**For The Suckling Of Rice | The result of "Tarek Pukat"**

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

image
image
The morning was a bit cloudy. The sun was shy in broadcasting its light. It seems to be raining heavily. Given that in the last few days rain often happens in our area.

Yups ... the village of Bangka jaya is a coastal area found in the district of North Aceh. Almost most of the people's livelihood as fishermen.
image

Exactly at 8 am I enjoy the beautiful sea off in Bangka Jaya. Many small boats and even fishing boats are looking for fish in the open seas. There are also fishermen who fish by throwing nets into the open sea. In Aceh we recognize it as "tarek pukat". There are about 10 people who are "Tarek Pukat" right in front of me.
image

Not long afterwards, there were 2 grandparents who walked up to me. They offered me fish "tarek pukat". Finally I bought half of the catch they got.
So many stories today from me ...

image
Shots using smartphone camera Xiaomi Redmi note 2...

image

Thanks for reading my blog

The beauty of each Upvote 😊😊😊