Body building

in #aceh7 years ago

I have been living in Aceh for 2 years. I have come across that most of men are smokers and lazy. It indicates to me that the life style in Aceh isn't healthy. Men and women are suffering from diabetics and cholesterol. There are more gyms in Banda Aceh but people avoid it like a plaugue, I don't know why? It is sunnah to be healthy and fit. I'm going to share some benefits of body building. Bodybuilding makes not only a fit body, but also fit mind. The word bodybuilding says everything. It is so easy to understand the meaning of this word and what this sport is about. Bodybuilding is the best sport when it comes to making your body proportionally shaped and fit.

This sport is not only about the body. More important, this great physical activity is about health, too. Are you looking for health benefits of weight training and aerobic exercise? Bodybuilding has it all.

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Health builder too!

Thank you brother! I hope you can also join fitness center as soon as possible.