LMAC Round 62 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [156 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll β€’ 3 years ago

LMAC Round 62 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [156 HIVE to be awarded]!


62poll.jpg


❗️To reduce the impact of courtesy votes, note that at least three finalists must be selected for a valid vote.

Welcome everyone to the final dPoll of Let's Make a Collage - Round 62!

🌟 In this poll all Hivers are invited to decide on the distribution of 156 HIVE among this week's LMAC finalists!

This week's community awards were contributed by all those fellow LMACians who set the LMAC community (@hive-174695) as a 20% beneficiary in their entry posts during the previous round and thus more than tripled our 50 Hive base prize! πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

All proceeds which the LMAC receives as beneficiary are redistributed by 100% and are to ensure that our prize pool is able to grow in tandem with an increasing number of submissions. The community bonus is a key element to foster the organic growth of our community. So please make sure you all continue to set the LMAC (@hive-174695) as 20% beneficiary in your contributions.

If you haven't yet found the time, please visit -> our community page to inspect this week's amazing entries in all detail. All submissions are still in active payout so please consider to upvote and comment to encourage all contributors!

And now, please join me in applauding the finalists of the LMAC contest, Round 62:

As usual, multiple choice selection is allowed and encouraged. Most importantly, please make sure that you cast your vote via dpoll using the link at the end of this post! Due to the REP and HP requirements (see below) it's not feasible to compile the outcome of the poll otherwise. ❗️Further to that, make sure to vote for at least three finalists (see rule update above)!


@katteaguilera: -> Original post


@lurisya: -> Original post


@readmymind: -> Original post


@anibal-aa: -> Original post


@redheadpei: -> Original post


@seckorama: -> Original post


@lfulloa: -> Original post


@agmoore: -> Original post


@adncabrera: -> Original post


@justclickindiva: -> Original post


@keylibeth: -> Original post


@razeiv: -> Original post


@kismeri: -> Original post


@quantumg: -> Original post


@road2horizon: -> Original post


Template Image -> Original post


Please vote for the submissions you like the most! πŸ“Œ If this includes your own contribution then it's fine to vote for yourself too, in particular since multiple selection is required! Note that the poll will close 24h after its publication!

❗️❗️ Make sure to cast your votes through dPoll using the link at the end of this post! To mitigate multi account voting, a miniumum REP of 49 and a stake of 250 HP is required to have your vote being considered for the final result!

Good luck everyone and till tomorrow!


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | πŸš‚ The LMAC Curation Trail | πŸ… The LMAC Contributor Badge | πŸŽ“ The LMAC School

















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort: Β 

You are certainly appreciated by your vote for my dpoll collage. Thanks for your support. Have a good rest of your week.

✌️

Thanks for the vote @abbak7.πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 😎

✌️

Gracias!

✌️

Thanks for your support!

✌️

Thanks for the vote @jizzyjoe. πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 😎

You are welcome

Thank you @jizzyjoe for your vote and support of my collage. I appreciate it very much.

You are most welcome

Gracias por tu voto!

You are welcome

Thanks for your support @jizzyjoe. appreciated.

You are welcome

Gracias!

You are welcome

Hello. I see you chose my collage as one you like and voted for. I appreciate your vote and support.

Gracias!

Agradezco mucho tu voto!

Gern geschehen! Bien merecido.:-)

Thanks for the vote. Appreciated!

I truly appreciate your support of my collage in the dpoll. Thanks and take care.

Voted for

Great job, everyone!

Thanks for the vote. Much appreciated.πŸ™‚

Have a wonderful week.

I appreciate you too, @redheadpei! πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you so much for your vote in the dpoll for my collage. I appreciate your support. Have a good rest of your week. Take care.

How do you do the thing? πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™
!ENGAGE

The collage? You take the photo that the contest owner provides and add whatever elements you think will produce an outstanding compilation.

Some contestants just add other images to the original. It's great to have a transparent image.

However, you need a photo editor. There are numerous programs that help you edit photos, such as photoshop.

I usually use Canva and upload the photo and images. I explain my procedure in the post. Sometimes, I'll only use part of the original contest photo. I find Canva to be the easiest for me.

There are some contests who are expert at gif making and combining the elements. They produce beautiful collage images.

