You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's #1 Pirate - Abuse & Plunder Report 2018-08-03 (last 24hrs)

in #abuse6 years ago

Wow. Why am I not surprised.

@starjuno, did your mom drop you on your head when you were younger or something? - Not even @haejin flagged my comments. We discussed things.

And @haejin, I don't care if you are the owner of the @starjuno account or not. Sure, it would look extremely odd for you to talk about things using one account and to flag me with your other one...

Honestly, it would look schizophrenic. - However, I know you delegated to that account in the past, so you should probably take away those flags or have them removed. If not, you're just proving the point so many others have mentioned. - And while we're at it, why the f#ck would anyone flag @phoenixwren?

This is exactly the behaviour I've been talking about.