it yesterday. Is Hillary Clinton secretly a Chinese citizen? The New World Order is a mafia... Joe Biden said during the debates he would not say it until December 2020 but then he did say it. Galactic Federation or Project Blue Beam? Wizard of Oz versus the Wizard of Fraud."


2020-12-08 - Tuesday
Under Covid News I wrote: "BREAKING NEWS: WE ARE UNDER GLOBAL MARSHALL LAW."


2020-12-09 - Wednesday
I wrote in the first paragraph: "17 states tell Supreme Court they support Texas bid to reverse Biden win."


2020-12-10 - Thursday
Under Trump Tweet: "The Supreme Court has a chance to save our Country from the greatest Election abuse in the history of the United States. 78% of the people feel (know!) the Election was RIGGED." Later on: "SECRET MILITARY DOCUMENTS: BREAKING NEWS: Trudeau invited Chinese troops to train at Canadian military bases. Don got at least 75M not counting the many millions which were deleted, etc."


2020-12-11 - Friday
I wrote: "I bet you five bucks Trump will be elected in 2021." I was wrong, he wasn't even tho he won. I was using my Green Oatmeal account On Twitter that month. I wrote the following article: I bet you $5,000 Trump is reelected in 2021. I wrote in the first paragraph: "Or how about $20 each. When I lose the bet, I can pay each one of you $20 or however much money you want to put into this raffle or poker like game. You can enter this bet right now." I lost this bet in that they installed Biden illegally instead of Trump. I would have been right had they followed the law. But they didn't. I ask people to forgive me for losing bets. Please cancel all of the debts I owe. I argue that I would have been right.


2020-12-12 - Saturday
I wrote the following article: Why in the world is Infowars Alex Jones of Banned.video trending right now on Twitter and in DC? In it I wrote: "While General Michael Flynn spoke today, President Donald J. Trump flew around above him in a helicopter, this was in Washington DC, in the United States of America. Alex Jones, Owen Shroyer, the security, and hundreds of patriots were banned from some of the RINO GOP led events today and that is caught on camera. Millions of patriots are rising up for freedom in America and around the world. Yesterday, the Supreme Court dismissed the Texas case citing no standing. They said it has no standing. In reality, it has at least 75 million standing, people who voted Trump.... The next important date is Wednesday, the 6th of January of 2021 when the electoral votes are counted by Congress in the house chamber where U.S. presidents make the annual State of the Union addresses. You can demand that your state Senators and Representatives object to all of the many millions of fake votes which were cast for Joseph Biden in 2020. The electoral college should reflect the legal votes and not the fake votes. Trump has many paths to victory. I bet you all the money in the world Trump wins. You can enter the bet and if I lose this bet, I will pay you all the money you put into the bet, as much money as you want, I will pay it. Trump will win but it takes all of us doing all we can to help with that. Get involved while you still can. Be part of history or regret it forever."


2020-12-13 - Sunday
Statistical Evidence of Dominion Election Fraud? Time to Audit the Machines. Under Chat with me on Facebook, I wrote: "David Cardone, you want Trump to be like FDR? Are there any laws or anything preventing a president from going beyond 8 years or could the first 4 years be deemed as invalid and therefore Trump deserve 8 years assuming he didn't really get these last four years?"


2020-12-14 - Monday
Second paragraph: "Electoral College Fraud happening today, it is insane, you would not believe it. Biden pledge allegiance to China on video. I want to bet you money Trump wins. I will match your offer. If Trump loses, I will pay you. Election Status: Trump is in the process of proving he won, and Biden is pretending he did. I've never seen electoral college fraud ever in my entire life well until today. Please follow Daniel McArthy." Also wrote on Facebook: "Shane Harro Harrison, I promise to pay you ten thousand dollars. I will probably have to make monthly payments, a direct deposit wired to your bank account. When Trump loses, then I will begin trying to pay you and others too. I will do it. Screenshot my posts. Make videos and posts of what I am saying and I will pay you even more when Trump loses."


2020-12-15 - Tuesday
First paragraph: "I will bet you $5000 Trump wins. Pence was involved in throwing Julian Assange under the bus. If you think Joe Biden won, please bet me some money on that. I promise to pay you. America has been the model for freedom around the world. If we don't stop the steal, they will be murdering and imprisoning many American patriots. If you're not actively trying to save the republic from globalism, you are the problem." Second paragraph: "Steal Election From Hitler? You would just need to expose Hitler to get many people not to vote Hitler. You would not have to rig a steal to stop Hitler from being elected. If Biden wins, they'll be arresting many patriots. When the Fed comes to Alex Jones, they turn off Alex's and his crew's phones and devices remotely, during the weekend in DC, and other agencies and groups come by and they tell Infowars and other patriots Who's The Boss."


