You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to @haejin and @ranchorelaxo + Flag Targets

in #abuse6 years ago

To fix the system, the witnesses would have to give up their own easy money, and that just isn't going to happen.

@haejin IS Steemit. He's just the most blatant form of it, it's honestly those of you who think your posts are worth the large amounts you're getting who're in denial.

If you want community, change the system to favor it, don't ask a guy playing by the rules set forth by the de-centralized system to budge.
If anything, he's heading towards owning the reward pool, so he's successfully implementing his "attack" on your code.

Again, witnesses would have to take their own hits, and their greed won't allow them to change anything.

Steemit witnesses are @haejin.
@ranchorelaxo is @haejin
We are all @haejin.
@haejin is @steemit

Sort:  

I dunno that I agree 'we are @haejin and @haejin is us' is true, but you are correct that the witnesses and Stinc can fix whatever is perceived to be the problem, but only by eschewing the degree to which they themselves drain rewards.

I do see @haejin as demonstrating quite obviously the problems with extant code. Whether this is simply his business plan, or is politically motivated I cannot say.

His actions do hand the ball to Stinc and the witnesses. It's their move. Their move has been to do nothing. That's informative as to their purpose.

Thanks!

I am Negan! You're Negan! We're all Negans!

is that a walking dead reference? lol

Yep! Looking forward to Episode 16!

Lol how did I know. My sister knows everything about that show from the beginning and I still haven't seen a single episode lol. I guess Ill binge watch it all one weekend in the future.

I fucking told you motherfuckers @haejin is cool

Ya'll heard it first from me bitcheeesssss!!!! lmao man haejin ahahahahaaha xD

YOU ARE A FUCKHEAD!!!! That's what you are. A MORON!!!

upvoting this so peeps can enjoy haejin's reply to this. lol