This post is a container for short content comments published on the Hive blockchain as Snaps on 2/4/2026, 5:00:00 PM.
Snaps Container // 2/4/2026, 5:00:00 PM
2 months ago in Snaps by peak.snaps (78)
$6.78
- Past Payouts $6.78
- - Author $3.40
- - Curators & beneficiaries $3.38
- > commentrewarder: $3.36
Thats a great initiative! Thank you for supporting Snapie and spreading the word!! Now is the time to offer new social media apps to people. 💙💙💙
Thank you, that's the idea!
LFG!
This is how we feed our pets at my workplace #video #snapie #pets
Gracias mi cosita
Jjjeeeee 😁 😃😁😁
Tan lindo querer a las mascotas❤️
The squad is in action. :)
jjejeje si, soy testigo de eso, saludos
The kittens are enjoying the meal
Así es😍
Dinner “date” 🌸


A nice one.
Yum yum 😋😋... I bet you enjoyed it all.
I hope it went well because I see something really good. 😋
I was never more happy for speaking Portuguese! Lol The Weeknd - São Paulo feat. Anitta (Official Music Video) REACTION got me howling the whole time.
https://audio.3speak.tv/play?a=geymg0ma
You are doing great with the language learning
Shed is ready! Another project done. Maybe today I'll have time to write a real post. It's been almost a week...

Update us.
Will do eventually...
🤙
Good one please do, we are waiting for your post
Now the tools have a home.
Cool 💪🏻
Kudos to you 👏
#Celebrating the pre-15-aniversary of my Bigger Douther, Thank #HIVE



Nice gathering. :)
Beautiful
I like you
Can we date
Happy anniversary 🎉
Yesterday I took a "risky gamble" and swapped all my $LEO tokens for $HIVE while its price was around $0.07 again.
Right now I feel like I'm in this JJK clip trying to "adapt" to everything here on Hive. 😅
#Hive #Meme #Fun
Such a bold move!
Thank you so much!
Although... I can't afford InLeo Premium right now. 🥺
I was thinking of starting to pay for it and seeing how it went there, but now I don't know. 🤔
Just keep working, because I know you're definitely going to get there (eventually).
I hope that everything is clearer now because I'm still confused 😕 😆
Ja mandei ! heehhe
Wild moves.
Smooth move. I would be scared of slipping
I dont know why, but when i get bitten by a mosquito, killing it makes me feel like it undoes the bite... That's false, of course, but there is something about not letting it escape with my blood that makes me feel whole again...
This is called justice.
Lol! And its served cold 😈
I try to kill them when I see anyone. The insecticides don't seem to be effective on them.anymore.
Branded sprays are very expensive, and also have chemicals I cant pronounce, so I make spray at home: Water + Vanilla extract + mint Oil/extract + citronella oil.
Its nontoxic, so it's safe for me, and it repels mosquitos well enough... but not 100%, and doesn't last very long.
Practicing an interlude between songs I want to play at my next show
https://audio.3speak.tv/play?a=mcxat8iy
When i hear a pretty tune like that, i often imagine that its an intro to the most narly djenty distorted bass drop that comes next
Someone listens to dubstep? Hahahah
I have a thing for very very low droney bass that creeps up on you and fades out just as fast. Maybe I’ll figure out how to do that when I record!
Metalhead actually, but dubstep is not bad :)
I am a fan of all thing bass.
that's interesting, i'd love to hear.
Here are the 3 songs that come to mind 🙃🙃 let’s see if you can find the bass I’m talking about
I think you might like this:
If you say “psychedelic dessert music is popular now” I think the reaction would be “huh?” But if you share this or Glass Beams it’s like “oh, I get it!”
Yeah it’s cool!
I gave them a good listen.
My fav was #1. Love the beats, & it reminded me of a mushroom trip.
#2, nice, but it's too repetitive & I dont think it contains the bass you speak of.
#3 is interesting. Is this the same artist that was featured in Belle?
I'm calling it for #1 😋
#1 I haven’t taken mushrooms but I hope if I do it’s a bit lighter! Although I love to listen to this to get through a packed train station or while moving at fast speed.
#2 did you listen to the whole thing!?! It’s from an OST so it repeats 😱😱😱 I didn’t think you’d listen all the way through. The bass is at 3:10 - 3:15
#3 what Belle? 🧑🏻🦲
Seems hive snaps doesn’t let me share more than one YouTube link. I replied through ecency and only the top link shows up for me on hivesnaps
I see all three 👍🎧
That's good, practicing will help you do better
That's cool. Keep improving and feeding us with good music 🎶
I am a proud father. #photo @hivecuba @janetedita

