Today i learned

in #aceh6 years ago

Today I learned that life puts you at risk, cheats you, challenges you, so you can take out the inner strength that you have inside, I understood that life is so wise, that it will not put things you can not stand, I understood that the things even for more simple and simple that seem to have their explanation .. even be the flight of the mosquito.

Today I learned that failures are also part of my achievements, and that although more times I fall, I will go ahead, because I will endure that and more, and instead of seeing them as a punishment and lesson of life, I see them as gifts, because thanks to them I will learn and grow more as a person, not to feel PERFECT if not to know that I am IMPERFECT.

Today I learned many things and I give thanks for them, whether they are good or bad I know they are there for something, I will not deny, nor will I feel bad, but now that I have seen it from a different perspective I will only SMILE even though I know that everything It's wrong, because I know that when things get worse, it's because the exit is closer.

Today I learned that I have friends, and that I STRANGE them very much, that I wanted everything to be different, but I realized that EVERYONE has grown up, that we took different paths, but there we always follow ..

writed by: Ale Méndez

0909a6db46601b6a5450f6cbe9325ea2870d94b7.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mundocaotico! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!