Introduction of myself in steemit

in #aceh6 years ago

20180218_115338.jpg

Hello Steemians!! here I will introduce myself to my friend streemian, I am still a steemit beginner, and still need to learn a lot from my friends in this steemit, I am very happy to meet new friends and learn new things from friends in social media steemit, so my insights grew and more open.
okay, I am fazil, I am still studying in one of vocational education in polytechnic state of lhokseumawe, i am majoring in electronics course electronics, from small i really like electronics world, therefore i am taking my favorite majors in lhokseumawe pride society. start learning to make simple project about control system, learn programming and others.

please upvote and resteem!

followme @fadilgo

Sort:  

Congratulations @fadilgo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fadilgo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!