2024-01-04

in THE 2020s5 months ago

Oatmeal Michael Jackson. If enough people were trying enough to meet my Discord Server Demands, I'd be tempted to forgive and reach a compromise that is beneficial for the both of us, but it's of my opinion that too many actually did the opposite of trying to help me with all my projects, demands, etc. The fact my trolls are too lazy to get people who knew me into fabricating fictional lore about me/we're talking thousands of people who knew me/I've given my trolls my daily blog/autobiography/enough ammo to blackmail/destroy my life/this fact proves how surface-level trolls are. Looking for a way to protect roles in my Discord Server, I want people to have the ability to promote/demote without the permission/power to delete roles.


If you don't let people lie about you in front of your back, as in in front of your face, then they'll lie about you behind your back underground in black markets without walking talking melter printers. I'm demoting my 400+ LolCow Trolls in my Discord Server into Hobbits because one of them said they didn't want Oatmeal in their search history but didn't even know what cache/cookie/metadata/CIA history is and they don't know where I lived in 2009 even as some said Texas/Jon Snow.


If you thought The Epstein Network was bad, one of the biggest scams the world has ever seen is the talent agencies pimping out models into underage child sex trafficking, this girl was on 60 Minutes saying if you don't sleep with them, no work.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




ERS8g19fd7GHsVzLwmt5--1--qmplx.jpg


Oatmeal Cookies


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-01-04 - Thursday | Published in January of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:32 AM
Find Yourself From Sources Long Ago


TikTok only let a few people see my last video talking about Jeffrey, TikTok don't want you to know
I want a walking talking 3D melter printer
Just dump stuff into the melter like you're Doc in Back to the Future 2
And have it print out screws that you need for repairs around the house
Better yet, have your printer walk around doing repairs for you like an AI robot
And have it be like your own personal body guard
To keep you safe from predators
Like my trolls spreading fake news about me in my Discord Server
Which I return to today to see how bad that forbidden city or secret garden has become
Which I might reward those who take it upon themselves to debunk the Fish Files, The Fake Oatmeal News, in videos/articles/etc
I might debunk more too if there's enough demand



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:55 PM


If you thought The Epstein Network was bad, one of the biggest scams the world has ever seen is the talent agencies pimping out models into underage child sex trafficking, this girl was on 60 Minutes saying if you don't sleep with them, no work.


Discord Drama

2024-01-04 - Thursday - 12:20 AM - Discord Log.


If enough people were trying enough to meet my Discord Server Demands, I'd be tempted to forgive and reach a compromise that is beneficial for the both of us, but it's of my opinion that too many actually did the opposite of trying to help me with all my projects, demands, etc. 12:31 AM. If you don't let people lie about you in front of your back, as in in front of your face, then they'll lie about you behind your back underground in black markets without walking talking melter printers. 12:42 AM. Purpose of the Discord Demands was to DETERMINE the value of that PROJECT to see if there is enough MOMENTUM in creating a COMMUNITY that can expand/accelerate without me to become more decentralized/independent as this server for example is not just about me but about OATMEAL. I used to say to everybody I want to be tall, black, and in the NBA. 01:09 AM. PURPOSE of my DISCORD DEMANDS is not only to DETERMINE exponential VIABILITY but also trying to RECRUIT potential HEIRS of the OATMEAL meaning not just FANS but also decentralized/independent/freelance supporters/contributors/partners/legacy/friends/family/networking/marketing. 01:15 AM. The Fish Files might be covered in future articles/videos if there's enough demand and stuff. Also, bonus points for those who take it upon themselves to debunk the Fish Files on my behalf. Take notes, this might be one of the ways you can get me to NOTICE you/good luck everybody. 01:58 AM. I have not tried looking at my Snapchat archives/timeline in a long time, but perhaps it would shed light on what happened. Snapchat functions differently than Facebook is easier to follow as you simply can scroll down the timeline of a Facebook profile to see said transactions. 02:05 AM. It started around the summer of 2022 on SnapChat, I posted content but only on my profile. People stole my content, shared it to groups which included groups they added me to which I didn't know who they were as I was simply adding/messaging/spamming everybody hundreds if not thousands of accounts like I usually do on social media/websites going back decades as usual as this is what I always do on all the websites since like 1997 like past 26+ years all the time like millions of times as I usually would as normal, and the content eventually made it to Discord. 02:19 AM. Oatmeal Fake News Challenge, try to debunk the accusations/hearsay/rumors/defamation about Oatmeal. One of the biggest allegations is regarding what I did in 2009 in Texas. You can try to debunk the lies or help my trolls by getting people who knew me to fabricate fictional lore. 02:28 AM. The fact my trolls are too lazy to get people who knew me into fabricating fictional lore about me/we're talking thousands of people who knew me/I've given my trolls my daily blog/autobiography/enough ammo to blackmail/destroy my life/this fact proves how surface-level trolls are. 02:56 AM. Is Laufrey your profile photo? He said no. @fwlogan so you love Laufrey? 03:10 AM. List of what I want, if you want my attention, help me with: 1. Backup/syndicate my autobiography/projects. 2. Dig up more of my lost videos/etc. 3. Debunk Fish Files/Fake News. 4. Trailers/Promos/Websites. 5. Send me hard drives/etc. 6. Interview people who knew me IRL. 7. And more. 04:17 AM: fake news from me to my trolls as follows: who wants to see my poop bucket? I am literally sitting here 24/7/365 and I have a disorder where I never sleep or I am always sleeping with my eyes open. I am on all the websites at the same time like Discord, TikTok, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, SnapChat, Sofia Date, Facebook, Hive Blog, Rumble, Bitchute, Telegram, Couch Surfing, Craigs List, and much more literally chatting with thousands of people. You know what I do to my fish every time a person leaves me a comment or whatever else on my Discord Server, social media/etc, as we all know I'm always here watching with my poop bucket as I never sleep on all the websites dreaming with my eyes open 24/7 as I'm stalking everyone. 03:18 PM. I'm demoting trolls in my Discord Server, only the best of the best will be promoted, inactive accounts better watch out. The fate of people like Roy Merrick has not been fully determined yet in my Discord Server but some of the factors/variables hinges on the execution of potential opportunities relating to my demands of what I want, that is a common vision towards destiny for Heirs of the Oatmeal. 06:20 PM: I'm demoting my 400+ LolCow Trolls in my Discord Server into Hobbits because one of them said they didn't want Oatmeal in their search history but didn't even know what cache/cookie/metadata/CIA history is and they don't know where I lived in 2009 even as some said Texas/Jon Snow. 06:34 PM. I'm demoting my lazy surface-level Lolcow Trolls in my Discord Server and I'm also promoting content creators, cool people and Oatmeal Heirs. Looking for a way to protect roles in my Discord Server, I want people to have the ability to promote/demote without the permission/power to delete roles. 07:14 PM: To be promoted in my Discord Server, check out my Discord Demands, find out what I want and try your best to get me everything my heart desires as mentioned in my articles, videos and everything else going back decades on all the websites and more.


