Sunset at Mangrove Forest, Langsa

in #aceh6 years ago


enjoy the sunset at mangrove forests langsa


YDXJ1164.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Photo by @andrimunazir


These pictures I include in @photocontest held by @juliank with the #colourfulphotography I use gear with a Xioami Yi Cam


Thank you for your visit to my blog, I hope you all can enjoy my content. if you have any questions or suggestions to me, please comment on this post, If you like this post, upvote, and resteem :)

Best Regards,
Andri Munazir
--

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 11:32:49
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 364.18/400.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.52 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank