State of Love and Trust [Music A to Z Challenge #P - Pearl Jam & The Prodigy]

in #a-zmusic4 years ago

I really love theMusic A to Z Challenge. It makes me virtually dive into Spotify searching for artists or bands that were important in some stage of my life, and for some reason, I stopped listening to and eventually forgot to listen.

For the letter P I have these two:

This song was released as part of "Singles" soundtrack. It's not the most known song of Pearl Jam, but for me, it is in their top 10 best songs :)


The entire album has great hits, it was difficult to select only one song.


Hope you enjoy it too!!

If you want to join the challenge, use the hashtag #a-zmusic!


"I see my life in terms of music...I get most joy in life out of music - Albert Einstein

This quote resumes why I'm enjoying this new challenge so much!

My past posts: