You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @Abundance.Tribe with a 1100 HIVE Prize Logo Design Contest ::Entry Post::

in #abundancetribe4 years ago

Yes!
I'm just going out of my darkest period(s) too..
And you give me the so needed support and the last spark for the break through.
Also I felt the urge to connect the tribe onto the new level.

for the designs I still need some corrections to consider them real entries...
just because I don't want to do it by my own...

and for the articles THANKS!
opening right now for a glimpse... and later for a deep read..
too much powerful energy...a lot going on...
trying to ground myself

Sort:  

You have made some awesome entries with tons of vibrant colors, you are doing a great job!.. and glad I could help you, always feel free to reach out if you ever need help or have any questions/concerns about anything - on the platform or in life. Much love fam.