A few FIFA Mobile matches with friends | Unos partidos de FIFA Mobile con amigos [ESP-ENG]

in Liketu9 months ago



cllocrqej00iz64sz7yr96xkd_Screenshot_20230823_190511_FIFA_Mobile.webp
cllocrxcs00j04ksz6fpcaigr_Screenshot_20230823_190427_FIFA_Mobile.webp
cllod28x500ht5eszdq7i9d3z_Screenshot_20230823_190138_FIFA_Mobile.webp
cllod2i4800ij2qsz0j2ffoy6_Screenshot_20230823_190129_FIFA_Mobile.webp
cllod2veb00ir8mszfw6odugk_Screenshot_20230823_190122_FIFA_Mobile.webp

Hello friends, yesterday a friend invited me to his house to play soccer, with our phones or to watch a movie, so I said yes, since it is something very fun and whenever they invite you to do anything you have to accept it. When I got to his house we started to play, with a soccer ball, where I made some pipes and several goals, then we rested from so much playing and we started to play a FIFA Mobile where he got serious, because I had been playing FIFA for a long time. Other than that I had a good team, but my friend didn't, we played several games and I ended up winning most of those, while I was playing I got serious because that way I concentrate more and score more goals.

It was a very fun moment where I was able to enjoy with my friend, you always have to take advantage of those moments, enjoy with family friends, because later you may not have time for them because of your work or life situations...

Hola amigos, el día de ayer un amigo me invito a su casa para jugar futbol, con nuestros teléfonos o ver una película pues le dije que sí, ya que es algo muy divertido y siempre que te invitan para hacer cualquier cosa hay que aceptarla. Cuando llegue a su casa nos pusimos a jugar, con un balón de futbol, donde le hice algunos caños y varios goles, después descansamos de tanto jugar y nos pusimos a jugar un FIFA Mobile donde se puso serio, pues yo llevaba mucho tiempo jugando a demás tenía un buen equipo, pero mi amigo no, jugamos varios partidos y la mayoría de esos los termine ganando, mientras que jugaba me puse serio porque así me concentro mas y hago más goles.

Fue un momento muy divertido donde pude disfrutar con mi amigo, siempre hay que aprovechar esos momentos, disfrutar con amigos familiares, porque después tal vez no tengas tiempo para ellos por tu trabajo o situaciones de la vida…


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @luisc-2365! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place