Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

Yes it definitely needs to go and I'm willing to work a few people and pay out of our own pockets for a real blacklist that's fair if you are interested in helping me please reply thanks

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

Maybe..I don't know..

They are abusing there power by Just blacklisting people for life with chance to appeal

Voted for

  • No

They are blacklisting a lot of people for no good reason and not even giving people a chance

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

I have no idea.

If you just check out what they are doing it's very bad blacklisting a lot of people for no good reason

They've discord channel. You can contact them if there is any problem. However, I don't like someone to be blacklisted without giving him/her a chance to defend.

I've tried I got blocked I made a little mistake and have already admitted that but they still continue to downvote my original content and spam with lies I wonder how long this bs will go on for because everyone can see what's going on 👀

This is really bad.

It definitely is its not a good look

Voted for

  • Yes

I agree 💯 because how can they call people spammers and the rest of that bs when they are spamming people's original content all day what a joke 😂

Exactly 😄😅

Voted for

  • No

Thanks for replying

My pleasure

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

Don't know what that is.

Basically they are steemcleaners hivewatchers but who ever is running hivewatcher is making some big mistakes and everyone can see what's going on I got blacklisted for making a honest mistake and have not been given a chance to appeal I tried and got blocked

What was the mistake?

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

spaminator too

I agree 💯 abusing there power lol 😂👍🏾