She looks fabulous. 😌
Congratulations to you and your daughter 👏
It's always more fun as a grouo
YEAH!
I am in HIVE discord server and it feel too quite. LFG!
I already stopped by to say hello, sir.
Thank you! You are awesome
It's been quiet for some time over there now especially after the "Ray" issue
Gotcha. Makes sense things were busier when that happened. There was a lot of commotion about that.
Did Alessandra reach out to you already?
Depends on what channels you are... Things can be a little bit slow for sure.
I saw the snap late, what a shame, greetings friend
Dominant Industry is a Korean company that makes inks for fountain pens. They create thematic series that include literature and art. In this case, they highlight famous painters. This ink is called the Harbor of Dieppe (by William Turner). Great presentation!
Thank you for the introduction!
It's a fun ink.
I'd never heard of that. Thanks for sharing.
I like to use interesting inks in my pens, and this one is great. What attracted me was the nice branding of the product.
Such cool novelty
They have done a wonderful job in terms of the product and branding. I didn't know it at the time, but this light brown ink has a pearlescent quality that shimmers under light.
Id love to see that... its really nice to see products that are a result of careful crafting and love for high quality materials.
It's has a beautiful package.
Product design is an art in itself.
Can someone tell me if this graph from https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hive-blockchain/ is wrong?
This is not even adjusted for change in MKT Cap...
I know this seems bleak but I can’t help but think, Hive is still the best #web3 blockchain out there.
I’m going to try to get extra active during this sell off and stack as much hive as i can.
BTC swings can potentially bring us back up. Hopefully lol
Doesn't seem bleak to me LOL
I am on the same page as you imo. I am biased because I really like HIVE but still I think we are on the same page.
Don’t know but it feels right. HIVE is pretty much falling in line with BTC.
I doubt this is correct 🤔
Why do you say that? It is just for the week.
It's nice, if Hive is not loosing as much as BTC.
Better both go up.
If you zoom out, you get a different pic! ☹️
Why would I zoom out past the fork?
Also I was legit just asking if the graph I pulled up was correct.
to see the longer trend.
Numbers can be tricky if they’re not normalized for market cap changes. A raw price line alone doesn’t show true performance over time.
What?
I have sent you a little memo (encrypted)...
I have posted some voice... welcome you to voice yourself too. (did not check if you had or not).
Whenever I leave the HIVE ecosystem for some new wonder of the crypto world, I end up very angry, broke, and remembering why I love HIVE.
Well, were broke as hell here too... but memes never stop flowing.
it’s old faithful!
Trust.
Old, but gold. 🙃
🤣
Welcome back and don't leave again
Never again
Now I have more than 50,000 HP staked I received a new badge; I'm a Yellow Jacket 🐝💪
Congratulations @friendlymoose !
Thanks!
Congratulations 👏🎉
!PIZZA
congrats 👍🥂
That's so awesome. Congrats!
Great achievement. 👏
Excelente
Congratulations to you yellow jacket 💛 ✨️ 😍
Feeling under the weather lately so been binge watching Industry. Anyone seen it?
Have been wanting to watch it, got fkn John Snow it with and a 7.5 on IMDB must be a good watch ... tell me has crypto in it 😅 🤣 no days every trading related content has it
Haha they do mention it a few times but not enough, maybe more in the later seasons :p
and yeh Jon Snow and the female lead from Barry was a nice surprise suddenly :D
I haven't seen it, is it good? Do you recommend it?
mye a bit too many sex scenes but seems to take off and become better later, reminds me a bit of succession I guess
I'll watch it as soon as I have a free moment, greetings
A friend recommended it to me, I'm about to watch it, I haven't started yet
Perfect for low-energy days when you want something sharp without trying too hard. Hope you start feeling better soon, rest + a good binge is underrated medicine.
Since November 2025... and now fighting the monopoly with open source solutions. But still hard given that is not what institutions should be doing.
not sure if you misunderstood, I was talking about the tv show called Industry
https://m.imdb.com/title/tt7671070/
I did misunderstand... 😅
Haven't seen it yet too.
Sounds like something I don't fancy seeing... sort of more depression... LOL
Not with a Friday mood at least (given to me tomorrow is a holiday)
yes, loved it. for me it was one of those shows that i understand almost nothing and still find thrilling....
I have to put this one on my watch list.
Sorry, I hope you feel better now.
¿En qué podría estar pensando el búfalo en el Día Mundial de la Nutella?
What could the buffalo be thinking about on World Nutella Day?
#awareness
En carnaval me voy a disfrazar de ...
En las ganas de comerse una torta rellena de Nutella
This should have been a great celebration of reaching 50,000 HP, but the current price overshadows the moment a bit.
Anyways... I'll keep on staking 😊
Congrats ...
Thanks!
It's always good to celebrate, you've reached a new level! Congratulations!
Thanks!
You're welcome! :D
Congrats! 👏
Congrats!
Congratulations to you 👏 🙌 ❤️
Hopefully, the price will pump and you will have more reason to celebrate
Thanks! Let's hope so for everyone!
@clareartista just put a couple of potatoes in our little wood stove, directly on the fire, wrapped in tin foil.
This is the first time we try to cook something inside the stove.
Let's hope that they roast nicely.
🥔🔥🍽️

