Mango leaf infusions (ESP/ENG)

in Natural Medicine4 months ago

Vídeo de Youtube Recetas Cocina Doodle Blanco.gif

(Cover designed by me in canva editor)

Portada diseñada por mi en el editor de Canva

Hello friends, I think this is my first time posting in this community because I don't remember having done it before, however I didn't want to miss the opportunity to share with you some valuable information that could be very useful. And the thing is that a few days ago my mum and I got sick, we have a cough, an extreme itching in the throat and even fever, then yesterday I remembered that when the times of covid the doctor recommended us something that at that time helped us a lot, it is the infusions of mango leaves, so I wasted no time and I set out to find this wonderful remedy because at that time it gave us excellent results.

images.jpg

According to the doctor, the leaves of the mango tree contain an element called 3beta-taraxerol, which among other things helps to regulate blood sugar levels, but more importantly, and what he recommended it for, is that it is an excellent protector for bronchial tubes and very quickly and effectively strengthens the immune system, providing the body with natural defences.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.37 PM.jpeg

I made a couple of cups for my mum and me, so one sheet was enough. I boiled two and a half cups of water in a pot and cut the mango leaf so that it would fit in the pot.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.39 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.42 PM.jpeg

I let the leaves boil for five minutes, then turned off the heat and let it sit for five more minutes.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.46 PM (2).jpeg

After the resting time I removed the pieces of leaves with a pair of kitchen tongs.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.47 PM.jpeg

And as recommended by the doctor, I added a little lemon to add vitamin C to the infusion and thus enhance the anti-flu effects. You can add a little sugar if you like, but if you are diabetic it is preferable not to do so.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.47 PM (1).jpeg

I can definitely assure you that after drinking this tea yesterday, both my mother and I woke up much better, in fact we have no more fever and the cough has decreased. Our doctor said that it even helps to reduce the inflammation of the lungs. I even got a call from my neighbour this morning to thank me for bringing her some mango leaves as it did her good too.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.48 PM (2).jpeg

Thank you very much for your attention, thank you for reading this post and I hope with all my heart that if you have the possibility to make this infusion it will do you as much good as it did me. 😊

el oráculo de delfos.jpg

Hola amigos, creo que esta es mi primera vez posteando en esta comunidad porque no recuerdo haberlo hecho antes, sin embargo no quise perder la oportunidad de compartir con ustedes una valiosa información que podría servir de mucho. Y es que desde hace algunos días mi mamá y yo enfermamos, tenemos tos, un picor extremo en la garganta e incluso fiebre, entonces ayer recordé que cuando los tiempos del covid el médico nos recomendó algo que en esa época nos ayudó muchísimo, se trata de las infusiones de hojas de mango, así que no perdí tiempo y me dispuse a buscar este maravilloso remedio porque en ese entonces nos dio excelentes resultados.

images.jpg

Según nos dijo el médico, las hojas del árbol de mango contienen un elemento llamado 3beta-taraxerol que entre otras cosas ayuda a regular los niveles de azúcar en sangre pero lo más importante y para lo cual nos la recomendó, es que es un excelente protector para los bronquios y fortalece de forma muy rápida y efectiva el sistema inmunológico, proporcionándole al cuerpo defensas naturales.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.37 PM.jpeg

Yo preparé un par de tazas para mi mamá y para mi, así que con una sola hoja fue suficiente. Puse a hervir dos tazas y media de agua en una olla y me dediqué a cortar la hoja de mango para que pudiera entrar en el recipiente.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.39 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.42 PM.jpeg

Dejé hirviendo las hojas por cinco minutos, posteriormente apagué el fuego y dejé reposar por cinco minutos más.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.46 PM (2).jpeg

Pasado el tiempo de reposo retiré los trozos de hojas con una pinza de cocina.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.47 PM.jpeg

Y tal como nos recomendó el doctor le añadí un poco de limón para aportarle vitamina C a la infusión y de este modo potenciar los efectos antigripales. Si quieren pueden añadirle un poco de azúcar pero si son diabéticos es preferible no hacerlo.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.47 PM (1).jpeg

Definitivamente les puedo asegurar que después de ingerir esta infusión el día de ayer tanto mi mamá como yo amanecimos mejor, mucho mejor, de hecho no hemos presentado más fiebre y la tos ha disminuido. Nuestro doctor aseguró que incluso ayuda a desinflamar los pulmones. Incluso recibí una llamada de mi vecina esta mañana para agradecerme por haberle llevado algunas hojas de mango ya que a ella también le sentó muy bien.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-23 at 11.31.48 PM (2).jpeg

Muchísimas gracias por su atención, gracias por leer este post y espero de todo corazón que si tienen la posibilidad de hacer esta infusión les haga tanto bien como a mi. 😊

Copia de Miniatura de YouTube Ejercicio Profesional Rojo Neón (1).jpg

(Image designed by me in canva editor)

Imagen diseñada por mi en el editor de Canva.

All images in this post are my own, taken with a ZTE Blade A51.

Todas las imágenes de este post son de mi propiedad, las tomé con un teléfono celular ZTE Blade A51.

Sort:  

Intenté preparar este té antes pero creo que me pasé de la cantidad de hojas, por eso no me cayó muy bien. Pero ahora que veo la cantidad exacta intentaré prepararlo de nuevo.

Gracias por compartir ✨

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un buen trabajo, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación para que trabajemos en equipo y recibas recompensas automáticamente.

♞♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


🥇 Si quieres obtener ganancias con tu delegacion de HP y apoyar a nuestro proyecto, te invitamos a unirte al plan Master Investor. Aquí puedes aprender cómo hacerlo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS

Amazing! I hadn't heard about using mango leaves for tea - but I do know that many leaves from fruit trees are medicinal, I like to use Loquat (Níspero) leaves which are local to me. If I ever come across a mango tree I will certainly save some leaves for this very purpose. Thanks so much for sharing!

Yes, they are very goog for health, I recommend this infusion to you 😊