Sort:  

sure, it was a solid and good design.. ITs hard with the tribe logo because it represents so many different kinds of people with different tastes. Lets see how it goes!

On another note, maybe you would be interested in helping me with a logo!? I could offer some HIVE, but sadly not 1000 .. Let me know if you are interested. It's for a good cause.. the ecoVillages branding.. I was never happy with what i made, and was waiting for an old friend to help me with it..

I am a web developer and designer, but for some reason i can never make my own logo well ;_) You can check out the site now if you like.. i went for a weird green as i was trying to stay off the typical blues and pastels.. but i think i want to go more cozy than it is..

www.ecovillages.io

let me know if you have time / interest!
<3

Yes I would love to help. Can you message me on Discord?
Discord: Daltono#5080