Recongize the aceh tsunami museum

in #aceh6 years ago

good night steemian


on the day of the 26th of December 2004 Aceh in the big hit disaster TSUNAMI, and the incident took a lot of victims and damaged buildings.

image

and this time I did not describe the tsunami incident, but when I just wanted to explain about my visiting the tsunami Aceh tsunami located in the banda town at the tip of the island of Sumatra.

image

these are some collections when I visited the museum of Aceh and I was very imprinted on my cloak kids now events that day.

image

and the mereum is now a tourist spot for the people of Aceh. and with the mereum it is very good for children now to know the incident.

image

we also witnessed some collections of relics from the event. and we also watched a video of the incident.


thank you for visiting my blog


Best Regards @arissiria