In the LMAC Community, there are tutorials from a member that explains how to accomplish it.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks so much @razeiv for the support!

😊

Thanks. I appreciate your support A .G.

It's a pleasure. I love your work.

You made my day A.G.❀️

Thank you, @suntree for the vote. 😎 πŸ‘ πŸ‘

You have built a great piece of art with your chosen beautiful picture and your great spiritual idea and with Shaka's wonderful picture :))

Thank you so much for your vote in the dpoll for my collage. Appreciate your support and so happy you liked my scene.

You have made a masterful collage of Shaka's great picture and the wonderful pictures you chose :)). These pictures harmonise fully. I like the calm romantic aura and conveys the non-disturbing absolute peace and I think, I would like to stay here forever.

Thank you so much for your kind words. I appreciate the support.

I have a 1week Christmas Special on bed and breakfast suites if you care to book now :)

Take care.

Haha πŸ˜‚.
Take care of yourself too :)

Gracias!

That is really a magical view from the beautiful window and a wonderful idea with the window. I like it breathtakingly :))

Me alegra que te haya gustado!

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you very much for your support of my collage. I appreciate it. Have a great week ahead.

Gracias!

Gracias!

Gracias!

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hello. Thank you so much for taking the time to vote in the dpoll and for selecting my collage as one you liked and voted for. I appreciate you doing this. Thanks for your support.

MuchΓ­simas gracias por tomar en cuenta mi collage@d-cero

Thank you so much for your vote for my collage. I appreciate your support. I shared 3rd place with one other winner :)

Congratz!!!

Thanks for your dpoll vote. Your support is constant for my efforts, and I appreciate it.

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I appreciate so much your dpoll vote for my collage entry. Thanks for your support. There are so many wonderful varieties in the entries.

Thanks so much for your support and vote for my collage. So glad you liked it. Take care, and have a good rest of your week ahead.

I liked your collage. Luck on the poll!

Hello. Long time no talk. How have you been? Thanks for your vote in the dpoll for my collage. I appreciate it. Your collage was also beautiful, and I voted for it. Good luck to you.

Hi @justclickindiva. You are most welcome and I appreciate your vote.

I am well and hope you are too.

πŸŽ„Best wishes of the seasonπŸŽ„πŸ’ž

Your vote in the dpoll for my collage means a lot. So happy you liked the presentation. Your entry was awesome also, and I gave it my vote.

The animals gathering at the pond in the yard is beautiful. The water is so clear for their enjoyment.

Good luck to you.

muchas gracias e igualmente

Gracias!

Hello. I appreciate your vote in the dpoll. Thanks for your support of my collage. So glad you liked it.

Thank you so much for your vote for my collage in the dpoll. I'm so happy you liked it. I appreciate your support. Take care, and have a good week ahead. Stay safe.

Voted for

This was hilarious. I love it. Keep it up, mate.

Thank you so much @shaka or selecting my collage for the final round. I appreciate it.

Good luck to all who participated.

Beautiful collages I voted for:

@katteaguilera
@redheadpei
@seckorama
@adncabrera
@razeiv

and myself.

Gracias @justclickidiva por votar por mi collage

You're welcome. Lovely collage. Good luck in the dpoll.

Thanks so much for your support. I appreciate your dpoll vote.

Voted for

All great entries , I choose 5 this time, but all of you are such great artists I tried to upvote all of you , and will do another round asap

Thank you so much :))

Good luck artists. Wonderful collages. I already voted for my favorites but I forgot to leave this message, hehehe 😏

Congratulations @shaka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post generated a lot of interactions and was the most commented of the day

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

STOP

Hi @shaka,
I've made another misstep. Somehow the beneficiary designation on my post is 5% and not 20%. No problem. When the post pays out I'll figure the missing 15% and send it to LMAC. In no way do I expect this compensation to make me eligible for the community bonus, should I finish in the running. I'm happy to see more people get more prizes. The community bonus is one of the glues that keeps LMAC vibrant.

I wish everyone good luck. The more winners, the better :))

Voted for

Hi @shaka,
I've sent the 20% community bonus to @hive-174695 (0.435HBD and 3.272Hive) for Round #62. I don't know how to check that it got to the account, so I'm making a note to you. All a mystery to me:)