My Experience

in #aceh6 years ago

Good evening steemit my friend tonight started the second post.

In this post I will discuss about my personal experience in doing the task.

In 2010 I got an order from where I work to perform an operation or mission to destroy the production of narcotics types of marijuana, because where I work in the province of Aceh is famous for the best quality marijuana in the world.

poto ganja.jpg

About 100 people from the Aceh Police, including one of me, went to a mountain in Aceh Besar, because according to the information we received there were many unscrupulous people who planted marijuana.

poto ganja 2.jpg

poto ganja 4.jpg

For a month we were in the mountains, we set up a tent at a mountain location, on the first day we were there we found a 5-hectare marijuana field about 6 months old.

poto ganja 5.jpg

The marijuana plant that we destroyed in place by burning, but some plants that we bring to the tent as evidence

poto ganja 6.jpg

To this day I am closing this paper, I will write back the next few days, because I still tell a lot about my experience in destroying the production of cannabis drugs.


Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

upvoted kindly do same on my posts

you need Upvote ?

Upvote & Commemt on my 1 post daily and will do same for you agree??

I will look forward to your next post. Well done

Thanks, someday i made the next post