actividad deportiva y responsabilidad 😊 sporting activity and responsibility 😊 || LOH 148

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago

IMG_20230821_163145.jpg

Feliz noche mis para todas las damas de la colmena 😘 reciban un cordial saludo 🫂 espero se encuentren muy bien.

Happy evening my to all the ladies of the hive 😘 receive cordial greetings 🫂 hope you are doing very well.

Hoy como siempre está bella comunidad nos motiva con diferentes temas, que para mí es de mucho agrado, poder participar en las diferentes iniciativas que proponen, en esta oportunidad nos plantean dos preguntas ☺️

Today, as always, this beautiful community motivates us with different topics, which is a pleasure for me to participate in the different initiatives they propose. This time they ask us two questions ☺️

2️⃣ Si eres uno de los sostenes o proveedores económicos de tu familia, ¿cómo equilibras tu trabajo y tu vida para que tu bienestar no se vea comprometido? Cuéntanos cómo disfrutas de tu vida, de tus aficiones o de las fuentes de entretenimiento que utilizas para que no te consuma el estrés. (los no ganaderos también pueden participar)

2️⃣ If you are a breadwinner or provider for your family, how do you balance your work and life so that your well-being is not compromised? Tell us how you enjoy your life, hobbies or sources of entertainment so that you are not consumed by stress (non-breeders can also participate).

IMG_20230821_163141.jpg

Actualmente no soy el sostén económico de mi familia, los gastos son compartidos, no llevo la carga sola, me de dedico a las labores del hogar, desde hace 7 años dejé de trabajar donde cumplía funciones como directivo de una institución educativa, en la actualidad en un horario flexible atiendo el hogar y en casa también trabajo, donde doy refuerzo escolar.

Currently I am not the breadwinner of my family, the expenses are shared, I do not carry the burden alone, I dedicate myself to housework, since 7 years ago I stopped working where I worked as a director of an educational institution, currently in a flexible schedule I take care of the home and at home I also work, where I give school reinforcement.

Ha sido un cambio muy fuerte porque el estar en casa 🏡 se trabaja más y no tengo horario en lo que se refiere a las actividades domésticas jajaja
En las tardes atiendo a un grupo de niños así cumplo con mi trabajo y las actividades del hogar.

It has been a very strong change because being at home 🏡 you work more and I don't have a schedule when it comes to household activities hahaha. In the afternoons I take care of a group of children so I fulfill my work and household activities.

Como entretenimiento realizó actividad deportiva, asisto todas las tardes a una plaza donde está un entrenador y realizó ejercicio de bajo impacto esto me ayuda mucho a desestresarme, me sirve como distracción, y me ayuda a la parte de mi buena salud 🤗 así equilibro mi tiempo y no me consume el estrés jajaja

As entertainment I do sports activities, I go every afternoon to a place where there is a trainer and I do low impact exercise this helps me a lot to de-stress, it serves me as a distraction, and it helps me with my good health 🤗 so I balance my time and I am not consumed by stress hahaha.

IMG-20230801-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20230727-WA0042.jpg

Esta ha sido toda mi participación, deseo que tengas una excelente noche 😊 besos y abrazos 🤗 mis mejores deseos para todo 😘 hasta una próxima publicación

This has been all my participation, I wish you have an excellent evening 😊 kisses and hugs 🤗 my best wishes for everything 😘 until a next post.
Sort:  

Exercising is best for one's health. It also improves our social interaction.

Yes very true, it's good for everything 😃 it's a space that I dedicate just for me and I enjoy it to the fullest 😃 thanks for reading me happy evening 😘.

It is truly a relaxation.

Congratulations @lisset06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place

Exercise is a necessity especially when I spend too much time in many administrative tasks, I admit too spending too ordinate amount of time even on Hive related activities. Well taken @lisset06

Yes you are right it is a necessity and helps a lot 🤗 thanks for reading my post happy afternoon 😘.