@ryivhnn @beauty197 - the tatties came out perfetto!! Could've been more uniformly roasted, but they made a really delicious plate, with butter & cheese 🤩😇❤️🔥
Awesome! 😆
I remember trying that on a campfire a million years ago, they came out good but took forever 🤣 how did yours turn out? 🙃
Didn't take that long The smaller one was perfect. The big one was slightly undercooked and crunchy on the outside.
Very nice with butter and cheese.
How did it go, dit it roast nicely?
I hope it roasted nicely 😋
Galera videos uploades ta quebrado pq a gente teve que reduzir um custo do servidor. Ja ja a gente vai dar outro sambarilove neles
Quê? Mais detalhe...
O jeitinho brasileiro, haha!
Tas a falar do que? do 3speak? ou do youtube? Ou de outro?Ja percebi... tas a falar do #skatehive community... LOL...Continuem man... brutal evolução desde o que eu vi a dois anos atrás.
🇺🇸🇮🇷 Trump says The Supreme Leader of Iran "should be very worried".
There is no white color in modern international politics but surely there is black one. I want Trump go (however also consider the Democrats to be shite and a threat to the world too), but if he helps somehow to stop Iranian dictatorship, I will appreciate.
On the bright side... it's never been easier to be a Dolphin! HPUD everyday for me!
Every staked hive adds to continued growth.
excelente, asi es
That's what sort of happens every time people curate after 7 days... so if everyone curates every day, they effectively HPUD every day!
Congratulations to you 👏 🙌
That's why I always steak up the ones I have.
I know it's a building block to get me to the tallest building in the world which I desire. Yeah..!
The Golden Snaps (07). ⭐
@barski: 250 ECENCY POINTS have been sent to you account. 🤙
Throughout this year (no deadline attached), I'm gonna choose 73 more snaps to get the same prize. 💰
Which ones will be next? Stay tuned to find out. 😉
https://peakd.com/hive-124838/@barski/re-peaksnaps-t9xy4r
Prize:
Excelente
Thanks.
excelente amigo
Gracias. :)
Nice. Keep up the.aweaome job
Thanks.
Snaps is underrated IMO
agreed and @snapie is the best mobile app i’ve ever used on this chain.
When you say app, do you mean native mobile app or platform in general?
!BBH
Mobile app. Best way to navigate snaps.
I'm making a platform (mobile friendly) that should be a unique experience too. And should also be the bringer of a ton of new people 💪🏼
!BBH
You're so right about this.
I think it could be so much more though. That's what I'm trying to accomplish 😃
!BBH
We are going to get there, eventually. 😅
Indeed, but its growing. You can also snap from your mobile with Snapie app.
You can also snap from my app... soon, anyway (though this is created using my playform)
Yes it is! !BBH
Can't disagree.
I totally agree 👍 🤝
Time checked, it's 9:10 AM. It’s my day off and my husband made breakfast. The best way to start the morning! 💞❤️

#snaps #dayoff #foodie #photo #photography
Party coming?
Just my breakfast. Kids at school ad his working.
Got it.
I love it when hubby handles the kitchen 😍
It's true. He loves to cook and take care of us.
hey snappers, check out my new drawing...

