The tea bag in a smaller version (oil on paper)

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Happy Sunday to you all! This morning a bit of rain made the air fresh and everything seems to smell of Autumn. Early in the Sunday morning is always one of my favorite moments of the week, because everything looks so silent around and I can enjoy a slowly start of the day in relax.

During these days I'm feeling a little obsessed by the tea bags and I'm painting them everywere and in different ways. Yesterday I spent the most part of the day working on new paintings about strange tea bags with scenes inside and today I want to show you a smaller version of the painting I shared yesterday here.

DSCN0084.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and I just added it to my artfinder shop (you can find the lik at the bottom of this content).

I took a photo during the process too, so you can see it while I was painting it on my small table:

DSCN0088.JPG

I'm working on some little painting in form of tea bag crated thanks old cardboard boxes, stay tuned to see them too!

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

👋 Hi @silviabeneforti, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community