Joey Silent Month

in COMMUNITIES6 days ago

Oatmeal will not talk in the Oatmeal World Discord Server at least during the month of July of 2024 or maybe longer if his demands are not met or if people don't even try like maybe hard enough and stuff like to meet his demands and everything. For more information about Oatmeal Demands, click here.


For more information about the Oatmeal World Discord Server, you can click here or keep scrolling down to read this article and people can bet money for or against the return of Oatmeal for the month of July of 2024 where Oatmeal is probably not gonna return to ping and message everybody in the general chat of Oatmeal World Discord Server unless if like enough of the demands are like met and stuff but most people won't even try to meet those demands.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL WORLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




w8bjDY4cx0ezYJu4l8lB--1--0nef2_adetailer-face_yolov8n-1j80e.jpg


Oatmeal in Vietnam


Joey Silent Month
Oatmeal Daily - 2024-06-30 - Sunday | Published in June of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


Screenshot at 2024-06-01 04-24-28 Discord 1340 Oatmeal.png
OATMEAL WORLD DISCORD SERVER
https://Discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




For more information about my Discord Server, click here to visit my main Discord article that may give you more information and links and what not.




During the month of July of 2024 (that is next month), I'm not messaging in the general chat, that is the chat-level-00 channel, in my Oatmeal Joey Arnold Discord Server, I mean in our Oatmeal World Discord Server which is currently home to 1,889 members. Well, we had over 1900 members some days ago. We hit an all-time record for members in the month of June of 2024, we got a little over 1900 members. A major point I'm trying to make in this article is I'm not posting for a month, hashtag Joey Silent Month at #JoeySilentMonth and the point being when I say I'll do something, then well I mean to an extent outside of potential exceptions to the rule of the generality. I'm going to try to be as brief as I can in this post and not too wordy, but I'm also trying to write as much as I can to some extent as to get this out for the record for the trolls, the haters, and everyone else as well. Now, I last did a stunt like this during the month of December of 2023 meaning last December in the previous year. Early on during that month of December of 2023, I said I would not talk in Oatmeal World. One of the reasons I said that is to try to prove that I could do it since the Destroyers of Oatmeal said I could not or would not or whatever. I tried showing people where and when they have said it, I'm talking about people like Socks12 and people like Fish and people like Flopper and the list goes on and on. I basically said in affect that I was betting all my trolls millions of dollars each, my bet was I could refrain from pinging everybody in my server all the time. I went on to not ping people for the rest of that month last December. Now, keep in mind that trolls move the goal post and will say it doesn't matter if I abandon my server or not. But the trolls don't want you to know they previous said I couldn't. That's my point. Well, that's one of my points. I'm trying to make many points and I'm probably not going to say everything I want to say right now on this web page today. But this is like a starting point or a new starting point in the story I'm trying to paint as an artist. I may include a few links in this article for more information. Last time, meaning in December of 2023, I was the one betting the trolls money I wouldn't return to message everybody in the general chat until after 2023 or after the start of 2024 to be technical meaning after the end of the month of December of 2023. But that was last time. This time, I put out videos encouraging everyone to place bets for or against me. If you think I will return before August of 2024, place your bets. If you think I won't place your bets. But not that the trolls will pay you money. You can get trolls to say Oatmeal Joey Arnold will be messaging people in the general chat, that is the chat-level-00 channel, before the month of August of 2024. If the haters or whoever were honest, they would confess they do think I have lost my mind, that I can't help myself. Now, truth be told, I may not even return immediately or all the time after August of 2024. Truth be told, if not enough of my demands are met by people, then I may not return until 2025 or ever again. I mean, many people are not even trying to meet demands. But not saying people must meet my demands. I only use the demands as an excuse not to come back as I know many people won't even try to meet my demands. So, I'm just pretending to demand for my demands to be met. But of course I want demands met or what not. I mentioned my demands in articles, websites, social media, Twitter X, in videos, and what not. I tend not to get specific with my demands meaning I have so many general demands that can be expansive and vague. The