#art
https://peakd.com/hive-174301/@masummim50/digital-portrait-painting-after-a-long-time-t9y525
Is that a lollipop in her mouth, beautiful artwork
Another beautiful drawing 😍
thanks. make sure to check out the original post for the step by step process
This is a hard time for many, and it's understandable that many would want to take a break from Hive. But if you're going to do that, why not follow a curation trail? That way, you can continue voting and helping those who stayed.
Ex: @duo-curator, @hive-br.voter e @liotes.voter
I'm here to stay, no leave, no transfer. Hive must build me up in life!
That's great, we need that now, unity to get through this critical moment together.
I think the challenge is that people do not know how to be safely connected, but this will help!
As far as I know, they only have the hive.vote website nowadays, but the idea is something like this: if it's going to stop (which will probably happen), at least keep voting... support can continue even if the person is no longer so present on Hive.
I understand, we will keep supporting our root, HIVE.
That's the spirit! Let's continue working together to help Hive grow!
Yeah.... That's just it, we don't have another option.
Yep … that’s all there is for curation trails and most people don’t know where it is.
Thanks for the info. I know a lot of people are shaken with the recent developments that took everyone unaware
Exactly, this is a critical moment and many people stop posting and interacting, but they can still leave a legacy, their profile voting in the community, and when they decide to return, they go back to the manual.
Pior que nem isso muita gente quer fazer.
TENSO DEMAIS!
Pois é, tipo eu super entendo nessa baixa legal sumir e tal, mas podia pelo menos deixar o voto automatico em alguma trilha kkk, a pessoa tira férias mas tem o bot trabalhando por ela kkk
Será que isso é algo tão difícil de entender? 🤣
kkkk vou tentar conversar com as pessoas e bater nessa tecla
Não é à tôa que tu tem veia de embaixador, haha!
I may be new here on Hive and all, but even I, who don't know much about math, understand that it's better to create content and generate profits now with the bear market than later.
By the way, I've read a lot about the Liotes project, what do you recommend as a creator? 🤔
Creating now is the best way to accumulate HP. It's the best way to help the community and for you to accumulate and think about the future as well.
As a content creator, doing what you love, posting about it, and engaging and making connections is the best thing you can do.
The internet used to be a journey of discovery now algorithms just narrow our world. Booksellers are the antidote, opening doors to the unknown. When a bookstore closes, we lose more than a shop, we lose the infinite universes within. Long live bookstores! 📚✨
I wished they (bookstores) would last forever. 😌
Absolutely true... Although, on the other hand, closing a bookstore would save more trees, wouldn't it? 🤔
Long live bookstores!
I just finish watching Fallout S02E08 and was good, keep in mind Im not a gamer, have never play the games, just a viewer, the series really took a turn for better after S01 and damn Ella Purnell eyes are HUGE, although she still sexy but looks weird at times
#snapper
i think i stopped watching two or three episodes ago. couldn't deal with the insane amount of flashbacks...
yeah I know how that can be, the only thing I found a bit odd on this episodes is how the keep jumping from scene to another character to keep the hype but eventually work out, I use to hate Maximus on S01 too 😅
Please don't be a gamer continue to be viewer
She's cute with her bulging eye 👁 😍
Feast your seatbelt and hold on tight, my friends.
Hmmmm hoping it will get better some day
Eventually. 🤞
Hopefully
Let's hope for the best.
As always.
🤝
Wow! The price of the "stablecoin" HBD, friend... 🤯
Crazy times we are living here. 👀
It keeps going down 😔
It's just a phase. 😅
is this ever going to get better...?
I wish I could have the answer.
I mean, I know it will get better... I just don't know when this is gonna happen.
i hope its soon. btw, why did i get 5 notification for this one reply?
Ciudad Lechería, cerro el Morro Venezuela, Virgen del Valle
Cool place.
Muchísimas gracias. Un abrazo
Thank you so much,
!ALIVE
!BBH
xD
Nice tourist center
Knight of the Seven Kingdoms doesn't feel like Game of Thrones at all, but so far it's the best Game of Thrones to date.
feels like they upped the humor a bit
I’m loving it. It’s just fun.
Facing some consequences for the oil smuggling in Los Santos. This time some members of 'Los Santos Vagos' were shooting at me because I was operating in them zone ha ha.
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas (PC)
#gaming #roleplay #gamer #videogames #hive #peakd #snaps
I hope you escaped lol 😆
What are you doing, bro? 😅
Just chilling : D
Dangerous vibes. 😅
This ad is fire.
hm... this more or less disgusting receiving HIVE + HIVE Power - Why do not change the Haircut thingy to just drop 100% HIVE Power? Why Rewards needs to be Liquid?

Hard to say. Maybe to make it easier to convert to HBD if you want, since HBD was paid liquid too 😊
!BBH
Just remove Liquid Rewards entirely and only stick with vested rewards...
I'm guessing a lot would want that. Not quite sure what the reasoning behind the liquid rewards are, but... there must be some reason 😅
!BBH
That would feel like having no control over the earned money for newbies.
The Golden Snaps (08). ⭐
@friendlymoose: 250 ECENCY POINTS have been sent to you account. 🤙
Throughout this year (no deadline attached), I'm gonna choose 72 more snaps to get the same prize. 💰
Which ones will be next? Stay tuned to find out. 😉
https://peakd.com/hive-124838/@friendlymoose/re-peaksnaps-t9xmw6
Prize:
Que bueno amigo
Gracias.
Thanks mate!
Another nice one 👍
Sure thing.
I see some crypto folks calling for 40k BTC - Idk what would happen then, but I suspect most projects would collapse. Maybe the bubble is bursting, after all...
Guaooo esto esta muy feo amigo, no lo vi venir😢
Nah, this is just standard bear cycle
That would be awesome.
I'm hoping for even lower prices.
Crypto is going crazy
my niece made me gifts and brought me snacks 🥰
#snapie



That's so sweet. :)
crepe day
#japanese #hive-158302

Such a delicious kind of art. 😋
Definition of irony: My bank using AI to verify that I am a human...
#irony #humor #banking #ai
#hang-loose

This strawberry had some hard times growing up. 😂
!MEME !LOL !PIZZA !PEPE
I want it. :)
hehehe... too late !
Damn it. 😤
What is this?
Strawberry reshaped? 🍓
Just saw this option on a post. Simply love it! Although some posts must still be manually checked for AI content, it's still a start!
We are getting better on this, I guess.
Ofc!!
Good eye! ^__^
🤓
This is a great tool. It keeps getting better 😊
Hell yeah!!
Running after my 82K HIVE POWER already! 🔥
Im planning to buy some next month to grow the bag
That's a good deal. Low prices are always a great opportunity for growth.
Plus, if you focus on producing content (preferably long posts), you can get more HIVE now that the payment system has changed (a little bit).
Is a nice thing to
RUN, FOREST, RUN! Wait... I picked the wrong movie. 😅
Ops... LOL! 🤣
That's great, friend, you're the best!
Thanks!
Hahaha that's very funny keep the fire g
Running after you 🏃♀️ 🏃♀️
Let's do this!
#Bitcoin vs #Nasdaq 100 , #Gold

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@onealfa/re-leothreads-w1gr9aiv
Time flies so fast. I am glad to read that my second son can write like this: https://peakd.com/hive-173575/@kopiko-blanca/from-sluggard-to-steward-a-reflection-on-the-7-deadly-sins #pob #bbh #posh
Your second son? That's good
Yes, I have three sons.
That's good of him, so intelligent
And he plays chess really well.
Wow that's good
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
It's a lovely read. We need to be diligent in all we do so that God's purpose can be manifested in us.
Happy birthday to me 🤭🥰🎉🎂..wish me well y'all 🥰
Happy birthday!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! 😎😍
Thank you
Enjoy the day.