aaa影评:《大侦探皮卡丘》请还我萌萌哒皮卡丘

in #aaa5 years ago

uhWvnFgg3BNlcUz0Re1HfQqIcCD.jpg
source

写这篇影评,纯粹是为了想吐槽,请还我萌萌哒皮卡丘。再说一次,请还我萌萌哒皮卡丘。作为小时候电视上看过的动漫,且为数不少还记得的卡通形象,竟然成为了侦探。然后,小智不见了。真是令我难以接受,未看电影,就已经负评。当然了,看我之后,更加负评,我是边看边吐槽。

近几年上映的怀旧日漫电影版本,最好看的莫过于哆啦A梦:伴我同行。当时去电影院看时,大部分是爸妈带着孩子看的,还有我这种怀旧的人。当场在影院泪流满面,欢声笑语。然而,这个皮卡丘,原本这么可爱萌萌的形象,在这部电影中,反差巨大。完全丧失了萌萌的元素,强行套入好莱坞模式。电影剧情我就不讲了,真是典型好莱坞剧情,套上Pokemon的形象。讲的依旧是美式风格的故事。与其这样,还不如不要,最起码不要破坏8090后的集体回忆。虽然现在不可能去会看小时候看的电影,但残留在脑海里的都是美好回忆。总之,差评,以此来表达我个人的愤怒。我真的很想给0分。


Movie URL: https://www.themoviedb.org/movie/447404-detective-pikachu?language=en-US
Critic: A

Sort:  

Congratulations @youyounger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!