point of generic demands is to see if I can find Heirs of Oatmeal who want to try to continue my alleged legacy and what not of the Original Green Oatmeal and everything. I'm in the middle of trying to complete some of my alleged goals and life-long projects as I enter my 40th birthday and my fifth decade in life starting next year in 2025. Some of my projects might include my autobiography, my syndicated online blog, my Arnold Attic home videos, and so on and so forth. I'm not exactly saying I can finish all of that perfectly before 2025 but my desire is to try to finish some outlines so I can show the world a little bit of my work, my content, my projects. Now, I'm not going to bore you right now with all the details relating to projects I'm sort of trying to finish up or give up on. I've mentioned some of it before. I try to talk about some of this in life. But I'm not always explaining the details all the time. But I bring it up sometimes as I scout and try to recruit Creators of Oatmeal which there may be some like Ian and more. But at the same time, the purpose of our Oatmeal World Discord Server is to help bring people together to help people help people in helping people organize things in helping people with how-to content as in tutorials and what not. The mission statement is to reproducer reproducers who can advertise their own things in not just in the Oatmeal World Discord Server but in other groups and places. The more the better. The goal is for Oatmeal World to have babies as in multiple groups and communities so people can expand even if something were to happen to Oatmeal World someday. I encourage people to grift, to sell, to buy, to trade, to consign, to borrow, to lend, to give away, to maybe take, to spam within reason, to network, to make friends, to date, to debate, to market, to plug, to advertise, in this main Oatmeal World Discord Server but also in other servers and groups be it on Discord but also other websites. I know articles and videos talking about this stuff may not change the world in and of itself. But I still want to archive as many of my thoughts as I can get out for the record to be syndicated and mirrored everywhere for the history books and everything else. I'm being perhaps overly wordy on purpose sometimes in some of my articles and videos and everything else sometimes as I try to over emphasize in making points as to be as clear as possible in what I try to say. Perhaps I was less clear when I was younger and I am like trying to counter and compensate for the years of not really communicating well enough when I published my writings and talking and art and work and content and projects and files and what not. Eventually I may want to transition away from being like too wordy like all the time in all of my videos and articles and everything. But for now, I kind of try to repeat myself like a broken record to say as many random things like an Ojawall could so that it is out there in case I cannot better make it more concise and organized in the future which is something I always try to do. I am like the opposite of what I was when I was younger to some degree because I am trying to put more of my unedited content out there to the Internet more so as I get or got older than before. Like there were times in the past I would try to edit my Arnold Attic home videos as to make it short enough to fit perhaps on an 8-hour VHS video cassette tape so people can play it via VCRs as early as like the late 1990s like after 1997 or whatever or as late as like the early 2000s when I was copying 2 VHS tapes in 2 VCRs to a third VHS tape in a third VCR to dub and edit and make music videos and try to consolidate the home videos to fewer videos and later DVD discs starting as early as like 2003 and then to hard drives and the Internet as early as like 2004 and through to the present. My home videos is a big example of who I was at times. Not saying I was always like this. Not saying I am no longer like this. I am saying there was a part of me that would try to edit out not just blank space but also bad words said in our home videos. I also edited my blog on the Xanga websites especially during my years at my first college being WOLBI in New York from 2004-2006. My thinking right now is try to have original content out there for historical records be it videos, blogs, photos, articles, content, as it relates to my autobiography and what not. I try to say my intent is to have all of that out there as much as I can as the foundation for the record to say this is the source material which I can then branch from with outlines and additional content and what not. The purpose of my Discord Demands was to see who might bite. I wanted to see who might have my back. One of my videos on my only TikTok channel, @ JOEYARNOLDVN, got over 400,000 views in June of 2024, in that short video, which I pinned already on TikTok, I asked if I was the only one trying to get people to visit our Discord Server Discord Server. But even with 400K+ views, we currently only have less than 2K members in that Discord Server. One of my demands was I wanted