The street market atmosphere of the first day of fasting

in #aceh6 years ago

image

Recently I break the fast by enjoying some snacks. I bought it in a street market close to where I live. When I buy, I take a few pictures, you can see the street market filled with buyers. Maybe today the sellers run out of stock of his wares. Many people go out to buy food outside.

The food is sold varied and the price, I just bring some paper money to get a bag of cakes. I am very happy, today my fasting smoothly, no obstacles in the slightest. Hopefully tomorrow will be the same as today. Today I see not so many merchants selling on the sidewalk. Maybe tomorrow their number will increase, I bought this snack at Nudi intersection, North Aceh.

Maybe you are interested to enjoy the food sold here, you can see some cake models neatly arranged on the table. Tomorrow, I will go back to buy food elsewhere, tomorrow will probably look crowded. Later I also had to get up in time to enjoy the meal with my family.

image

image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

I love streetmarket

Congratulations @jeznita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!