Acapulco Adventures: Fall Trip to Parque Papagayo 3

in #acapulco6 years ago

DSC_0068.jpeg

This giant pinata is seen by the other entrance to Parque Papagayo, one of my favorite places in the city. I took an adventure there a few weeks ago and have been working through sharing the photos I took there that day!

DSC_0071.jpeg

These are pretty common here in Acapulco, outdoor free use gyms that I almost never see people using.

DSC_0073.jpeg

DSC_0074.jpeg

That's not to say people here aren't active, gym culture is pretty popular here.

DSC_0075.jpeg

Yoga Anyone?

DSC_0076.jpeg

I went for iguanas but didn't see one and instead found these weird birds, anyone have any idea what they are?

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Adventures: Fall Trip to Parque Papagayo 2
Adventures Around Acapulco: Mexican Movie Costera Photo Gallery Photo Shoot Part 2
Acapulco Adventures: Funny Policia and Banditos costumes for Halloween/ Dia De Los Muertos

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cannabis Infused Robots Recipe
Acapulco Adventures: Cute Shack with a View
Acapulco Adventures: Day of the Dead is Coming!

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.