You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stretching

in #abundancetribe3 years ago

If you're reading this today, this is your reminder to stretch through the pain. Pain, both mental and physical are just reminders that we are alive and in the process of healing.


You make a valid point, my friend. Hopefully, we can find other's to surround ourselves with, that help us through the pain while learning from the lessons. You should also consider joining #innerblocks Community. I believe you would fit right in... From the InnerBlocks Mission Statement:

"Our project, Inner Blocks, exists to provide the world with an opportunity
to recognize all of life's potential. Supporting individuals, while cultivating
ownership of personal experiences."


Here is an invitation to the Discord Server:

https://discord.gg/RTcbc4e

I'll visit your post soon with my Curation Account.

!LUV @tipu curate !giphy Self

Sort:  
LUV

Connect

Trade


@soulbasis, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

Thanks @wesphilbin for taking the time to witness my thoughts and share your own. I'll definitely check it out. I am fully committed to surrounding myself with people who I can share with, learn from and teach through the communities that are built through our interactions. My discord username is @selfrefractions if you want to find me on there or join my server which is just in its' beginning phases.