our server to hit over 2,000 members before July of 2024. That didn't happen or won't happen as we enter July of 2024 in a few hours from now. I wanted to hit 2K but at the same time I didn't think we would. But I did spend time advertising our server many times in videos, articles, daily posts, Twitter X tweets, and so on and so forth for years. I created this server in 2019 and have tried to make it grow. I had other groups which had thousands of members on websites like Facebook. You might say I spent too much time trying to get people to come to the server or what have you. Perhaps it is not working. The demands was supposed to perhaps motivate people to get involved. Maybe some will be motivated. Maybe I will continue to see more and more who I can trust and not trust. And if I like what people are doing or if I think I can trust them, then I may promote them up to become mods, admins, masters, rulers, gods, JEDI, overlords, or even owners in our server. I wanted the server to be a place where content creators can grow their fanbase meaning our server does not have to be just about me. It can be what people want it to be to some degree as the server is run by we the people for the people as they have the ability to promote and demote and timeout people in a hierarchy pyramid scheme of power. I'm sort of ranting for the most part trying to unload all of this info right now, I mentioned some of this before in videos and what not. I'm trying to dump all of this off from the top of my head. You may have to consult other articles and videos and what not for more information on some of the things I referenced and mentioned here. Too many things I am trying to say and do. I am sort of just dumping a bunch of words onto the screen for now. One of the points was people think I am crazy and stuff. They are probably a lost cause. I probably tried too hard to try to get them to see the truth. But I probably cannot get them to smell the coffee. Sometimes you have to stop trying too hard and let it go like a Disney Frozen movie. Sometimes you have to like pick your battles and which hills to die on. Regardless of my like good intentions and what not, the results were sometimes bridges burned to the ground. Not saying I was trying to burn bridges with people. But at least the perception was that. There was collateral damage and what not. I confess to being bad at trying to communicate and everything in my life. So, as I get older, I try to at least have articles and videos like this where I can try to be as clear as possible in what I try to say. I failed a lot in life. Some things may not be working. I should focus more so on what is working. Sometimes longer videos and articles like this may not really be worth my time. I said sometimes. I still think putting this article out right now has perhaps some value at least potentially. But I don't have time to put out articles like this every five minutes of my life. So, I will not talk in general chat of our server in July of 2024 but many people will not remember that I said this after August of 2024 even as I put this out there. I wanted to show people the hypocrisy. But I might be talking talking to a brick wall right now. I am always on the hunt to find heirs of Oatmeal, partners, supporters, super fans, contributors, friends, super followers, allies, defenders of Oatmeal, creators of Oatmeal, and what not. But I probably spent too much time trying to hunt for these people. I may have a few heirs of oatmeal and what not. I am happy for my friends I have met especially the last few years on websites like Facebook, Twitter X, YouTube, Infocomms, Hive Blog, and TikTok. Also friends I met in real life, IRL, as in person, during the course of my life too. As I get older, I try harder and harder to better tell my side of the story of the story of my life being my daily blog and autobiography and everything else in better outlining my life and everything. This article sort of is saying trolls will pretend as if I did not say all these things. But I said all these things. But people will continue to put out Oatmeal Fake News and lie about me and about me and more. I always feel like my content is incomplete and everything but I will just put this article out regardless of that. So, here you go.




Previous article about Discord.




I made this article especially boring to test people knowing most won't study every word therein, not saying they should or shouldn't, I'm trying to see if I can find people who are on the same page as I am in trying to make the world greener one oatmeal at a time. I included a few links for more information about my Discord for people. I did not include links to other related articles about my life and stuff. This article may include typos and stuff. I was in a hurry to get this article published. I didn't want to take the time to proofread it. I didn't even want to include too many paragraphs and other things. So, this is it for now. This article is mostly written for myself for the record for historical purposes and stuff.




Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2024