07:34 AM
[Intro]
Where did you go?
Where did you go?

[Verse]
Fonnie Filden, where did you go?
We were worried, didn't you know?
But now you're back, searching for love
On LA-Date, Asian Feels, and the stars above

[Chorus]
Fonnie Filden, what's your game?
Yelyzaveta, Oleksandra, what's your name?
Yana, Olena, and Dayana too
Roylennys, Iryna, are you feeling the groove?

[Verse]
Posts on Sofia Date, you're making your move
But Iryna from Denmark called you out, oh so smooth
"You have bitcoin but no money, how's that possible?"
Are you looking for passion, or just being comical?

[Chorus]
Fonnie Filden, what's your game?
Yelyzaveta, Oleksandra, what's your name?
Yana, Olena, and Dayana too
Roylennys, Iryna, are you feeling the groove?

[Verse]
On Eastern Honeys, you cast your line
But are you searching for love, or just killing time?
Are they real, or just A.I. generated art?
Fonnie Filden, are you falling for a digital heart?

[Chorus]
Fonnie Filden, what's your game?
Yelyzaveta, Oleksandra, what's your name?
Yana, Olena, and Dayana too
Roylennys, Iryna, are you feeling the groove?

[Bridge]
"I'm not a bot, but you are" you claimed with glee
The ladies aren't so sure, can't you see?
Watermelon meal is something you'd relish
Is it secret code, or just your Asian fetish?

[Chorus]
Fonnie Filden, what's your game?
Yelyzaveta, Oleksandra, what's your name?
Yana, Olena, and Dayana too
Roylennys, Iryna, are you feeling the groove?




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Fool Me Once 101

2024-01-04 - Thursday - 04:00 AM - Fool Me Once 101


When ex-soldier Maya sees her murdered husband on a secret nanny cam, she uncovers a deadly conspiracy that stretches deep into the past. A little interesting. Beautiful main actress protagonist. Many shows have women as the lead.




2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:37 AM
Rekieta Law - Trump Petitions Supreme Court Over Removal From Colorado Ballot - 14th Amendment Law

Fool Me Once 101

2024-01-04 - Thursday - 04:00 AM - Fool Me Once 101

11:24 AM
The Quartering - Jimmy Kimmel Epstein MELTDOWN Instantly BACKFIRES As NEW BOMBSHELL Drops & Disney Forces Apology!

11:53 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 1/4/24 • UNSEALED EPSTEIN DOCUMENTS, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowar

12:18 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 1/4/24 • JASON BERMAS - EPSTEIN DOCUMENTS & BEYOND - NEWS & ANALYSIS

02:20 PM
Ron GIbson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 1/4/24 • IVAN RAIKLIN: DECLARATION OF MILITARY ACCOUNTABILITY • Infowar

03:10 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Thursday 1/4/24 • IVAN RAIKLIN | JASON BERMAS - EPSTEIN DOCUMENTS & BEYOND

06:02 pm
Timcast IRL - SECOND EPSTEIN Drop Implicates Bill Clinton In COVER UP of Epstein w/Mona Salama

08:28 PM
More Epstein Docs Released - Bill Clinton EXPOSED | CobraCast 199


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Too much coffee/food to like 4 AM. Dark Passenger 2 times, 5 and like 7 AM. That should end. Plus maybe too much heat from heater even as I wear an extra coat. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at like 07:00 AM. So only slept like a few hours or less. Maybe two. Like too much coffee and too much food. Breakfast, 10:13 AM. Lunch, 12:20 PM. Nap around 1 PM to 02:15 PM. Recycling, compost, coffee grounds, driveway Larry singing the Joey taking out the trash and recycling song with the guitar, mail, and then dishes from around 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM. Dinner, 06:05 PM. Dishes around 07:00 PM or whatever it was. Nap, 09:50 PM to 02:00 AM. Food log: Muffin around 4. Last muffin from the group I got on Sunday. I don't like them and should stop eating them. Also too much coffee to like 4 too. Should not have coffee after like 5 PM each day. Breakfast: coffee, grapes, 10:13 AM. Lunch: scrambled eggs, 12:20 PM. Dinner: milk, a rice and yellow color soup thing which was good, last 2 slices of cherry pie, 06:05 PM.