You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's #1 Pirate - Abuse & Plunder Report 2018-08-03 (last 24hrs)

in #abuse6 years ago

Hi Haejin, I'm glad to see you are responding to people here. I didn't see the claim from Kabir that you are talking about, so I don't really have an opinion on that, and I'm sorry if truly incorrect information was published. But maybe the people who upvoted it didn't know it was incorrect when they upvoted it? Anyway, I don't know the details, so really it's not my business.
I just wanted to point out, that when you start flagging Lyndsay, she starts giving all her rewards away (she really does, because she gave them to me once because she knows I am poor). The other day you killed a post of hers that was slated to go to @schoolforsdg4. If you don't want to un-flag it, that's your choice, but you'd earn a lot of goodwill from people if you dropped one of your big whale votes to the school account directly, so they get a donation anyway. It's a school for slum kids. They really could use the help. They have a current fundraising post here:
https://steemit.com/charity/@schoolforsdg4/crowdfunding-campaign-for-our-weekly-fruits-program-or-or-part-23-or-or
It would really help the kids if you could give them an upvote, so they still get help even if y'all are flag-war-ing. And it might help everyone not to think you're such a bully, if you start helping the school kids, yeah? Good PR for you, and all that. One of the reasons people love Lyndsay is because she gives so much away. If you start dropping $100 upvotes on Steemit charities like the school, you'd earn a lot of friends, no?
Please do it, even if just once. I was sad to see the school post got destroyed. It's always poor people who suffer most when richer people go to war.
Thanks.