2020-12-16 - Wednesday
Under Election News I wrote: "Biden is a pawn, a puppet. I will give you money when I lose the bet and the bet is this, I bet you half of my annual income each year Trump wins and won 2020. Voting machines, 68% error in Dominion. Electoral college votes were sealed and will be counted by Congress on the 6th of January of 2021. Remember that the votes were collected and sealed. They were not counted yet. They were not officially certified yet. Call up your senators, demand for election audits. 60 courts decided not to even look at it. I didn't say they ruled them false. They simply threw them out. Matters were not heard." Under Arizona, I wrote: "Calling on all Arizonans, call your county recorders and supervisors (not Maricopa) and ask if they will ask to have their ballot images scanned to verify no fraudulent ballots were counted just to restore confidence in or elections. You can ask them to publish the votes which were scanned and saved on computers. At a minimum, we deserve honest and transparent elections. If we can see them, then we can see who won fair and square." Later on wrote: "They will ban Trump on Twitter in 2021."


2020-12-17 - Thursday
Under Threatening the Secret Service I wrote: "I was not really attacking the Secret Service or others any more than Alex Jones who said in his famous speech on Saturday, the 12th of December of 2020 in Washington DC. Alex Jones was talking about how Joe Biden will be or would be removed one way or another. That is not really a threat as you may think.... Patriots do not want to be violent and are not trying to be. Black Lives Matter (BLM) of Soros Raised 10.6 Billion Dollars in the Past Eight Months Since May of 2020. Soros funds BLM, Antifa, and other groups. They murder people."


2020-12-18 - Friday
Report: Mark Zuckerberg’s $419 Million Non-Profit Contributions ‘Improperly Influenced 2020 Presidential Election.' 06:16 PM: Regarding The Pentagon: On Facebook I wrote: "Why are they building an inauguration stage in Washington DC as seen in photos and videos when Joe Biden said his inauguration will be virtual as in via an online live video stream? They do not need the stage. But they are building a stage right now." Also wrote in my American Journal notes: "People in the Pentagon said they will not let Joe Biden become president."


2020-12-19 - Saturday
First paragraph: "WE ARE UNDER GLOBAL MARTIAL LAW ALREADY. America and Russia will blow each other's brains out if Biden is President, that is exactly what China wants as it invades whoever is still left alive after the coming World War III. Stop The Steal, call your congressmen demanding for special sessions, audits, ballot publishing, and a re-vote or re-election in all 50 states of the United States of America. I bet you ten dollars Trump won 2020." Also wrote: "Trump has grounds to elevate Martial Law or the Insurrection Act because there is foreign interference by China and others.... Before patriots come to DC with weapons, they should exhaust all other options first, that includes calling senators, representatives, etc, peaceful protests, raising awareness, etc.... Obama was trying to get military to throw citizens in FEMA Camps.... Amendment I: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion....... or the right of the people peaceably to assemble. The right to peacefully assemble is in the first amendment. Self-defense is not wrong. You should not try to kill people but sometimes it happens."


2020-12-20 - Sunday
First paragraph: "You owe me ten dollars when Trump wins. This is your last warning. I'm 35 and I'm not financially stable. I might be stuck in limbo." Gateway Pundit: "REVEALED: 'Simple Math' Shows Biden Claims 13 MILLION More Votes Than There Were Eligible Voters Who Voted in 2020 Election."


2020-12-21 - Monday
I wrote under Election News: "Law Prohibits Pence From Accepting Electoral Votes From Fraudulently Certified States on Wednesday, the 23rd of December of 2020. 200,000 fake votes in Wisconsin should not be counted because they're fake. They must be taken off the final tally." Also wrote: "THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE went to the capital in Oregon, SEE THE VIDEOS. GO SEE THE VIDEOS."


2020-12-22 - Tuesday
I wrote: "Check Out Alex Clark. Vaccines ruin the immune system, making it weak like how no gravity hurts our bones. Vaccines helps the body create antibodies designed to capture dead viruses which is inferior to living viruses which means the vaccine teaches the body to create incomplete antibodies which puts your health in limbo."


