Sort:  

Why are you spamming this?

It is not spam ....it is a curation

Do you ask that question for all the coins given in posts all over hive, making sure it comes with a comment .
At least PsyberX is a real project and a real curation vote.
I hope you dont mind us giving money to people in hive and inviting us to come be part of a game ?

So you downvote me before knowing what it is ? A personal war AGAIN ?
Hive is going to shit because of people like you , let me remove my witness from you, Mr curation projects downvoter .

I don't think leaving an img with "PSYBERX" on it is a good way to promote something tho.

I had a clear discussion on that subject, it wont happen again.

No worries :) We are always learning!

It says psyberx manually curated the post. I thought it was odd first as well but then I looked at it again.

Oh yeah, I was referring to the text above the image.

I know exactly what it is, and dumping those links out of context with no relevance to the post looks like and is spammy.