You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive vs Steem Stats - Friday, May 29, 2020

in Hive Statistics4 years ago

I have officially joined the group of people who have been censored from steemit...

Now I have to figure out the safest way to get the rest of my steem out and into hive

Sort:  

Same here.

Crazy, but welcome to the club :-D

I notice you are still voting for justyy, the theif, on steemit.

edit:
Yeah, I meant on his posts.

good job with the stats, they are very useful.

I'm not voting for justyy as a witness, but it could be that my voting bot on Steem votes on his posts. I don't vote manually anymore on Steem.

Huobi, no KYC :)

I think you are now part of a prestigious group. IMHO: @hivebuzz should have a special award for anyone who was censored.

Fortunately, Justin Sun doesn't have enough clout to make censorship hurt. Censorship by Google and Twitter hurts.

You will probably be able to get your funds out. Be thankful that you were not among the group of accounts seized as the ability to Hardfork opponents was Justin's only true power.

https://hive-engine.com/

Huobi also has deposits open invitation code if you want qnn65

No KYC needed on either one!

For small amounts you can use the SteemEngine. Deposit Steem(p), trade for Hive(p), withdraw Hive(p). (2% cost roundtrip)