I write to You from the North!

in #about8 years ago

Hi!
My name is Tania, I am 19 years old. image
I live in a normal, small town cold but beautiful places of Russia - the Urals. And the city is called Tartu, in honour of the flowing winding river Tours.
Since childhood, I don't sit still: sections, extra-curricular activities, music school, sports school. On vacation I didn't have time.
Music and Basketball have changed me, won a separate place in my heart.
About 6 years doing music, sometimes even writing their own works. image
If you tell at the expense of education, by profession I am a lawyer. Ended up with two "4", that he spent three years of his life.
I have a big family: mother, I and my three sisters. image
I love to spend time with them. To walk, relax, watch cartoons. And just enjoy life.
We humans are very strange creatures. We can enjoy life when things are really bad,but they can wantonly sad, but that's OK.
As it happens to me.
At such moments, I write poetry. A lot of poems.
I put my soul on a simple piece of clean paper, making ordinary words to touch the heartland heart...
In the end I want to say that you don't need to sit home and be sad. Go outside, take a deep breath and look at the sky. It's so beautiful, isn't it? Walk around your street and just smile, greet people!
Share your smile,after all, live so beautiful!
All well and good luck!
With respect Tatka Armless.