2020-12-23 - Wednesday
I wrote in the first paragraph, the header: "You must go to Washington DC RIGHT NOW OR ELSE... Bruce Bartman may be in jail for 19 years because he voted Trump 2020. And you're next. Millions of people are going to prison. Are you excited?" Second paragraph: "Trump's lawyers are screaming at Trump. It's very bad. Go to Washington DC before January 6. They're trying to MURDER TRUMP! RED ALERT!" Plot to Kill America The Movie on Facebook.


2020-12-24 - Thursday
First paragraph, I wrote: "Merry Christmas. Occupy DC. If you can't go, then please help somebody else go at least. Deepstate globalists latest plot to murder Trump ASAP. People must tell Pence not to certified fraudulent electoral college votes. They're trying to kill or at least remove Trump before January 6 of 2021 meaning we cannot wait until then, that will be too late, it's now or never." Second paragraph I wrote: "Smart meters work like wireless Internet routers and were used by Democrats to help China and Globalists to steal the election in 2020 from Trump who won in a landslide. The Resistance is a great website." I wrote the following article: The Resistance dot video. In that article I wrote: "I encourage Americans to go to Washington DC to save America right now.... But none of that matters if globalists, China, and others, can steal the election in America in 2020 and do whatever they want to violate the U.S. Constitution and other things as well... The next big rally is at 01:00 PM ET on Wednesday, the 6th of January of 2021, which is in 2 weeks or exactly 13 days from now on 2021-01-06, hashtag on Twitter is Jan6. But leftists are trying to kill or at least remove Trump before the 6th. In other words, the sixth may be too late. Get to the capital or capitol of the United States of America (USA) as soon as possible (ASAP) or do something, please. I encourage people to do something or else. It's now or never."


2020-12-25 - Friday
I wrote: "Merry Christmas. New World Order Needs the Right Crisis or PANDEMIC to Begin says David Rockefeller."


2020-12-26 - Saturday
I wrote in the first paragraph: "Did you know governors don't make laws? Why are they letting felons out of jail while imprisoning workers?" Wild Protest - January Six of 2021.


2020-12-27 - Sunday
I wrote in the first paragraph: "Bacteria is growing in Covid Masks and making people very sick. Liquid nanobots in the Covid Vaccine."


2020-12-28 - Monday
I wrote or included the following: "Pence should do the right thing #Jan6 or HE MUST RESIGN RIGHT NOW OR ELSE! I stole some money from you. I'm not going to return it because I didn't "WIDESPREAD STEAL" from you. Therefore, it's not a crime. I didn't do a bad thing." 12:00 PM: "People must go to DC on the 6th of January of 2021. People must do everything they can to help Trump stay in to January of 2025."


2020-12-29 - Tuesday
I wrote at the end the first paragraph: "Trump should use the Emergency Alert System (EAS) to go live at 09:00 PM daily to address the nation, a President Fire Chat. Eisenhower did it via the radio." Tim Pool on Timcast with Eric July of the Rippaverse said they might go to Jan6, Tim said Alex Jones said ten million people are coming. Well, over a million did come on Jan6.Timcast IRL - GOP Files Lawsuit Against Mike Pence To FORCE Him To Give Trump Win w/ Eric July.


2020-12-30 - Wednesday
I wrote in the first paragraph: "Tim Pool says if you don't like the U.S. Federal Government, then move to Mexico or other countries, but America has problems but is still better than other countries. Tim says that place in Mexico has more freedoms but that is not true. That is a fallacy. That is why people must go to Washington DC on Wednesday, the 6th of January of 2021." I wrote the following article: My New Years Resolution for 2021 is Very Big. In that article I wrote: "One of the most important things people can do for the future of the world is go to Washington DC on Wednesday (that is next Wednesday), the 6th of January of 2021. That is my new years resolution. That is a major goal of mine, to encourage people to go there to stand for freedom. This affects the earth. That is a main priority for me. So, I'll continue to do my best to spread the word regarding Jan6. You can find that hashtag, Jan6, on Twitter. People are talking about it. So, I''ll be publishing some posts on this big event. Over five million people will be going there. Pence is supposed to be there in the house as they go over certifying which electors. There is a debate regarding what may or may not happen on that day. But that is only one of the many things happening. So, I will continue to work on all the things I do. I believe in what I do and I will continue to do what I do. My prayer and goal is to improve in the things that I do. I must emphasize in the many different things I do, long story believe me or not. So, again, we live in incredible times in world history and you have the opportunity to join the education war. It is not a war with sticks and rocks. It's not a battle between spears and swords. It's not even merely a war between guns and bombs. Instead, it's an info war, a war of the minds. It is a crucial time in history. It's truly a tale of 2 cities. It was the best of times and it was the worse of times. You should choose which side of history you want to be on. Children will ask you what you were doing in 2020 when history was being made for better and for worse. It's now or never. I sleep well at night because I lay it all on the line each day. I hold nothing back. What about you?"


2020-12-31 - Thursday
I wrote at the end of the second paragraph: "Trump won and will be the President for 4 more years." Also wrote: "The Answer to November 3rd... is January 6th."


2021-01-01 - Friday - Facebook
I wrote in the first paragraph: "Trump trying to run this country is like an old grandma from the 1700s trying to operate a computer for the first time ever blindfolded, deaf, and without arms." To Linda Myers on Facebook, I wrote: "Trump is trying his best to help. But Trump always need us all to help as well. We all need to get involved. By the way, Trump won 2020 and I have been betting people money Trump wins because he already won. So, I have confidence in the people who are going to Washington DC on the sixth of January of 2021. That's when history is being made. I believe in encouraging people to take action. Trump is the best president we've had but he made some mistakes. And we face big obstacles out there. Globalists are trying to kill Trump and more importantly lockdown the world and everything else. By the way, Iran was trying to kill Trump around the New Years. That is why Trump left early from Florida to return to the White House. There was an assassination attempt. I voted Trump and I will continue to do my best to encourage people to go to Washington DC this coming week or else. We all should go there or else. Everyone in the world should be going there and doing everything else they can to help. People should call up their representatives, their governors, congressmen, demanding for election audits, for the votes to be published so we can see who voted in 2020. There are many different things people can do to get involved." I also wrote: "Shane Harro Harrison, I bet you $10 Trump is reelected on the 20th of January of 2021. I promise to give you all of that money when I lose the bet.... I will pay you $10,000 a year for as long as I live."


2021-01-02 - Saturday - Facebook
I wrote: "Isaak Mtizwa, I am a tax collector and I can give you five bucks when Trump loses or would you like more than that? ...Why not $10K USD annually?" I posted the following article: I Bet You Money Trump is Inaugurated for a Second Term in 2021.


2021-01-03 - Sunday
I wrote: "42 U.S.C. 1974. Retention and preservation of records and papers by officers of elections; deposit with custodian; penalty for violation. There's a difference between not having the evidence and not hearing the evidence.


2021-01-04 - Monday
I wrote: "For the next four years until January of 2025, some people will say Trump is not really the President. They'll continue to say Russia helped Trump hack and steal the election." I was wrong in that Trump was not elected. Instead, they selected Biden as the sitting lame-duck resident and former vice-president Obama. Alex Jones calls Biden O'Biden as Obama is next door. Trump won in reality or in a sense. But the Hunter Biden laptop was suppressed on Facebook according to Mark Zuckerberg's own words on video with Joe Rogan which swayed millions of votes which Biden allegedly won by less than that. Many things happened to make it appear as if Biden won when he didn't really. I was betting it would be fixed so that they could keep Trump in for four more years to 2025. I was wrong in that that didn't happen. But I was right in that Trump won. I even wrote to Mike Cernovich on Twitter via my @greenoatmeal account saying: "I will bet you money Trump wins, as much money as you want. But at the same time, Trump only wins if we all do all we can to make sure he wins as he already won. We all got a lot of work to do each between now and the 20th of January of 2021."


2021-01-05 - Tuesday
I wrote: "Great Bryson Gray music, songs, at March for Trump today in DC."


2021-01-06 - Wednesday
I wrote in the first paragraph: "RIP Ashli Babbit. DC POLICE MURDERS A WOMAN TODAY. It was Ashli Babbit, a U.S. veteran. Now, four dead total. THIS IS WHAT THE GLOBALISTS WANT TO DO YOU, SHOOT YOU IN THE NECK AND LET YOU BLEED OUT TO YOUR DEATH. January of 2021 will be in history books. It's your opportunity to be inside a book. Trump confronts Pence in his speech saying he will be disappointed in Pence if Pence refuses to stand up for the real votes which got Trump a second term in 2020."


