Short post crazy summary of 2020 - Breve resumen post loco de 2020

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

This is a short and crazy publication when it's 10.30 p.m. on my side of the world, so there are 1 and a half hours left until the end of 2020 and the beginning of the new year 2021.

IMG20201230WA0007.jpg

My day has been better planned than in previous years, I spent early hours answering some comments on what has become my vice, my hive blog.

After washing the dishes and helping with dinner, I took an early bath at 4 pm.

This December was full of much prosperity, in my family, we were able to make Hallacas the Christmas dish of Venezuela and my favorite food, as they say in my country the best Wallace is made by my mom.

IMG_20201222_132930.jpg

IMG20201231WA0043.jpg

Today I just released a pair of pants that I bought thanks to the hive, but it is a satisfaction to release something and better than nothing.

We received New Year's Eve at my grandmother's house and dinner had everything, ham bread, chicken salad, baked leg, Hallacas, and Coca Cola.

IMG20201231WA0046.jpg

Later we sweetened with the sweet of milky or papaya as it is known in other countries and we will toast with wine.

Grapes could not be bought because of their high cost, this was a tradition in Venezuelan homes a ritual that was done before the arrival of the new year. You eat 12 grapes one for every second before the new year and you make a wish and quickly swallow it to continue with the other wish.

IMG_20201231_203134.jpg

I never made it to 🤢, I always forgot the wishes or repeated them while swallowing. 😬

And well friends this is my crazy and fast summary, I am happy because I am still alive with health, next to my family and we are united and in harmony, this post is to wish you all a happy new year 2021 full of peace, love, and prosperity 😘🤗

IMG_20201231_203129.jpg


Versión en Español


Último post del 2020 loco resumen

Esta es una corta y loca publicación cuando son las 10.30 p.m en mi lado del mundo, así que faltan 1 hora y media para que termine el 2020 y empiece un nuevo año 2021.

IMG20201230WA0007.jpg

Mi día ha estado mejor planificado que años anteriores, me dedique a tempranas horas a responder unos comentarios en lo que se ha convertido en mi vicio, mi blog de hive.

Luego de lavar los platos y ayudar con la cena, me bañe temprano a las 4 de la tarde.

Este diciembre estuvo lleno de mucha prosperidad, en mi familia pudimos hacer las Hallacas el plato navideño de Venezuela y mi comida favorita, como dicen en mi país la mejor hallaca la hace mi mamá.

IMG20201231WA0043.jpg

Hoy solo estrené un pantalón que lo compre gracias a hive, pero es una satisfacción estrenar algo y mejor eso que nada.

Recibiremos año nuevo en casa de mi abuela y la cena tuvo de todo, pan de jamón, ensalada de gallina, pernil horneado, Hallacas, y de bebida coca cola.

IMG20201231WA0046.jpg

Más tarde nos endulzamos con el dulce de lechosa o de papaya como la conocen en otros países y brindaremos con vino.

Las uvas no se pudieron comprar por su costo elevado, esta era una tradición de los hogares de Venezuela un ritual que se hacía antes de la llegada del año nuevo. Se comen 12 uvas una por cada segundo antes del año nuevo y se pedía un deseo rápidamente se tragaba para seguir con el otro deseo.

IMG_20201231_203134.jpg

Yo nunca lo lograba 🤢, siempre se me olvidaban los deseos o los repetía mientras tragaba. 😬

Y bueno amigos este es mi resumen loco y rápido, estoy feliz porque sigo viva con salud, al lado de mi familia y nos encontramos unidos y en armonía, este post es para desearles a todos que tengan un feliz año nuevo 2021 lleno de paz, amor y prosperidad 😘🤗

IMG_20201231_203129.jpg


Created by @zord189

Recursos de imagen fotos de mi propiedad