2021-01-07 - Thursday
First paragraph: "Pence was leaking the whole time. What do we do now that PENCE is a JERK? Police are locking conservatives in hotels while letting BLM and homeless burn down cities right now. What can Trump do to stop the steal right now? They were Antifa, not Trump Supporters, who stormed the U.S. Capitol yesterday. If they stole this election, then why would they ever stop stealing elections in the future? Big false flag yesterday at the US Capitol. If you want to know what really happened on the 6th of January of 2021, go to Banned dot video. EFF ANTIFA PEOPLE WERE ANTIFA PRETENDING TO BE MAGA. Stop Lockdowns and Start the Lockups. Will General Michael Flynn be Greatest President Donald Teleprompter Trump's Vice-President from 2021 to 2025? What can we do to save America right now in 2021?" Second paragraph: "Pence and Pelosi behind Trump during the SOTU is a case of globalist good cop bad cop. It's a pretty good tactic, divide and conquer, Palpatine did the same thing in Star Wars when he funded both sides of the war in order to take over the galaxy. Antifa works for the deep state and staged a false flag on Jan6." Also wrote later on: "Antifa works for the deep state and staged a false flag on Jan6. DC police killed 5 people on Jan6. By the way, while watching Trump speak at DC on Jan6, I saw police vehicles drive on the road behind Trump. I was wondering where they were going. They were going to interact with people who were storming the capitol. at that time, during the Trump speech, I didn't know about the storming of the capitol which Antifa was leading patriots into, a trap, a false flag."


2021-01-08 - Friday
First paragraph: "WE ALL MUST HELP TRUMP SEE HOW ANTIFA AND POLICE LED THE STORMING OF THE US CAPITOL ON JAN6. Trump partly conceded Jan7 but we all must urge Trump to expose what really happened on Jan6. Trump must expose how police and Antifa led the storming of the US Capitol on Jan6. Each person must get this message to Trump. Each person must reach out to Trump with what we can do, how we can expose it. Biden will BE PRESIDENT on JAN20 if we do not EXPOSE JAN6. Police let ANTIFA POSING AS MAGA in to storm the US Capitol on Jan6 on video, we must all demand TRUMP EXPOSE THIS. Twitter permanently suspends and suspended Trump today." Second paragraph: "MAGA don't wear helmets and masks like the Jan6 Fake-MAGA Antifa storming the US Capitol as police let them in. Tell Trump police let Antifa in to storm the US Capitol on Jan6. We only have a few days left, we all must get involved or else. We have to help Trump expose Jan6. We all must reach out to Trump to get him to EXPOSE JAN6. Mr. Trump MUST EXPOSE the many videos of police escorting ANTIFA POSING as MAGA storming the US Capitol on Jan6. LMAO TRUMP is TRENDING ON TWITTER RIGHT NOW. Incitement to violence is NOT A CRIME."


Talking About Jan6
I continued mentioning Jan6 since then as well as I comment on news and politics. I would see videos exposing Jan6. I would report about it on my blog and in my videos. I believe some people did bad things on Jan6. Over a million people attended Jan6 but only a few thousand were marching towards the Capitol in Washington DC to hear Trump speak again a second time. The plan was not to go inside The United States Capitol Building. But hundreds of people ended up going towards that building. Some of them were undercover FBI agents or what have you of the different intelligence agencies. Some may have been Antifa or somehow related and funded by people like Soros. These people started trying to break into the building. I don't know if that building was closed or open at that time. Allegedly the doors were closed. Feds and Antifa dressed up pretending to be MAGA supporters as they were trying to get past barriers, fences. They broke windows. They were trying to get in. Also, cops were letting people in. They started opening the doors.


My Conclusion
If people like Owen Shroyer can go to prison over Jan6, then lock me up meaning I'm just as guilty as Owen is in that we both are against violence. There are videos of Alex Jones at Jan6 telling people not to go into the building as the situation was a false flag. Hundreds of people were taken to jail over Jan6, even people who were not even at Washington DC on that day which includes me even. I may often be bad at communicating in what I write online. I might be very hard to understand in my videos. I may be very ineffective at making my points online with the content I put out on social media through everything I create and share. I've been distracted, all over the place, random. I've failed to fully explain what I mean when I put out memes, photos, audio, music, and everything else on websites and anywhere really. If any of that is a crime, then lock me up. I can sit here and say sorry please forgive me if you are unable to understand and follow my satire, irony, jokes, parodies, absurdity, sarcasm, irony, poems, randomness, comedy, humor, comparisons, ideas, hyperbole, insanity, some of which may be taken out of context/character/intent/purpose/destiny/plans/goals/pattern via screenshots, clipped, soundbites, click-bait scams, spam, trolling, deception, traps, mistakes, typos, and tests. I can be a goofball at times. I've been bad at trying to express myself. Been terrible at many things. But my desire is to help people. If that is a crime, throw me in a dungeon like I'm Wikileaks founder Julian Assange and throw away that Vietnam Kathy Bike Key.